Bloomington Public Schools - District #271

Search form

Search district pages only

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Staff Members

Suzanne Kpowulu
Manager, Family and Community Engagement
952-681-6510
skpowulu@isd271.org

Family Engagement Coordinators

Steven Martinez
Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-6053
smartinez@isd271.org

Rocio Horwath
Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-6825
rhorwath@isd271.org

Noe Lara
Washburn Elementary School
952-681-5514
nlara@isd271.org

Lucinda Jones
Westwood Elementary School
952-681-7213
ljones@isd271.org

Radious Guess
Kennedy High School
952-681-5019
rguess@isd271.org