Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Meredith Aby-Keirstead
maby@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6351
Leticia Alvarez
lalvarez@isd271.org
Learning Supports, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6357
Beth Anderson
banderson6@isd271.org
Kennedy High School
952-681-
5164
Jon Anderson
jranders@isd271.org
High School Activities Director, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5047
Stephen Anderson
sanderson5@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Kennedy High School
Kassie Ariza Barrera
kariza@isd271.org
Student Advocate, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5206
Phidlynn Augustin
paugustin@isd271.org
Counselor, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5031
Adrianna Aviles
aaviles@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5177
Andrea Bambenek
abambenek@isd271.org
Kennedy High School
952-681-
5135
Jodi Bang
jbang@isd271.org
Digital Learning Specialist, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5097
William Batterman
bbatterman@isd271.org
Science, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5150
Doneva Batty
dbatty@isd271.org
World Languages, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5173
Erin Baxter
ebaxter@isd271.org
Mathematics, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5131
Annabelle Benitez
abenitez@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Kennedy High School
Matthew Boelke
mboelke@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5168
John (JJ) Bonnett
jbonnett@isd271.org
952-681-
5118
John Boyd
jboyd@isd271.org
Counselor, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5033
Frances Bressman-Egan
fbressma@isd271.org
World Languages, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5149
World Languages, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5149
Tai Brown
tbrown@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Kennedy High School
Staci Buchanan
sbuchanan@isd271.org
Social Studies, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5217
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5217
Dan Bushendorf
dbushend@isd271.org
World Languages, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5160
Jonathan Bushey
jbushey@isd271.org
Chief Custodian Elementary / Chief Custodian Secondary, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5005
Mikayla Campion
mcampion@isd271.org
Family Consumer Science, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5061
Claire Capacete
ccapacete@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5239
David Chavez
dchavez@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Kennedy High School
Paul Collier
pcollier@isd271.org
Assistant Principal, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5046
Joshua Coval
jcoval@isd271.org
Language Arts, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5175
Language Arts, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5175
Romero Cummings
rcummings1@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Kennedy High School
Raiya Daigs
rdaigs@isd271.org
Nels Dokken
ndokken@isd271.org
Science, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5167
Jesse Dolinar
jdolinar@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Kennedy High School
Abigail Drobinski
adrobinski@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Kennedy High School
Jeffrey Dunlap
jdunlap@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5292
James Duwenhoegger
jduwenhoegger@isd271.org
Maintenance Tech I, Kennedy High School
952-681-
8760
Nathan Earley
nearley@isd271.org
Mathematics, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5136
Mathematics, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5136
Elena Ebner
eebner@isd271.org
Counseling Secretary, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5022
Josea Eggink
jeggink@isd271.org
Mathematics, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6354
Mathematics, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
6354
John Engebretson
jengebretson@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5271
Jeremy Engen
jengen1@isd271.org
Language Arts, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5264
Bruce English
benglish@isd271.org
Kennedy High School
952-681-
5052
Stacey Ensrud
sensrud@isd271.org
Beacon - BEACON Admin CL, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5056
LeeAnn Ericksen
lericksen@isd271.org
Social Worker, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5019
Gayle Erickson
gerickson1@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk / Office Support Clerk, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5753
Administrative Clerk / Office Support Clerk, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5270
Fiorela Esquivel Martinez
fesquivelmartinez@isd271.org
Attendance Clerk, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5043