Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Brianna Andresen
bandresen@isd271.org
Grade 1, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7042
Arthur Andrews
jandrews@isd271.org
Maintenance Tech I, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5191
Wendy Andrews
wandrews@isd271.org
Cook Manager - Secondary, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5804
Danielle Andvik
dandvik@isd271.org
Grade 5, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7027
Amanda Angus
aangus@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7642
Kaela Arcuri
kschroeder1@isd271.org
Health Services Associate, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5708
Kassie Ariza Barrera
kariza@isd271.org
Student Advocate, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5000
Melissa Armbrust
marmbrust@isd271.org
DCD Teacher, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5440
Kellie Armenta
karmenta@isd271.org
Voluntary Pre-K Program, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6055
Scott Arnold
sarnold@isd271.org
Music Specialist, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8868
Pauline Arpin
parpin@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5339
Speech Language Pathologist, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7214
Ronald Asher
rasher@isd271.org
Base Custodian, District
952-806-
8760
Frederick Ashman
fashman@isd271.org
Truck Driver, District
952-806-
8760
Maureen Atchison
matchison@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5500
Kimberly Avaloz
kavaloz@isd271.org
Grade 4, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5564
Brittany Ayaz
bayaz@isd271.org
Program Secretary, District
952-806-
8765
Celeste Azurdia Olson
cazurdia@isd271.org
Scheduling Secretary, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5817
Alissa Babcock
Ababcock@isd271.org
BTC - ASD Teacher, Community Education
952-681-
6100
April Baden
abaden@isd271.org
Mathematics, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6353
Cynthia Bahmer
cbahmer@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8703
Andrew Bailey
abailey@isd271.org
Science, New Code Academy High School
952-806-
7736
Science, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7736
Mackenzie Baker-Hake
mbakerhake@isd271.org
BTC - Program Management Aide, New Code Academy Middle School
952-444-
1446
Noriko Baltgalvis
nbaltgalvis@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8900
Jodi Bang
jbang@isd271.org
Peer Coach, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6712
Kathryn Banisky
kbanisky@isd271.org
Science, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8672
Melissa Barenbaum
mbarenbaum@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8918
Rebecca Barlow
rbarlow@isd271.org
Grade 3, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7226
Kathy Barnett
kbarnett1@isd271.org
952-681-
6400
Media Center Clerk, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7224
Cindy Barriga
cbarriga@isd271.org
Student Intervention Coordinator, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7618
Kevin Bartish
kbartish@isd271.org
Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6929
Linda Bartosh
lbartosh@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6683
William Batterman
bbatterman@isd271.org
Science, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5124
Doneva Batty
dbatty@isd271.org
World Languages, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5173
David Baty
dbaty@isd271.org
Psychologist, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7663
Hanni Baugh-Thomas
hbaughthomas@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5956
Joye Baumgartner
jbaumgartner@isd271.org
Early Childhood Screening Lead, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6229
Erin Baxter
ebaxter@isd271.org
Mathematics, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5131
Carrie Bayard
cbayard@isd271.org
Grade 2, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7152
Izack Beaudry
ibeaudry@isd271.org
Mechanic, District
952-681-
6300
Linnea Becerra
lbecerra@isd271.org
Grade 4, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5737
Charles Beck
cbeck@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6609
Technology Integrationist, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5809
Kara Beck
kbeck@isd271.org
Media Center Clerk, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7017
Brenda Becker
bbecker1@isd271.org
Middle School Assistant Principal, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8619
Kathryn Becker
kbecker@isd271.org
Grade 4, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5317
Sara Becker
sbecker@isd271.org
Psychologist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7016
Psychologist, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8856