Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Danielle Andvik
dandvik@isd271.org
Grade 5
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Amanda Angus
aangus@isd271.org
ASD Teacher
Jefferson High School
Melissa Armbrust
marmbrust@isd271.org
DCD Teacher
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Kellie Armenta
karmenta@isd271.org
Voluntary Pre-K Program
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Scott Arnold
sarnold@isd271.org
Music Specialist
Olson Elementary School
Eleanor Arpin
earpin@isd271.org
Tech Support Para
Westwood Elementary School
Pauline Arpin
parpin@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist
Westwood Elementary School
Speech Language Pathologist
Hillcrest Community School
Ronald Asher
rasher@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Frederick Ashman
fashman@isd271.org
Truck Driver
District
Cary Askvig
caskvig@isd271.org
Switchboard Receptionist
Kennedy High School
Maureen Atchison
matchison@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant
Washburn Elementary School
Jennifer Aubin
jaubin@isd271.org
Gretchen Augdahl
gaugdahl@isd271.org
Kimberly Avaloz
kavaloz@isd271.org
Grade 4
Washburn Elementary School
Brittany Ayaz
bayaz@isd271.org
Program Secretary
District
Celeste Azurdia Olson
cazurdia@isd271.org
Scheduling Secretary
Valley View Middle School
Alissa Babcock
Ababcock@isd271.org
BTC - ASD Teacher
Community Education
April Baden
abaden@isd271.org
Mathematics
Kennedy High School
Cynthia Bahmer
cbahmer@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Olson Middle School
Mackenzie Baker-Hake
mbakerhake@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Jefferson High School
Frederick Ballew
fballew@isd271.org
Music Instrumental
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Music Instrumental
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Noriko Baltgalvis
nbaltgalvis@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Early Learning Services
Jodi Bang
jbang@isd271.org
Peer Coach
Oak Grove Middle School
Kathryn Banisky
kbanisky@isd271.org
Science
Olson Middle School
Melissa Barenbaum
mbarenbaum@isd271.org
Early Childhood Spec Ed
Early Learning Services
Rebecca Barlow
rbarlow@isd271.org
Grade 3
Westwood Elementary School
Cindy Barriga
cbarriga@isd271.org
Student Interv Coordinator
Jefferson High School
Molly Barry
mbarry@isd271.org
Grade 1
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Kevin Bartish
kbartish@isd271.org
MetroSouth - ABE Instructor Metro So
Community Education
Linda Bartosh
lbartosh@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Oak Grove Middle School
Julio Batres
jbatres@isd271.org
World Languages
Kennedy High School
William Batterman
bbatterman@isd271.org
Science
Kennedy High School
Doneva Batty
dbatty@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Valley View Middle School
David Baty
dbaty@isd271.org
Psychologist
Jefferson High School
Hanni Baugh-Thomas
hbaughthomas@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Valley View Middle School
Joye Baumgartner
jbaumgartner@isd271.org
EC Screening Lead
District
Erin Baxter
ebaxter@isd271.org
Mathematics
Kennedy High School
Izack Beaudry
ibeaudry@isd271.org
Mechanic
District
Charles Beck
cbeck@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist
Oak Grove Middle School
Technology Integrationist
Valley View Middle School
Kara Beck
kbeck@isd271.org
Media Center Clerk
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Brenda Becker
bbecker1@isd271.org
MS Assistant Principal
Olson Middle School
Kathryn Becker
kbecker@isd271.org
Grade 4
Hillcrest Community School
Sara Becker
sbecker@isd271.org
Psychologist
Olson Elementary School
Psychologist
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Kjersten Beckett
kbeckett@isd271.org
BOS Lang Arts 6-8
Jefferson High School
Christina Beckstrom
cbeckstrom@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist
Westwood Elementary School
Intervention Specialist
Indian Mounds Elementary School