Bloomington Public Schools - District #271

Search form

Search district pages only

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

Staff Directory


Southwood Early Childhood CenterPage, Rachel
 
952-806-8939
rpage@isd271.org
Hillcrest ElementaryMoodie, Caitlin
 
952-681-5300
cmoodie@isd271.org
Indian Mounds ElementaryJuffer, Bridget
 
952-681-6000
bjuffer@isd271.org
Normandale Hills ElementaryKyalo, Sarah
 
952-806-7000
skyalo@isd271.org
Oak Grove ElementaryCampanelli, Julie
 
952-681-6856
jcampane@isd271.org
Olson ElementaryMoodie, Caitlin
 
952-806-8857
cmoodie@isd271.org
Poplar Bridge ElementaryHartley, Kristin
 
952-681-5430
khartley@isd271.org
Ridgeview ElementaryKyalo, Sarah
 
952-806-7145
skyalo@isd271.org
Valley View ElementaryNannemann, Carol
 
952-681-5779
cnannemann@isd271.org
Peik, Sara
 
952-681-5746
speik@isd271.org
Washburn ElementaryKummerfeldt, Tracey
 
952-681-5540
tkummerfeldt@isd271.org
Westwood ElementaryHammarberg, Rachel952-806-7200
rhammarberg@isd271.org
Oak Grove MiddleJacobson, Erik
 
952-681-6617
ejacobson@isd271.org
Theisen, Shelley
 
952-681-6678
stheisen@isd271.org
Olson MiddleHanson-Oni, Ashley952-806-8600
ahanson3@isd271.org
Valley View MiddleAnderson, Kali
 
952-681-5896
kanderson1@isd271.org
Primm, Michelle
 
952-681-5827
mprimm@isd271.org
Jefferson High SchoolBarriga, Cindy
 
952-806-7658
cbarriga@isd271.org
Kennedy High SchoolFrydenlund, Jan
 
952-681-5074
jfrydenl@isd271.org
Gunckel, Elizabeth
 
952-681-5000
egunckel@isd271.org
Peltier, Sarah
 
952-681-5077 speltier@isd271.org
Weiss, Lezlie
 
952-681-5119
lweiss@isd271.org
Bloomington Transition CenterMoodie, Caitlin
 
952-681-6118
cmoodie@isd271.org
SUN Center, at Olson CampusTheisen, Shelley
 
952-806-5338
stheisen@isd271.org
Dimensions Academy RVE, OGEMarczak, Wendy
 
952-806-7145
wmarczak@isd271.org
 

Translate