Board Members

Tom Bennett
Tom Bennett

Chair
612-991-6260
tbennett@isd271.org

Heather Starks
Heather Starks

Vice Chair
952-884-7582
hstarks@isd271.org

Nelly Korman
Nelly Korman

Clerk
952-881-1885
nkorman@isd271.org

Mia Olson
Mia Olson

Treasurer
612-991-8193
molson@isd271.org

Beth Beebe
Beth Beebe

Director
952-831-7416
bbeebe@isd271.org

Matt Dymoke
Matt Dymoke

Director
952-797-2154
mdymoke@isd271.org

Dawn Steigauf
Dawn Steigauf

Director
952-297-2365
dsteigauf@isd271.org

Janie Andersen
Janie Andersen

Student Representative
Jefferson High School

Mya Marube
Mya Marube

Student Representative
Kennedy High School