Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Deborah Belfry
dbelfry@isd271.org
Career Development Coord
District
Kevin Belker
kbelker@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Oak Grove Middle School
Darius Bell
dbell@isd271.org
Activities Assistant
Kennedy High School
Kristin Bellinger
kbellinger@isd271.org
BOS Grade 4
Washburn Elementary School
Robert Bellinger
rbellinger@isd271.org
KAC - Bldg Reservationist Cler
Kennedy High School
Gema Beltran
gbeltran@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison
District
Angela Benko
abenko@isd271.org
Kindergarten
Oak Grove Elementary School
Carole Bennett
cbennett@isd271.org
Grade 3
Westwood Elementary School
Eve Benning
ebenning@isd271.org
Tech Support Para
Olson Elementary School
Marilyn Benson
mbenson@isd271.org
Elem School Secretary
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Sara Benson
sbenson@isd271.org
BOS ASD Teacher
Washburn Elementary School
Kristine Berg
kberg@isd271.org
Confidental Executive As
District
Christopher Berge
cberge@isd271.org
Chief Custodian Elem
Westwood Elementary School
Scott Berge
sberge@isd271.org
Maintenance Tech II
Olson Middle School
Doug Bergem
dbergem@isd271.org
Trans Specialist
District
Gary Bergeson
gbergeson@isd271.org
Bus Driver
District
Jennifer Berglund
jberglund@isd271.org
Physical Education / Health
Oak Grove Middle School
Judy Bergstreser
jbergstr@isd271.org
MetroSouth - Admin Secretary
Community Education
Janelle Berry-Blasingame
jblasingame@isd271.org
BOS Elem PhyEd
Washburn Elementary School
Lisa Berthiaume
lberthia@isd271.org
EBD Teacher
Jefferson High School
Sara Bertram
sbertram@isd271.org
EBD Teacher
Valley View Elementary School
Kate Beuch
kbeuch@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Jennifer Bezyak
jbezyak@isd271.org
Science
Valley View Middle School
Mary Susan Bianchi
sbianchi@isd271.org
SEL TOSA / Language Arts
Jefferson High School
Margaret Bielinski
mbielinski@isd271.org
Food Service Helper
Westwood Elementary School
Merle Biggs
mbiggs@isd271.org
Music Specialist
Oak Grove Middle School
Hodan Bile
hbile@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Hillcrest Community School
Adele Binning
abinning@isd271.org
Science
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Laurel Bissonnette
lbissonnette@isd271.org
Bldg Parking Lot Sup
Jefferson High School
Timothy Bjerke
tbjerke@isd271.org
Mechanic
District
Amy Blackwood
ablackwood@isd271.org
Grade 1
Hillcrest Community School
Ashley Blau
ablau@isd271.org
Grade 3
Hillcrest Community School
Alison Blessing
ablessing@isd271.org
Lead Payroll Clerk
District
Bryan Blessing
bblessing@isd271.org
Music Vocal
Oak Grove Middle School
Joseph Blessing
jblessing@isd271.org
HVAC Technician
Olson Middle School
Justin Blessing
jblessing2@isd271.org
Journeyman Electrician
Olson Middle School
Nicole Blons
nblons@isd271.org
Grade 2
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Robin Bloom
rbloom@isd271.org
BTC - Special Ed Supervisor
Community Education
Matthew Bockley
mbockley@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Washburn Elementary School
Matthew Boelke
mboelke@isd271.org
Social Studies
Kennedy High School
Laurie Bohn
lbohn@isd271.org
Social Studies
Olson Middle School
Erin Boltik
eboltik@isd271.org
Gifted and Talented
District
Diana Bom
dbom@isd271.org
ECSE - Early Childhood Spec Ed
District
Tabitha Bondhus
tbondhus1@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Jefferson High School
Mary Boniface
mboniface@isd271.org
Daniel Bonin
dbonin@isd271.org
Base Custodian
Washburn Elementary School
Base Custodian
District
John Joseph Bonnett
jbonnett@isd271.org
Activities Assistant / Program Management Aide
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Bianca Boomer
bboomer@isd271.org
Kindergarten
Hillcrest Community School