Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
M Laurie Abrahamson
labraham@isd271.org
Grade 2, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7063
Jessica Anderson
janderson4@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Mariko Anderson
anderson4@isd271.org
Food Prep Assistant, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-681-
7060
Rosalind Anderson
randerson@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7046
Brianna Andresen
bandresen@isd271.org
Grade 1, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7039
Danielle Andvik
dandvik@isd271.org
Grade 5, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7027
Kara Beck
kbeck@isd271.org
Media Center Clerk, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7017
Sara Becker
sbecker@isd271.org
Psychologist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7016
Psychologist, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8856
Lisa Boerner
lboerner@isd271.org
Due Process Clerk, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7045
Due Process Clerk, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8810
Carla Brown
cwillett1@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7046
Kayla Buchanan
kbuchanan@isd271.org
ECSE - Program Management Aide, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7063
Eva Carcione
ecarcion@isd271.org
Youth & Family Education Coordinator, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7007
Youth & Family Education Coordinator
952-806-
7007
Cristin Caruso
ccaruso@isd271.org
Elementary Principal, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7050
Melanie Christmas
mchristmas@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7053
Laurie Clements
lclements@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7070
Robert Cravalho
rcravalho@isd271.org
Base Custodian, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7005
Lindsay Dechert
ldechert@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Music - Instrumental, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Music - Instrumental, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7084
Music - Instrumental, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Laura Deering
ldeering@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Kristi Delarwelle
kdelarwelle@isd271.org
Physical Therapist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Physical Therapist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5798
Physical Therapist, District
952-681-
6400
Katie DeVries
kdevries@isd271.org
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7044
Linh Dinh
ldinh@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Christina Donley
cdonley@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7051
Molly Eidem
meidem@isd271.org
Instructor - Preschool SAFARI, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-681-
7042
Nicole Elsen
nelsen@isd271.org
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7048
Caitlin Flaaten
cflaaten@isd271.org
Grade 1, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7040
Heidi Gustavson
hgustavs@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Jennifer Hadden
jhadden@isd271.org
MSMI Teacher, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Theresa Harrington
tharring@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7028
Marina Hastings
mhastings@isd271.org
Student Support
952-681-
7030
Christopher Hauer
chauer@isd271.org
Grade 4, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7021
Kristin Hollingsworth
khollingsworth@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist
952-806-
7000
Miranda Huegel
mhuegel@isd271.org
Grade 3, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7055
Colleen Johanneck
cjohanneck@isd271.org
Peer Coach, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7124
Jackie Johns
jjohns@isd271.org
Nurse: RN, Licensed School Nurse, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7033
Sean Johnson
sjohnson5@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant / Tech Support Para, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7009
Sheila Johnson-Mindermann
sjohnsonmindermann@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Lucinda Jones
ljones1@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
6437
Abby Klis
aklis@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7029
Sarah Kyalo
skyalo@isd271.org
Social Worker, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Emily Lambrecht
elambrec@isd271.org
Media Generalist - Elementary, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
8809
Amy Langager
alangager@isd271.org
Lead Cook, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7060
Charles Lawrence
clawrence1@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7046