Bloomington Public Schools - District #271

Search form

Search district pages only

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Staff

 

Office of Educational Equity (OEE) Staff


Dinna Wade-Ardley
Director of the Office of Educational Equity
952-681-6417
dwade@isd271.org



Denisha Richardson
Program Secretary
Phone:952-681-6420
Fax: 952-681-6411
drichardson1@isd271.org


Safia Abdirahman
Specialized in Somali Culture/Native Somali Speaker
Phone: 952-681-6410
Email: sabdirahman@isd271.org
Serving the needs of the district on a weekly basis.


Gema Beltran
Specialized in Latino Culture/Native Spanish Speaker
Phone: 952-681-6409
Email: gbeltran@isd271.org
Serving the needs of the district on a weekly basis.


Lisa Benjamin
Specialized in American Indian Culture
(Office at Olson Middle School)
Phone: 952-806-7953
Email: lbenjamin@isd271.org
Serving the needs of American Indian students across the district daily.


Chinda Gregor
Specialized in Cambodian Culture/Native Cambodian Speaker
Phone: 952-681-6415
Email: cgregor@isd271.org
Serving the needs of Hillcrest Community School, Indian Mounds Elementary School, Oak Grove Elementary School, Oak Grove Middle School, Jeffferson High School, and Kennedy High School students on a weekly basis.


Hiedi Hecker
Specialized in American Indian Culture
(Office at Olson Middle School)
Phone: 952-806-7954
Email: hhecker@isd271.org
Serving the needs of American Indian students across the district daily.


Ana Molina
Specialized in Latino Culture/Native Spanish Speaker
Phone: 952-681-5778
Email: amolina@isd271.org
Serving the needs of Hillcrest Community School and Valley View Elementary School.


Nelson Madrid
Specialized in Latino Culture/Native Spanish Speaker
Phone: 952-681-6416
Email: nmadrid@isd271.org
Serving the needs of Hillcrest Community School and Valley View Middle School on a weekly basis.


Luis Madrid
Specialized in Latino Culture/Native Spanish Speaker
Phone: 952-681-6437
Email: lmadrid@isd271.org
Serving the needs of Hillcrest Community School, Normandale Hills Elementary School, and Kennedy High School.


Hung Phung
Specialized in Vietnamese Culture/Native Vietnamese Speaker
Phone: 952-681-6413
Email: hphung@isd271.org
Serving the needs of Kennedy High School on a daily basis.


Richard Scott
Specialized in African-American Culture
Phone: 952-681-6414
Email: rscott@isd271.org
Serving the needs of Hillcrest Community School, Normandale Hills Elementary School, Ridgeview Elementary School, Jefferson High School, Kennedy High School, and Westwood Elementary School on a weekly basis.


Leticia Stabrino
Specialized in Latino Culture/Native Spanish Speaker
Phone: (952) 806-8953
Email: lstabrino@isd271.org 
Serving the needs of SouthWood Early Childhood Center on the daily basis.

Language Assistance Line
952-681-6412                             
The language assistance line is a voicemail service checked on a regular basis by Spanish, Somali and Vietnamese speakers. Parents can call this line to leave a message that needs to be translated for a particular school building. Staff can call this line and press the language they are needing assistance with to leave a message and a Spanish, Somali or Vietnamese speaker will call them back for translation assistance.


LINEA DE ASISTENCIA DE IDOMAS                         
QADKA (LINE) LUUADA LOOGA CAWIYO

Translate