Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Meredith Aby-Keirstead
maby@isd271.org
Social Studies / Gifted & Talented Coordinator, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6351
Leticia Alvarez
lalvarez@isd271.org
Quiet Room Monitor, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6357
Beth Anderson
banderson6@isd271.org
Kennedy High School
952-681-
5164
Jon Anderson
jranders@isd271.org
High School Activities Director, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5047
Arthur Andrews
jandrews@isd271.org
Maintenance Tech I, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5191
Kassie Ariza Barrera
kariza@isd271.org
Student Advocate, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5206
Adrianna Aviles
aaviles@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5177
April Baden
abaden@isd271.org
Andrea Bambenek
abambenek@isd271.org
Kennedy High School
952-681-
5135
William Batterman
bbatterman@isd271.org
Science, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5124
Doneva Batty
dbatty@isd271.org
World Languages, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5173
Erin Baxter
ebaxter@isd271.org
Mathematics, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5131
Robert Bellinger
rbellinger@isd271.org
Kennedy Activity Center - Building Reservation Clerk, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5283
Hodan Bile
hbile@isd271.org
Dean of Students, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5046
Matthew Boelke
mboelke@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5168
Latiesha Bogar
lbogar@isd271.org
Assistant Principal, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5058
John Boyd
jboyd@isd271.org
Counselor, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5033
Frances Bressman-Egan
fbressma@isd271.org
World Languages, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5149
World Languages, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5149
Andrew Bryzgornia
abryzgornia@isd271.org
Mathematics, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5126
Staci Buchanan
sbuchanan@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5217
Social Studies, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5217
Melissa Burkhardt
mburkhardt@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5000
Dan Bushendorf
dbushend@isd271.org
World Languages, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5160
Jonathan Bushey
jbushey@isd271.org
Chief Custodian Elementary / Chief Custodian Secondary, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5005
Mikayla Campion
mcampion@isd271.org
Family Consumer Science, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5061
Claire Capacete
ccapacete@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5239
Britta Carroll
bcarroll@isd271.org
Kennedy High School
952-681-
5117
Marni Chamorro
mchamorro@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5259
Susan Conter
sconter@isd271.org
Tiffany Cook
tcook2@isd271.org
Family Consumer Science, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5059
Brea Copeland
bcopeland@isd271.org
Joshua Coval
jcoval@isd271.org
Language Arts, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5175
Language Arts, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5175
Sidney Cutter
scutter@isd271.org
Bonny Dahl
bdahl@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5171
Raiya Daigs
rdaigs@isd271.org
Nurse: RN, building nurse, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5008
Nels Dokken
ndokken@isd271.org
Science, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5167
Kristin Donnelly
kdonnelly@isd271.org
Lindsey Draeger
ldraeger@isd271.org
Family Consumer Science, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7638
Jeffrey Dunlap
jdunlap@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5292
Chris Dwyer
cdwyer@isd271.org
Nathan Earley
nearley@isd271.org
Mathematics, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5136
Mathematics, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5136
Elena Ebner
eebner@isd271.org
Counseling Secretary, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5022
Mark Eggers
meggers@isd271.org
952-681-
6400
952-681-
6400
Josea Eggink
jeggink@isd271.org
Mathematics, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
6354
Mathematics, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6354
David Ekback
dekback@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6352