Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Helen Willegalle
hwilegalle@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant / Tech Support Para, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Dawn Williams
dwilliams@isd271.org
Lead Groundskeeper, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5946
Eric Williams
ewilliams@isd271.org
Base Custodian, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6605
Kedrick Williams
kwilliams@isd271.org
Student Advocate, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5075
Scott Williamson
swilliamson@isd271.org
Lead Custodian, District
952-806-
8760
Megan Willrett
mwillrett@isd271.org
Middle School Principal, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5820
Amy Wills
awills@isd271.org
Grade 2, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5331
Jill Wilsey
jwilsey@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8666
ESL Teacher, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8834
Joe Wilson
jwilson@isd271.org
Base Custodian, District
952-806-
8760
Marcia Wilson
mwilson@isd271.org
Media Center Clerk, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5348
Lynne Wilton
lwilton@isd271.org
Grade 2 to 4, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7022
Jake Winchell
jwinchell@isd271.org
Executive Director of Community Education, Community Education
952-681-
6102
Kelly Wineberg
kwineberg@isd271.org
Food Prep Assistant, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Rebecca Wiseman
rwiseman@isd271.org
Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5797
Laurie Witherby
lwitherb@isd271.org
Media Center Clerk, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5409
Lauren Witheridge
lwitheridge@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7845
Eleanor Witt
ewitt@isd271.org
Licensed School Nurse, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7608
Anita Witta
awitta@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8900
Program Management Aide, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5356
Brittany Wittich
bwittich@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Douglas Wobbema
awobbema@isd271.org
Language Arts, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8654
Jennifer Wolf
jwolf@isd271.org
Language Arts, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5113
Teresa Wolner
twolner@isd271.org
Lead Cook - Satellite, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6004
Christopher Wondra
cwondra@isd271.org
Technology Support Specialist, District
952-681-
6474
Jessica Wood
jwood@isd271.org
Counseling Secretary / Media Services Clerk, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5812
Trudi Woodard
twoodard@isd271.org
Health Services Associate, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6008
Janell Woods
jwoods@isd271.org
Mathematics, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7743
Sarah Wright
swright@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Jeanine Wroge
jwroge@isd271.org
Youth & Family Education Coordinator, Community Education
952-681-
6105
Pam Wuest
pwobbeking@isd271.org
952-681-
5120
Lisa Wurm
lwurm@isd271.org
ECSE - Program Management Aide, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6981
Wyatt Wutz
wwutz@isd271.org
Building Parking Lot Supervisor, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Lydia Wyatt
lwyatt@isd271.org
DCD Teacher, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6689
Alyssa Wynn
awynn@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6861
Debra Wynn
dwynn@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5766
Jacob Wypyszynski
jwypyszynski@isd271.org
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Kennedy High School
952-681-
5297
Christine Wytaske
cwytaske@isd271.org
ESL Lead / Coordinator - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6183
Kelly Yackel
kyackel@isd271.org
Art Teacher, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5212
Nickie Yang
nyang@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Paula Yff
pyff@isd271.org
Art Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5846
Richard Yin
ryin@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6382
Julie Yohnke
jyohnke@isd271.org
Family Consumer Science, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6714
Bryan Young
byoung1@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6700
Heather Young
hyoung@isd271.org
Social Studies, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5886
Joann Young
jyoung@isd271.org
Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6919
Kerry Young
kyoung@isd271.org
ESL Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA), District
952-681-
6542
Kelly Yurecko
kyurecko@isd271.org
Music Specialist, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-444-
1224
Whitney Zanios
wzanios@isd271.org
Grade 1, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5452
Amy Zarns
azarns@isd271.org
Grade 6, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8687