Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Ruun Abdi
rabdi@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Rebecca Anderson
banders@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8936
Noriko Baltgalvis
nbaltgalvis@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8900
Melissa Barenbaum
mbarenbaum@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8918
Joye Baumgartner
jbaumgartner@isd271.org
Early Childhood Screening Lead, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6229
Amy Brennan
abrennan@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8970
Stephanie Bruggman
sbruggma@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist / NCA Occupational Therapist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8929
Jeannine Buchholz
jbuchholz@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8933
Tammy Buck
tkittelson@isd271.org
Preschool Teacher, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8945
Jamie Burns
jburns1@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8919
Antonio Caudillo
acaudillo@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7126
Brenna Centini
bcentini@isd271.org
Counselor, District
952-681-
6569
Counselor, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8978
Eve Clarke
eclarke@isd271.org
ECFE - ECFE Parent Educator, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6973
Julie Cohen
jcohen@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8953
Speech Language Pathologist, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-681-
8953
Jacqueline Conrad
jconrad@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8912
Jennifer Coughlin
jcoughlin@isd271.org
ECSE Coordinator, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8941
Katie Dahlman
kdahlman1@isd271.org
Preschool Teacher / Technology Integrationist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6968
Judy Doherty
jdoherty@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Kirsten Dunn
kdunn@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8923
Lakeisha Eckerson
leckerson@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8900
Molly Eidem
meidem@isd271.org
Preschool Teacher, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6962
Michelle Engel
mengel1@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8935
Ruth Evangelista
revangelista@isd271.org
Community Liaison, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6225
Sue Forster
sforster@isd271.org
ELS Manager, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6214
Ann Garritty
agarritty@isd271.org
Preschool - Instructional Assistant, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6200
Debra Goebel
dgoebel@isd271.org
ECFE - ECFE Parent Educator, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6257
Laura Goin
lgoin@isd271.org
ECFE - ECFE Child Educator, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6972
Elizabeth Greenblat
egreenblat@isd271.org
ECFE - Classroom Support Family Center, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6976
Albert Greene
agreene@isd271.org
ECSE - Program Management Aide, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6200
Molly Gulsvig
mgulsvig@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8925
Jenna Gut
jgut@isd271.org
ECSE - Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6263
Renee Haeuser
rhaeuser@isd271.org
Licensed School Nurse, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8908
Louise Hamer
lhamer@isd271.org
Technology Support Specialist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6223
Jennifer Hamilton
jhamilton@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8931
Jessica Hanson
jhanson2@isd271.org
Chief Custodian - Elementary, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8905
Fadumo Hassan
fhassan@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8976
Quresh Hassan
qhassan@isd271.org
Community Liaison, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6269
Elizabeth Hill
ehill@isd271.org
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Early Learning Services
952-681-
8926
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7262
Katherine Holzbauer
kholzbauer@isd271.org
Physical Therapist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8932
Darian Jackson
djackson@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8927
Karly Jacobson
kjacobson@isd271.org
Administrative Secretary / Program Secretary, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6203
Janet Johnson
jjohnson7@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8900
Elizabeth Kamberg Griebel
ekamberggriebel@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8928
Margo Karow
mkarow@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8959
Kari Kelley-Porter
kkporter@isd271.org
Community Liaison, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6226
David Kitagawa
akitagawa@isd271.org
Lead Custodian, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6205
Timothy Krieg
tkrieg@isd271.org
Preschool - Program Secretary, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6212