Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Evangelina Alvarado
ealvarado@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant / Tech Support Para, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Kelly Anderson
kanderson2@isd271.org
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5341
Pauline Arpin
parpin@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5339
Speech Language Pathologist, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7214
Kathryn Becker
kbecker@isd271.org
Grade 4, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5317
Amy Blackwood
ablackwood@isd271.org
Grade 1, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5345
Bianca Boomer
bboomer@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5343
Mary Braun
mbraun@isd271.org
Due Process Clerk, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5312
Melissa Burkhardt
mburkhardt@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Sydney Condon
scondon@isd271.org
Psychologist, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5338
Psychologist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5747
Brea Copeland
bcopeland@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5057
Jennifer Corcoran
jcorcora@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5786
Early Childhood Special Education, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5356
Hazel Crockett
hcrockett@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Ellie Croonquist
ecroonquist@isd271.org
Grade 3, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5322
Adriana De La Cruz Ventura
adelacruzventura@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6037
Lindsay Dechert
ldechert@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Music - Instrumental, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Music - Instrumental, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Olivia Durham
odurham@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5337
Karin Eliason
keliason@isd271.org
Preschool Teacher, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5356
Preschool Teacher, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7256
Lisa Froemming
lfroemming@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5303
Allison Gardner
agardner@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5315
Molly Geislinger
mgeislinger@isd271.org
Grade 3, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5323
Kristine Goodwin
kgoodwin@isd271.org
Grade 1, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5325
Donald Gramenz
dgramenz@isd271.org
Elementary Principal, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5350
Jody Gray
jgray@isd271.org
Grade 2, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5332
Chinda Gregor
cgregor@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5336
James Hake
jhake@isd271.org
Base Custodian, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5305
Trista Hansen
thansen@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5334
Debbie Heath
dheath@isd271.org
Food Service Helper, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Elise High
mhigh@isd271.org
Social Worker, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5321
Kari Hoffhines
khoffhines@isd271.org
Grade 4, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5316
Alison Holshouser
aholshouser@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5309
Technology Integrationist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5709
Jeanne Jones
jjones@isd271.org
Quiet Room Monitor, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5340
Kaija Kostamo Tapajna
kkostamotapajna@isd271.org
Tech Support Para, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Lynn Lenort
llenort@isd271.org
Health Services Associate, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5308
Rachel Loy
rloy@isd271.org
Grade 1, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5344
Alanna Lucey
alucey1@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Music - Instrumental, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Angela Mahowald
amahowald@isd271.org
Grade 5, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5318
Elizabeth McCoy
bmccoy@isd271.org
Grade 4, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5324
Alex O'Connor
aoconnor@isd271.org
Grade 3, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5325
Mo Olson
moloson@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Lindsey Palasek
lpalasek@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5310
John Polson
jpolson@isd271.org
Youth & Family Education Coordinator, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5307