Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Abdibari Abdikadir
aabdikadir@isd271.org
Activities Assistant, Olson Middle School
952-806-
7965
Todd Anderson
tvanderson@isd271.org
Mathematics, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8638
Cynthia Bahmer
cbahmer@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8703
Kathryn Banisky
kbanisky@isd271.org
Science, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8672
Brenda Becker
bbecker1@isd271.org
Middle School Assistant Principal, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8619
Scott Berge
sberge@isd271.org
Maintenance Tech II, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8777
Joseph Blessing
jblessing@isd271.org
HVAC Technician, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8753
Justin Blessing
jblessing2@isd271.org
Journeyman Electrician, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8775
Laurie Bohn
lbohn@isd271.org
Social Studies, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8637
Anna Butler
abutler@isd271.org
Science, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8702
Andrew Carcione
acarcion@isd271.org
Chief Custodian - Secondary, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8605
Jodi Carufel
jcarufel@isd271.org
Language Arts, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8643
Christa Chapman
cchapman@isd271.org
Occupational Therapy Assistant COTA, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8750
Occupational Therapy Assistant COTA, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6810
Pamela Chapman
pchapman@isd271.org
Cook Manager - Secondary, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8604
Christopher Christenson
cchriste@isd271.org
Special Education Supervisor, Olson Middle School
952-806-
7962
Kelsey Christopherson
kchristopherson1@isd271.org
Mathematics, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8665
Timothy Ciavarri
tciavarri@isd271.org
Middle School Principal, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8650
Matthew Dammann
mdammann@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5874
EBD Teacher, Olson Middle School
952-806-
7965
Suzanne Dean
sdean@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8600
Rebecca Dettmann
rdettmann@isd271.org
Science, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8656
Matthew Elsen
melsen@isd271.org
Physical Education, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8711
Mary Fechner
mfechner@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8600
Christina Fredrickson
cfredric@isd271.org
Social Studies, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8639
Krista French
kfrench@isd271.org
Youth & Family Education Coordinator, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8606
Paul Garlock
pgarlock@isd271.org
Olson Middle School
952-806-
8691
Daniel Gauper
dgauper@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8734
Lee Gillis
lgillis@isd271.org
Language Arts, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8629
Anne Girton
agirton@isd271.org
Art Teacher, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8742
Robyn Grueschow
rgrueschow@isd271.org
Health Services Associate, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8608
Charles Guth
cguth@isd271.org
Maintenance Tech II, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8777
Chris Hahn
chahn@isd271.org
Grade 6, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8701
Deborah Hamann
dhamann@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Patricia Hammann
phammann@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8685
Ashley Hanson-Oni
ahanson3@isd271.org
Social Worker, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8620
Amber Harlan
aharlan@isd271.org
Olson Middle School
952-806-
8762
Lily Haschka
lhaschka@isd271.org
Tech Support Para, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8678
Kristin Highum
khighum@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8600
Anne Hilgenberg
ahilgenberg@isd271.org
Language Arts, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8663
Chase Hillesheim
chillesheim@isd271.org
Mathematics, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8692
Kara Holmin
kholmin@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Olson Middle School
952-806-
7966
Michael Humble
mhumble@isd271.org
Mathematics, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8662
Larry Hunter
lhunter@isd271.org
Grade 6 / Science, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8686
Kathleen Janicki
kjanicki@isd271.org
Mathematics, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8636
Jacqueline Johns
jjohns@isd271.org
Licensed School Nurse, Olson Middle School
952-806-
7973
Alicia Johnson
ajohnson5@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8600
Kristi Johnson
kjohnso@isd271.org
Media Generalist - Secondary, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6630
Media Generalist - Secondary, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5842
Media Generalist - Secondary, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8679