Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Teresa Wolner
twolner@isd271.org
Lead Cook Satellite
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Christopher Wondra
cwondra@isd271.org
Technology Support Speci
District
Jessica Wood
jwood@isd271.org
Media Center Clerk
Oak Grove Middle School
Trudi Woodard
twoodard@isd271.org
Health Serv Associate
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Janell Woods
jwoods@isd271.org
Mathematics
Jefferson High School
Sarah Wright
swright@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Jefferson High School
Jeanine Wroge
jwroge@isd271.org
Coord Youth Family Ed
Community Education
Lisa Wurm
lwurm@isd271.org
ECSE - Program Management Aide
District
Lydia Wyatt
lwyatt@isd271.org
DCD Teacher
Oak Grove Middle School
Debra Wynn
dwynn@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Valley View Elementary School
Jacob Wypyszynski
jwypyszynski@isd271.org
DAPE
Kennedy High School
Christine Wytaske
cwytaske@isd271.org
MetroSouth - ESL Lead/Coordinator - Adult
Community Education
Kelly Yackel
kyackel@isd271.org
Art Teacher
Kennedy High School
Nickie Yang
nyang@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Jefferson High School
Paula Yff
pyff@isd271.org
Art Teacher
Valley View Middle School
Richard Yin
ryin@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Kennedy High School
Julie Yohnke
jyohnke@isd271.org
Family Consumer Science
Oak Grove Middle School
Bryan Young
byoung1@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Oak Grove Middle School
Heather Young
hyoung@isd271.org
Social Studies
Valley View Middle School
Joann Young
jyoung@isd271.org
MetroSouth - ABE Instructor Metro So
Community Education
Kerry Young
kyoung@isd271.org
ESL TOSA
District
Kelly Yurecko
kyurecko@isd271.org
BOS Elem Music
Washburn Elementary School
Whitney Zanios
wzanios@isd271.org
Grade 1
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Amy Zarns
azarns@isd271.org
Grade 6
Olson Middle School
Jacob Zehren
jzehren@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Jefferson High School
Evan Ziegler
eziegler@isd271.org
Grade 6
Valley View Middle School
Jennifer Ziegler
jziegler@isd271.org
Art Teacher
Washburn Elementary School
Joseph Zimmermann
jzimmerman@isd271.org
Mathematics
Kennedy High School
Rod Zivkovich
rzivkovich@isd271.org
Executive Director of Finance
District
Karen Zollar
kzollar@isd271.org
Counselor
Kennedy High School
Laura Zukanoff
lzukanoff@isd271.org
World Languages
Jefferson High School
Jeffrey Zupfer
jzupfer@isd271.org
Music Specialist
Normandale Hills Elementary School