Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Karie Andree
kandree@isd271.org
Grade 4
Washburn Elementary School
Brianna Andresen
bandresen@isd271.org
Grade 1
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Arthur Andrews
jandrews@isd271.org
Maintenance Tech I
Kennedy High School
Wendy Andrews
wandrews@isd271.org
Cook Manager Secondary
Valley View Middle School
Danielle Andvik
dandvik@isd271.org
Grade 5
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Melissa Armbrust
marmbrust@isd271.org
DCD Teacher
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Kellie Armenta
karmenta@isd271.org
Voluntary Pre-K Program
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Scott Arnold
sarnold@isd271.org
Music Specialist
Olson Elementary School
Pauline Arpin
parpin@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist
Hillcrest Community School
Renee Arrowood
rarrowood@isd271.org
Psychologist
Ridgeview Elementary School
Patti Arteel
parteel@isd271.org
Peer Coach
Olson Middle School
Ronald Asher
rasher@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Frederick Ashman
fashman@isd271.org
Truck Driver
District
Cary Askvig
caskvig@isd271.org
Switchboard Receptionist
Kennedy High School
Maureen Atchison
matchison@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant
Washburn Elementary School
Gretchen Augdahl
gaugdahl@isd271.org
Activities Assistant
Westwood Elementary School
Kimberly Avaloz
kavaloz@isd271.org
Grade 4
Washburn Elementary School
Brittany Ayaz
bayaz@isd271.org
Program Secretary
District
Celeste Azurdia Olson
cazurdia@isd271.org
Scheduling Secretary
Valley View Middle School
Alissa Babcock
ababcock@isd271.org
BTC - ASD Teacher
Community Education
April Baden
abaden@isd271.org
Mathematics
Kennedy High School
Cynthia Bahmer
cbahmer@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Olson Middle School
Demonte Baker
dbaker@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Frederick Ballew
fballew@isd271.org
Music Instrumental
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Music Instrumental
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Noriko Baltgalvis
nbaltgalvis@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Early Learning Services
Jodi Bang
jbang@isd271.org
Peer Coach
Oak Grove Middle School
Kathryn Banisky
kbanisky@isd271.org
Science
Olson Middle School
Melissa Barenbaum
mbarenbaum@isd271.org
Early Childhood Spec Ed
Early Learning Services
Sandra Barland
sbarland@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Rebecca Barlow
rbarlow@isd271.org
Reading
Westwood Elementary School
Reading
Oak Grove Middle School
Neeka Barnes
nbarnes@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Kennedy High School
Cindy Barriga
cbarriga@isd271.org
Social Worker
Jefferson High School
Kevin Bartish
kbartish@isd271.org
MetroSouth - ABE Instructor Metro So
Community Education
Linda Bartosh
lbartosh@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Oak Grove Middle School
Julio Batres
jbatres@isd271.org
World Language Tutor
Oak Grove Middle School
William Batterman
bbatterman@isd271.org
Science
Kennedy High School
Doneva Batty
dbatty@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Valley View Middle School
David Baty
dbaty@isd271.org
Psychologist
Jefferson High School
Hanni Baugh-Thomas
hbaughthomas@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Valley View Middle School
Joye Baumgartner
jbaumgartner@isd271.org
EC Screening Lead
Early Learning Services
Erin Baxter
ebaxter@isd271.org
Mathematics
Kennedy High School
Caroline Bayard
cbayard@isd271.org
Kindergarten
Ridgeview Elementary School
Izack Beaudry
ibeaudry@isd271.org
Mechanic
District
Charles Beck
cbeck@isd271.org
Media Generalist Sec
Olson Middle School
Kara Beck
kbeck@isd271.org
Activities Assistant
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Brandon Becker
bbecker3@isd271.org
Language Arts
Olson Middle School
Brenda Becker
bbecker1@isd271.org
MS Assistant Principal
Olson Middle School
Kathryn Becker
kbecker@isd271.org
Grade 5
Hillcrest Community School