School counselors provide guidance with academic planning and post-graduation goals and support for social and emotional well-being. Counselors act as advocates, collaborating with students, parents and teachers to ensure success and keep students on track to reach their personal goals. 

You may contact your school counselor by phone or email. To schedule an appointment with your counselor, please contact Elena Ebner at eebner@isd271.org or 952-681-5022 or drop by the Counseling Office to schedule an appointment. 

Puede comunicarse con Elena para tener asistencia en español o inglés.

Contact

Counseling Office Elena Ebner eebner@isd271.org 952-681-5027
Students A-D Karen Zollar kzollar@isd271.org 952-681-5030
Students E-K John Boyd jboyd@isd271.org 952-681-5033
Students L-Rh Sara Schnadt sschnadt@isd271.org 952-681-5035
Students Ri-Z Dawn McNeil dmcneil@isd271.org 952-681-5034
EL Students Bridget Michalek bmichalek@isd271.org 952-681-5048
Career & College Development Coordinator Kristin Donnelly kdonnelly@isd271.org 952-681-5103
Counseling Office Fax     952-681-5025
Counseling Services

What scholarships are available?
Scholarship, grant, and financial aid information can be found on the Career & College Center page.

How do I request a transcript or letter of recommendation?
Follow the directions on this document.

How do I change my schedule?
Complete the Schedule Change Request Form and return the form to the counseling office secretary.

How to I apply for financial aid?
Financial aid information can be found on the Career & College Center page.