Bloomington Public Schools - District #271

Search form

Search district pages only

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Media Directors

SchoolMedia Director (2014-2015)
Hillcrest Community SchoolAlison Holshouser
aholshouser@isd271.org
(952) 681-XXXX
Indian Mounds ElementaryKristi Johnson
kjohnso@isd271.org
(952) 681-6009
Normandale Hills ElementaryJanet Rundquist
jrundquist@isd271.org
(952) 681-XXXX
Oak Grove ElementaryBeth Flottmeier
bflottmeier@isd271.org
(952) 681-6809
Olson ElementaryEmily Lambrecht
elambrec@isd271.org
(952) 806-8809
Poplar Bridge ElementaryKristi Wobbema kwobbema@isd271.org
(952) 681-5456
Ridgeview ElementaryMelissa Maloney mmaloney@isd271.org
(952) 806-7109
Valley View ElementaryJennifer Malecha
jmalecha@isd271.org
(952) 681-5709
Washburn ElementaryMary Klempke
mklempke@isd271.org
(952) 681-5518
Westwood ElementaryKathy Kero
kkero@isd271.org
(952) 806-7209
Oak Grove MiddleTara Oldfield
toldfield@isd271.org
(952) 681-6609
Olson MiddleCharles Beck
cbeck@isd271.org
(952) 806-8739
Valley View MiddleChristina Lindstrom
clindstrom@isd271.org
(952) 681-5809
Jefferson High SchoolJane Dorn
jdorn@isd271.org
(952) 806-7606
Kennedy High SchoolGail Harris
gharris@isd271.org
952-681-5100

Translate