Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Brenda Becker
bbecker1@isd271.org
Assistant Principal, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8619
Darius Bell
dbell@isd271.org
Quiet Room Monitor, Olson Middle School
952-681-
8653
Scott Berge
sberge@isd271.org
Maintenance Tech II, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8777
Brooke Blank
bblank@isd271.org
Family Consumer Science, Olson Middle School
952-681-
8726
Joseph Blessing
jblessing@isd271.org
HVAC Technician, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8753
Justin Blessing
jblessing2@isd271.org
Journeyman Electrician, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8775
Laurie Bohn
lbohn@isd271.org
Social Studies, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8637
Heidi Bruflat
hbruflat@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Olson Middle School
952-681-
8694
Anna Butler
abutler@isd271.org
Science, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8702
Andrew Carcione
acarcion@isd271.org
Chief Custodian - Secondary, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8605
Jodi Carufel
jcarufel@isd271.org
Language Arts, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8643
Christopher Christenson
cchriste@isd271.org
Special Education Supervisor, Olson Middle School
952-806-
7962
Timothy Ciavarri
tciavarri@isd271.org
Middle School Principal, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8650
Matthew Dammann
mdammann@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Olson Middle School
952-806-
7965
Suzanne Dean
sdean@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8600
Laura Deering
ldeering@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8750
Rebecca Dettmann
rdettmann@isd271.org
Science, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8656
Katie DeVries
kdevries@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, Olson Middle School
952-681-
8750
Matthew Elsen
melsen@isd271.org
Physical Education, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8711
Josie Fechner
mfechner@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant / Tech Support Para, Olson Middle School
952-681-
8630
Mary Fechner
mfechner@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8600
Alex Fowler
afowler@isd271.org
Science, Olson Middle School
952-681-
8631
Christina Fredrickson
cfredric@isd271.org
Social Studies, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8639
Daniel Gauper
dgauper@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8734
Lee Gillis
lgillis@isd271.org
Language Arts, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8629
Amanda Golat
agolat@isd271.org
Language Arts, Olson Middle School
952-681-
8671
Robyn Grueschow
rgrueschow@isd271.org
Nurse: LPN, building nurse, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8608
Charles Guth
cguth@isd271.org
Maintenance Tech II, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8777
Chris Hahn
chahn@isd271.org
Grade 6, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8701
Deborah Hamann
dhamann@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Patricia Hammann
phammann@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8685
Ashley Hanson-Oni
ahanson3@isd271.org
Social Worker, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8655
Kristin Highum
khighum@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant / Tech Support Para, Olson Middle School
952-681-
8694
Anne Hilgenberg
ahilgenberg@isd271.org
Language Arts, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8663
Chase Hillesheim
chillesheim@isd271.org
Mathematics, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8692
Kara Holmin
kholmin@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Olson Middle School
952-806-
7966
Michael Humble
mhumble@isd271.org
Mathematics, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8662
Kathleen Janicki
kjanicki@isd271.org
Mathematics, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8636
Jacqueline Johns
jjohns@isd271.org
Nurse: RN, Licensed School Nurse, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8608
Kristi Johnson
kjohnso@isd271.org
Media Generalist - Secondary, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8679
Media Generalist - Secondary, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6630
Media Generalist - Secondary, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5842
Andrea Kibort
akibort@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8696
Adam Kimpton
akimpton@isd271.org
Science, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8686
Gerald Kristjanson
gkristjanson@isd271.org
Lead Carpenter, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8776
Bonnie Laabs
blaabs@isd271.org
Science, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8743
Nora Landry
nlandry@isd271.org
Mathematics, Olson Middle School
952-681-
8638
Timothy Lange
tlange@isd271.org
Maintenance Tech I, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8772
Hannah Lott-Havey
hlotthavey@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-806-
8750
Occupational Therapist, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5843