Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Kjersten Beckett
kbeckett@isd271.org
Language Arts, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7931
Deborah Belfry
dbelfry@isd271.org
Career Development Coord, District
952-681-
6291
Robert Bellinger
rbellinger@isd271.org
Kennedy Activity Center - Building Reservation Clerk, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5283
Gema Beltran
gbeltran@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison, District
952-681-
6409
Angela Benko
abenko@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6841
Carole Bennett
cbennett@isd271.org
Grade 3, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7232
Sara Benson
sbenson@isd271.org
952-681-
6400
ASD Teacher, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-444-
1215
Sheila Berg
sberg1@isd271.org
Physical Education, New Code Academy Middle School
952-444-
1440
Christopher Berge
cberge@isd271.org
Chief Custodian - Elementary, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7205
Scott Berge
sberge@isd271.org
Maintenance Tech II, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8777
Doug Bergem
dbergem@isd271.org
Trans Specialist, District
952-681-
6317
Gary Bergeson
gbergeson@isd271.org
Bus Driver, District
952-681-
6300
Jennifer Berglund
jberglund@isd271.org
Health / Physical Education, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6732
David B Bergren
Jefferson High School
952-806-
7880
Judy Bergstreser
jbergstr@isd271.org
Administrative Secretary - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6106
Janelle Berry-Blasingame
jblasingame@isd271.org
Physical Education, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-444-
1223
Lisa Berthiaume
lberthia@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7657
Sara Bertram
sbertram@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5774
Kate Beuch
kbeuch@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Jennifer Bezyak
jbezyak@isd271.org
Science, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5926
Mary Susan Bianchi
sbianchi@isd271.org
Language Arts / SEL TOSA, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7864
Margaret Bielinski
mbielinski@isd271.org
Food Service Helper, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Merle Biggs
mbiggs@isd271.org
Music Specialist, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6723
Hodan Bile
hbile@isd271.org
Kennedy High School
952-681-
5064
Adele Binning
abinning@isd271.org
Science, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5441
Science, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6642
Laurel Bissonnette
lbissonnette@isd271.org
Building Parking Lot Supervisor, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Timothy Bjerke
tbjerke@isd271.org
Mechanic, District
952-681-
6300
Amy Blackwood
ablackwood@isd271.org
Grade 1, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5345
Megan Blaszkowski
mblaszkowski@isd271.org
Kennedy High School
952-681-
5165
Alison Blessing
ablessing@isd271.org
Lead Payroll Clerk, District
952-681-
6431
Bryan Blessing
bblessing@isd271.org
Music - Vocal, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6727
Joseph Blessing
jblessing@isd271.org
HVAC Technician, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8753
Justin Blessing
jblessing2@isd271.org
Journeyman Electrician, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8775
Nicole Blons
nblons@isd271.org
Grade 2, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5416
Robin Bloom
rbloom@isd271.org
BTC - Special Ed Supervisor, Community Education
952-681-
6210
Matthew Boelke
mboelke@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5168
Laurie Bohn
lbohn@isd271.org
Social Studies, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8637
Erin Boltik
eboltik@isd271.org
Gifted and Talented, District
952-681-
6494
Tabitha Bondhus
tbondhus1@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Daniel Bonin
dbonin@isd271.org
Base Custodian, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5500
Base Custodian, District
952-806-
8760
John Joseph Bonnett
jbonnett@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Activities Assistant, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Bianca Boomer
bboomer@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5343
John Born
jborn@isd271.org
Social Studies, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6661
John Boyd
jboyd@isd271.org
Counselor, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5033
Mary Braun
mbraun@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6026
Due Process Clerk, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5312
Maria Brening
mbrening@isd271.org
Cook Manager - Secondary, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6604