Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
M Abrahamson
labraham@isd271.org
Grade 2, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7039
Jessica Anderson
janderson4@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7003
Rosalind Anderson
randerson@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Brianna Andresen
bandresen@isd271.org
Grade 1, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7042
Danielle Andvik
dandvik@isd271.org
Grade 5, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7027
Kara Beck
kbeck@isd271.org
Media Center Clerk, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7017
Sara Becker
sbecker@isd271.org
Psychologist, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8856
Psychologist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7016
Kate Beuch
kbeuch@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Eva Carcione
ecarcion@isd271.org
Youth & Family Education Coordinator, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7007
Melanie Christmas
mchristmas@isd271.org
Grade 5, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7026
Margaret Dahl
mdahl@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7051
Lindsay Dechert
ldechert@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Music - Instrumental, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Music - Instrumental, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Kristi Delarwelle
kdelarwelle@isd271.org
Physical Therapist, District
952-681-
6400
Physical Therapist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Physical Therapist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5798
Katie Devries
kdevries@isd271.org
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7018
Christina Donley
cdonley@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7062
Caitlin Flaaten
cflaaten@isd271.org
Grade 1, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7040
Theresa Harrington
tharring@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7028
Christopher Hauer
chauer@isd271.org
Grade 4, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7021
Miranda Huegel
mhuegel@isd271.org
Grade 2, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7055
Betsy Johnson
bjohnson4@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7037
Emmy Johnson
ejohnson@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Abby Klis
aklis@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7029
Lori Kosey
lkosey@isd271.org
Grade 1, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7041
Sarah Kyalo
skyalo@isd271.org
Social Worker, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7049
Amy Langager
alangager@isd271.org
Food Prep Assistant, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Justin Lund
jlund@isd271.org
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Janet Lunde
jlunde@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Elizabeth Maloney
emaloney@isd271.org
Grade 2, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7054
Hannah Masuda
hmasuda@isd271.org
Grade 2 to 4, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7024
Matthew Mcdonell
mmcdonell@isd271.org
Grade 5, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7025
Yuriko Mckee
ymckee@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7058
Dawn Merry
dmerry@isd271.org
MSMI Teacher, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7058
Shana Messenger
smessenger@isd271.org
Lead Cook - Satellite, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7004
Talina Molzahn
tmolzahn@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7061
Laura Nelson
lnelson2@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7053
Madeline Nelson
mnelson@isd271.org
Grade 4, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7035
Chuong Nguyen
cnguyen@isd271.org
Chief Custodian - Elementary, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7005
Brandy Nutt-O'Connor
bnuttoconnor@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Connie Oldfather
coldfath@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7052
Nathan Pakan
npakan@isd271.org
Art Teacher, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7036
Sophorn Phang
sphang@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Anne Robertson
arobertson@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7080
Marlene Schriner
mschriner@isd271.org
Physical Education, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7048
Julie Smith
jsmith@isd271.org
Nurse: RN, Licensed School Nurse, Community Education
952-681-
6197
Grace Stoa
gstoa1@isd271.org
Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000