Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Evangelina Alvarado
ealvarado@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant / Tech Support Para, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Pauline Arpin
parpin@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5339
Speech Language Pathologist, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7214
Kathryn Becker
kbecker@isd271.org
Grade 4, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5317
Amy Blackwood
ablackwood@isd271.org
Grade 1, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5345
Bianca Boomer
bboomer@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5343
Melissa Burkhardt
mburkhardt@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5340
Michaela Byland
mbyland@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Music - Instrumental, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7084
Hazel Crockett
hcrockett@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Lindsay Dechert
ldechert@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Music - Instrumental, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Music - Instrumental, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Music - Instrumental, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7084
Geonette Doble
gdoble@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Jody Fischer
jfischer@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5315
Lisa Froemming
lfroemming@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5303
Adam Frydenlund
Program Management Aide, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Molly Geislinger
mgeislinger@isd271.org
Grade 3, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5322
Donald Gramenz
dgramenz@isd271.org
Elementary Principal, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5350
Jody Gray
jgray@isd271.org
Grade 2, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5332
Chinda Gregor
cgregor@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6037
ESL Teacher, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5336
James Hake
jhake@isd271.org
Base Custodian, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5305
Trista Hansen
thansen@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5334
Debbie Heath
dheath@isd271.org
Food Service Helper, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Elise High
mhigh@isd271.org
Social Worker, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5321
Kari Hoffhines
khoffhines@isd271.org
Grade 4, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5316
Ali Holshouser
aholshouser@isd271.org
Digital Learning Specialist, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5309
Digital Learning Specialist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5709
Lindsey Holzer
lholzer@isd271.org
Teacher, Special Education, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5310
Tim Humphrey
thumphrey@isd271.org
Base Custodian, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Samantha Kaiser
skaiser@isd271.org
Social Worker, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5347
Jake Klis
jklis@isd271.org
Grade 5, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5319
Kaija Kostamo Tapajna
kkostamotapajna@isd271.org
Tech Support Para, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Rachel Loy
rloy@isd271.org
Grade 1, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5344
Alanna Lucey
alucey1@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Music - Instrumental, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Music - Instrumental, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7084
Angela Mahowald
amahowald@isd271.org
Grade 5, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5318
Elizabeth McCoy
bmccoy@isd271.org
Grade 4, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5324
Beth Mena-Carrion
Program Management Aide, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Nancy Norris-Weber
nnorrisweber@isd271.org
Preschool Teacher, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5356
Preschool Teacher, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7256
Preschool Teacher, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5356
John Polson
jpolson@isd271.org
Youth & Family Education Coordinator, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5307
Madina Pomroy
mpomroy@isd271.org
Preschool - Instructional Assistant, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7256
Preschool - Instructional Assistant, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5356
Anna Priebe
apriebe@isd271.org
Grade 3, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5323
Jackie Reichert
jreichert@isd271.org
Psychologist, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5338