Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Stephanie Abrahamson
slabrahamson@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8838
Kristy Anderson
kranderson@isd271.org
Grade 1, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8824
Tyler Anderson
tanderson2@isd271.org
Grade 1, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8823
Scott Arnold
sarnold@isd271.org
Music Specialist, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8868
Sara Becker
sbecker@isd271.org
Psychologist, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8856
Psychologist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7016
Eve Benning
ebenning@isd271.org
Tech Support Para, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8848
Julie Checco
jchecco@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8818
Stacy Coley
scoley@isd271.org
Grade 3, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8841
Johanna Cotton
jcotton@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8820
Jennifer Daravingas
jdaravingas@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8852
Jennifer Dixon
jdixon@isd271.org
Grade 5, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8831
David Dorava
ddorava@isd271.org
Grade 2, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8843
Susan Duffey
sduffey@isd271.org
Grade 1, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8825
Melissa Fahrmann
mfahrmann@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8803
Jenna Grandstrand
jgrandstrand@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8859
Elizabeth Greenfield
egreenfield@isd271.org
Due Process Clerk, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8810
Due Process Clerk, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6810
Due Process Clerk, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7045
Bridget Harvey
bharvey@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8820
Carol Hauer
chauer1@isd271.org
Quiet Room Monitor, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8860
Melanie Hendrickson
mhendrickson@isd271.org
Grade 3, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8840
Kathryn Hilgert
kpodmers@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8800
Cindy Hobbs
chobbs@isd271.org
Grade 5, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8829
Lynn Huber
lhuber@isd271.org
Physical Education, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8821
Marygene Janssen
mjanssen@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant / Administrative Clerk, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8815
Deborah Johnson
djohnso2@isd271.org
Grade 2, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8845
Tamara Kellen Gilbert
tkellen@isd271.org
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8883
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7135
Carol Low
clow@isd271.org
Grade 5, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8830
Dana Martodam
dmartodam@isd271.org
Grade 4, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8836
Kimberly Mason
kmason@isd271.org
Art Teacher, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8827
Mary Jo Mathewson
mmathewson1@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8800
Paul Meyer
pmeyer@isd271.org
Elementary Principal, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8850
Jennifer Myers
jmyers@isd271.org
Grade 3, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8846
Jean Ott
jott@isd271.org
Media Center Clerk, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8847
Media Center Clerk, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5744
Terry Parker
tparker@isd271.org
Lead Custodian, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Lead Custodian, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8805
Jill Patterson
jpatters@isd271.org
Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8816
Liane Pederson
lpederson@isd271.org
Health Services Associate, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8808
Stacy Phillipich
sphillipich@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, District
952-681-
6546
Intervention Specialist, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8854
Jennifer Rooney
jrooney@isd271.org
Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8855
Amy Rowland
arowland@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8839
James Saccoman
jsaccoman@isd271.org
Youth & Family Education Coordinator, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8807
Nicholas Schmidt
nschmidt@isd271.org
Grade 2, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8844
Rebecca Schulz
rschulz@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8863
Technology Integrationist, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7116