Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Ruun Abdi
rabdi@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Abdibari Abdikadir
aabdikadir@isd271.org
Activities Assistant, Olson Middle School
952-806-
7965
Quiet Room Monitor, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6667
Safia Abdirahman
sabdirahman@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison, District
952-681-
6410
Hamdi Abdirizak
habdirizak@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
M Abrahamson
labraham@isd271.org
Grade 2, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7039
Stephanie Abrahamson
slabrahamson@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8816
Meredith Aby-Keirstead
maby@isd271.org
Social Studies / Gifted & Talented Coordinator, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6351
Social Studies / Gifted & Talented Coordinator, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7811
Tricia Adkins
tadkins@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5771
Kimberly Agate
kagate@isd271.org
Controller, District
952-681-
6535
Heidi Agee
hagee@isd271.org
Behavior Interventionist, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5500
Marcelina Ager
mager@isd271.org
Tech Support Clerk, District
952-681-
6508
Carla Agre
cagre@isd271.org
Office Support Clerk, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7759
Nicole Ahrens
nahrens@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5559
Shelley Albert
salbert@isd271.org
Grade 3, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5722
Hind Ali
hali@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Andrea Allis
aallis@isd271.org
Specialist - Communications, District
952-681-
6502
Shari Alm
salm@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6845
Bailey Alston
balston@isd271.org
Social Worker, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6678
Evangelina Alvarado
ealvarado@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant / Tech Support Para, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Leticia Alvarez
lalvarez@isd271.org
Quiet Room Monitor, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6357
Suzanne Amundson
samundso@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Daniel Andersen
dandersen@isd271.org
Social Studies, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5924
Jill Andersen
jandersen@isd271.org
Grade 3, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7127
Amy Jo Anderson
ahuschka@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Activities Assistant, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6852
Bradley Anderson
banderson2@isd271.org
Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5894
Carianne Anderson
canderson2@isd271.org
Choice Academy - Under 21 Teacher, Community Education
952-681-
6160
Craig Anderson
canderson3@isd271.org
Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6911
Jaysen Anderson
janderson3@isd271.org
High School Principal, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7650
Jessica Anderson
janderson5@isd271.org
Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator, Community Education
952-681-
6114
Jon Anderson
jranders@isd271.org
High School Activities Director, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5047
Jonathan Anderson
janders@isd271.org
Mathematics, New Code Academy High School
952-806-
7740
Mathematics, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7740
Kali Anderson
kanderson1@isd271.org
Social Worker, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5931
Kelly Anderson
kanderson2@isd271.org
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5341
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Kristy Anderson
kranderson@isd271.org
Grade 1, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8824
Marni Anderson
manderson8@isd271.org
Data Management Clerk - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6110
Nancy Anderson
nanderson@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Activities Assistant, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6846
Norine Anderson
nanderson1@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6889
Rebecca Anderson
bnanderson@isd271.org
Mathematics, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7735
Rebecca Anderson
banders@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8936
Rosalind Anderson
randerson@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Sara Anderson
sanderson3@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6668
Todd Anderson
tvanderson@isd271.org
Mathematics, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8638
Todd Anderson
tanderson@isd271.org
Social Studies, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6677
Tyler Anderson
tanderson2@isd271.org
Grade 1, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8823
Whitney Andre
wandre@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6859
Karie Andree
kandree@isd271.org
Grade 2, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5532