Oak Grove Middle Contact Information

Main Office 952-681-6600  
Attendance 952-681-6602 ogmattendance@isd271.org
Health Office 952-681-6608 gbridigum@isd271.org
Fax 952-681-6601  
Brian Ingemann, principal 952-681-6600 bingeman@isd271.org
Anne Graner, assistant principal 952-681-6600 agraner@isd271.org
John Polhill, dean of students 952-681-6600 jpolhill@isd271.org
Kim Lofton, secretary 952-681-6603

klofton@isd271.org

Krista French,

after-school program coordinator 

952-681-6606 kfrench@isd271.org
Kristin Donnelly, counselor (last name A-G) 952-681-6619 kdonnelly@isd271.org
Ally Pinkus, counselor (last name H-N) 952-681-6617 apinkus@isd271.org
Mike Sheehan, counselor (last name O-Z) 952-681-6618 msheehan@isd271.org
PTSA   ogms271ptsa@gmail.com
Charlie Beck, tech integrationist 952-681-6609 cbeck@isd271.org
Dawn Steigauf, school board ambassador 952-297-2365 dsteigauf@isd271.org


Harassment and Violence Reporting Form
Bloomington Public Schools maintains a firm policy prohibiting all forms of harassment and violence. Use this form to report issues relating to harassment and violence.

Academic Programs

Oak Grove Middle School provides a well-respected gifted education track, Dimensions Academy, for students who qualify for the program.

Gifted & Talented Programs