Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Rebecca Anderson
banders@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8936
Noriko Baltgalvis
nbaltgalvis@isd271.org
ECSE - Program Management Aide, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6200
Melissa Barenbaum
mbarenbaum@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8918
Joye Baumgartner
jbaumgartner@isd271.org
Early Childhood Screening Lead, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6229
Amy Brennan
abrennan@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8970
Jeannine Buchholz
jbuchholz@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8933
Tammy Buck
tkittelson@isd271.org
Preschool Teacher, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8945
Jamie Burns
jburns1@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8919
Brenna Centini
bcentini@isd271.org
Counselor, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8978
Counselor, District
952-681-
6569
Eve Clarke
eclarke@isd271.org
ECFE - ECFE Parent Educator, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6200
Julie Cohen
jcohen@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-806-
8900
Speech Language Pathologist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6270
Jacqueline Conrad
jconrad@isd271.org
Due Process Clerk, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8912
Jennifer Coughlin
jcoughlin@isd271.org
ECSE Coordinator, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8959
Katie Dahlman
kdahlman1@isd271.org
Preschool Teacher / Technology Integrationist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6968
Kirsten Dunn
kdunn@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6292
Molly Eidem
meidem@isd271.org
Preschool Teacher, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6962
Michelle Engel
mengel1@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8935
Angela Ericsson
aericsson@isd271.org
Preschool Teacher, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6965
Ruth Evangelista
revangelista@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6219
Sally Falls
sfalls@isd271.org
ECSE - Program Management Aide, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6200
Sue Forster
sforster@isd271.org
ELS Manager, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6214
Ann Garritty
agarritty@isd271.org
Preschool - Instructional Assistant, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6200
Debra Goebel
dgoebel@isd271.org
ECFE - ECFE Parent Educator, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6257
Laura Goin
lgoin@isd271.org
Preschool Teacher, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6972
Elizabeth Greenblat
egreenblat@isd271.org
ECFE - Classroom Support Family Center, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6200
Albert Greene
agreene@isd271.org
ECSE - Program Management Aide, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6200
Molly Gulsvig
mgulsvig@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8927
Jenna Gut
jgut@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6263
Renee Haeuser
rhaeuser@isd271.org
Licensed School Nurse, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8908
Licensed School Nurse, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6268
Louise Hamer
lhamer@isd271.org
Technology Support Specialist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6223
Technology Support Specialist, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8966
Jennifer Hamilton
jhamilton@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8931
Jessica Hanson
jhanson2@isd271.org
Chief Custodian - Elementary, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8905
Fadumo Hassan
fhassan@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8976
Quresh Hassan
qhassan@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6269
Elizabeth Hill
ehill@isd271.org
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Early Learning Services
952-806-
8926
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7262
Katherine Holzbauer
kholzbauer@isd271.org
Physical Therapist, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8923
Darian Jackson
djackson@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6297
Karly Jacobson
kjacobson@isd271.org
Administrative Secretary, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6213
Janet Johnson
jjohnson7@isd271.org
ECSE - Program Management Aide, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8900
Elizabeth Kamberg Griebel
ekamberggriebel@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8953
Margo Karow
mkarow@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8930
Kari Kelley-Porter
kkporter@isd271.org
Community Liaison, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6226
Hyun Ae Kim
hkim@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8926
Al Kitagawa
akitagawa@isd271.org
Lead Custodian, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6205
Tim Krieg
tkrieg@isd271.org
Preschool - Program Secretary, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6212