Oak Grove Middle Contact Information

Main Office 952-681-6600  
Attendance 952-681-6602 ogmattendance@isd271.org
Health Office 952-681-6608 gbridigum@isd271.org
Fax 952-681-6601  
Brian Ingemann, principal 952-681-6600 bingeman@isd271.org
Anne Graner, assistant principal 952-681-6600 agraner@isd271.org
John Polhill, dean of students 952-681-6600 jpolhill@isd271.org
Kim Lofton, secretary 952-681-6603 klofton@isd271.org
Kevin Cummings, Galaxy Youth Center Leader 952-681-6606 kcummings@isd271.org
Stacey Johnson, PTSA president   ogmspta@isd271.org
Tara Oldfield, school webmaster 952-681-6609 toldfield@isd271.org
Tom Bennett, school board ambassador 612-991-6260 tbennett@isd271.org


Harassment and Violence Reporting Form
Bloomington Public Schools maintains a firm policy prohibiting all forms of harassment and violence. Use this form to report issues relating to harassment and violence.

Academic Programs

Oak Grove Middle School provides a well-respected gifted education track, Dimensions Academy, for students who qualify for the program.

Gifted & Talented Programs

Homework Connection is a free after school program that is staffed by teachers to assist students in successful completion of homework assignments and reinforce classroom learning.