Bloomington Public Schools - District #271

Search form

Search district pages only

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Curriculum & Instruction

Bloomington Public Schools is a results-based educational system that models continuous improvement. Student assessments are designed from a comprehensive curriculum of state, national, and local standards, delivered by a professional and highly qualified staff using instructional techniques defined by best practice and research-proven strategies.

Address

Bloomington Public Schools
Educational Services Center
1350 W. 106th Street
Bloomington, MM 55431
Fax: 952-681-6497

Curriculum Contact

Eric Melbye
Assistant Superintendent
952-681-6476
emelbye@isd271.org

Instructional Specialists

Rachel Gens
Lead Curriculum & Instruction Specialist
952-681-6499
rgens@isd271.org

Jenna Mitchler
Lead Curriculum & Instruction Specialist
952-681-6491
jmitchler@isd271.org

Marcie Coval
Curriculum & Instruction Specialist
952-681-6487
mrcoval@isd271.org

Jane Lescarbeau
Curriculum & Instruction Specialist
952-681-6492
jlescarbeau@isd271.org

Kelsey Nash
Curriculum & Instruction Specialist
952-681-6521
knash@isd271.org