

## School/Board Member Ambassador 2023-2024

School/Site	<b>Board Member</b>
Jefferson High School Kennedy High School	Matt Dymoke Beth Beebe
Oak Grove Middle School Olson Middle School Valley View Middle School	Matt Dymoke Mia Olson Dawn Steigauf
Hillcrest Community School Indian Mounds Elementary School Normandale Hills Elementary School Oak Grove Elementary School Olson Elementary School Poplar Bridge Elementary School Ridgeview Elementary School Valley View Elementary School Washburn Elementary School Westwood Elementary School	Mia Olson Heather Starks Tom Bennett Tom Bennett Heather Starks Matt Dymoke Mia Olson Beth Beebe Heather Starks Nelly Korman
New Code Academy	Dawn Steigauf
Pond Early Childhood Family Center	Tom Bennett
Southwood Early Learning Center	Beth Beebe
Community Education Campus	Dawn Steigauf
Transportation Center	Nelly Korman



## School/Board Member Ambassador 2023-2024

<b>Board Member</b>	School/Site
Nelly Korman	Westwood Elementary
Nelly Korman	Transportation Center
Tom Bennett	Normandale Hills Elementary School
Tom Bennett	Oak Grove Elementary School
Tom Bennett	Pond Early Childhood Family Center
Dawn Steigauf	Valley View Middle School
Dawn Steigauf	New Code Academy
Dawn Steigauf	Community Education Campus
Beth Beebe	Kennedy High School
Beth Beebe	Valley View Elementary
Beth Beebe	Southwood Early Learning Center
Mia Olson	Olson Middle School
Mia Olson	Hillcrest Community School
Mia Olson	Ridgeview Elementary School
Heather Starks	Indian Mounds Elementary School
Heather Starks	Olson Elementary School
Heather Starks	Washburn Elementary School
Matt Dymoke	Jefferson High School
Matt Dymoke	Oak Grove Middle School
Matt Dymoke	Poplar Bridge Elementary School