Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Hamdi Abdirizak
habdirizak@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
M Abrahamson
labraham@isd271.org
Grade 2, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7039
Rosalind Anderson
randerson@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Brianna Andresen
bandresen@isd271.org
Grade 1, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7042
Danielle Andvik
dandvik@isd271.org
Grade 5, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7027
Frederick Ballew
fballew@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7084
Music - Instrumental, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6016
Kara Beck
kbeck@isd271.org
Media Center Clerk, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7017
Sara Becker
sbecker@isd271.org
Psychologist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7016
Psychologist, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8856
Kate Beuch
kbeuch@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Eva Carcione
ecarcion@isd271.org
Youth & Family Education Coordinator, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7007
Dean Carlson
dcarlson1@isd271.org
Base Custodian, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Cristin Caruso
ccaruso@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7017
Technology Integrationist, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7209
Melanie Christmas
mchristmas@isd271.org
Grade 5, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7026
Margaret Dahl
mdahl@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7051
Lindsay Dechert
ldechert@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Music - Instrumental, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Music - Instrumental, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Kristi Delarwelle
kdelarwelle@isd271.org
Physical Therapist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5798
Physical Therapist, District
952-681-
6400
Physical Therapist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Katie Devries
kdevries@isd271.org
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7018
Christina Donley
cdonley@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7062
Jamie Dreyling
jdreyling@isd271.org
Grade 2 to 4, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7024
Caitlin Flaaten
cflaaten@isd271.org
Grade 1, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7040
Robin Gleb
rgleb@isd271.org
Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Elizabeth Greenfield
egreenfield@isd271.org
Due Process Clerk, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8810
Due Process Clerk, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6810
Due Process Clerk, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7045
Thomas Haas
thaas@isd271.org
Base Custodian, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Theresa Harrington
tharring@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7028
Christopher Hauer
chauer@isd271.org
Grade 4, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7021
Miranda Huegel
mhuegel@isd271.org
Grade 3, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7055
Betsy Johnson
bjohnson4@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7037
Emmy Johnson
ejohnson@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7058
Tamara Kellen Gilbert
tkellen@isd271.org
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8883
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7135
Abby Klis
aklis@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7029
Lori Kosey
lkosey@isd271.org
Grade 1, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7041
Sarah Kyalo
skyalo@isd271.org
Social Worker, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7049
Amy Langager
alangager@isd271.org
Food Prep Assistant, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Justin Lund
jlund@isd271.org
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Janet Lunde
jlunde@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Elizabeth Maloney
emaloney@isd271.org
Grade 3, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7054
Matthew Mcdonell
mmcdonell@isd271.org
Grade 5, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7025
Yuriko Mckee
ymckee@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7058
Dawn Merry
dmerry@isd271.org
MSMI Teacher, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7058