Get Involved

Olson Middle School PTSA

Olson Middle School PTSA is a great way for parents to help make our school a better place. We are committed to creating a community where parents and teachers can feel connected, informed and involved in a meaningful way.

 

2022-23 PTSA Meetings

Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2022

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2022

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2022

Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2023 (No School on Jan.3)

Tuesday, Feb.7, 2023

Tuesday, Mar.14, 2023 (No School on Mar.7)

Tuesday, April 11, 2023 (No School on April 4)

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

 

2021-22 PTSA Virtual Meetings

Listed below are our meeting minutes from the previous PTSA meetings:

Tuesday, January 11
 
Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, February 8
Agenda  Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, March 8 
Agenda

Tuesday, April 12  
Agenda Meeting Minutes

May 
 Meeting Minutes

 

2021-22 PTSA In-Person Meetings

The following will be meeting in person at the Olson Middle School Media Center with a new time of 6 - 7:30 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022

 

Olson Middle PTSA Officers

Leila Sturz Co-president leila.sturz@gmail.com
Monica Kremer Co-president monica.kremer@delta.com
Sandra Fergus Treasurer  
Sara Williams Secretary  

 

Contact

omsptsa271@gmail.com

Volunteering

In addition to volunteering opportunities through the PTSA, our Olson Food Service staff are looking for volunteers to help serve lunches to our students.  Please contact Sandra Stevens in the Main Office

at sstevens@isd271.org if you are interested in serving lunches.