Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Meredith Aby-Keirstead
maby@isd271.org
Social Studies / Gifted & Talented Coordinator, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7811
Social Studies / Gifted & Talented Coordinator, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6351
Leticia Alvarez
lalvarez@isd271.org
Quiet Room Monitor, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6357
Jon Anderson
jranders@isd271.org
High School Activities Director, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5047
Arthur Andrews
jandrews@isd271.org
Maintenance Tech I, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5191
Kassie Ariza Barrera
kariza@isd271.org
Student Advocate, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5000
April Baden
abaden@isd271.org
Mathematics, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6353
William Batterman
bbatterman@isd271.org
Science, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5124
Doneva Batty
dbatty@isd271.org
World Languages, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5173
Erin Baxter
ebaxter@isd271.org
Mathematics, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5131
Robert Bellinger
rbellinger@isd271.org
Kennedy Activity Center - Building Reservation Clerk, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5283
Hodan Bile
hbile@isd271.org
Kennedy High School
952-681-
5064
Megan Blaszkowski
mblaszkowski@isd271.org
Kennedy High School
952-681-
5165
Matthew Boelke
mboelke@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5168
John Boyd
jboyd@isd271.org
Counselor, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5033
Frances Bressman-Egan
fbressma@isd271.org
World Languages, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5149
World Languages, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5149
Staci Buchanan
sbuchanan@isd271.org
Social Studies, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5217
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5217
Melissa Burkhardt
mburkhardt@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5000
Jonathan Bushey
jbushey@isd271.org
Chief Custodian Elementary / Chief Custodian Secondary, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5005
Claire Capacete
ccapacete@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5239
Marni Chamorro
mchamorro@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5064
Susan Conter
sconter@isd271.org
Media Center Clerk, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5099
Tiffany Cook
tcook2@isd271.org
Family Consumer Science, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5059
Business, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5059
Brea Copeland
bcopeland@isd271.org
Joshua Coval
jcoval@isd271.org
Language Arts, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5175
Language Arts, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5175
Elizabeth Cruz
ecruz@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5177
Sidney Cutter
scutter@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6392
Bonny Dahl
bdahl@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5171
Nels Dokken
ndokken@isd271.org
Science, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5167
Kristin Donnelly
kdonnelly@isd271.org
Lindsey Draeger
ldraeger@isd271.org
Family Consumer Science, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7638
Jeffrey Dunlap
jdunlap@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5292
Chris Dwyer
cdwyer@isd271.org
Family Consumer Science, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5061
Nathan Earley
nearley@isd271.org
Mathematics, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5136
Mathematics, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5136
Elena Ebner
eebner@isd271.org
Counseling Secretary, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5022
Mark Eggers
meggers@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5183
Josea Eggink
jeggink@isd271.org
Mathematics, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6354
Mathematics, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
6354
David Ekback
dekback@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6352
Rowen Elsmore
celsmore@isd271.org
Science, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5164
Science, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5164
John Engebretson
jengebretson@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5271
Jeremy Engen
jengen1@isd271.org
Language Arts, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5057
Andrew Erickson
aerickson3@isd271.org
Social Studies
952-681-
6380
Gayle Erickson
gerickson1@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk / Office Support Clerk, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5270