Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Andrea Carew
acarew@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7241
Annie Carhart
acarhart@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5554
Dean Carlson
dcarlson1@isd271.org
Base Custodian, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Timothy Carlson
tcarlson@isd271.org
Social Studies, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7822
Jessica Carrasquillo Fullerton
jfullerton@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5856
Christopher Carufel
ccarufel1@isd271.org
Science, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6695
Cory Carufel
ccarufel@isd271.org
Science, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7738
Science, New Code Academy High School
952-806-
7738
Jodi Carufel
jcarufel@isd271.org
Language Arts, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8643
Cristin Caruso
ccaruso@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7017
Technology Integrationist, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7209
Cameon Carver
ccarver@isd271.org
Student Support - Elementary, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5526
Nancy Castaneda
ncastaneda@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6854
Scott Cater
scater@isd271.org
Mathematics, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7724
Antonio Caudillo
acaudillo@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7126
Christine Cegla
ccegla@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5700
Brenna Centini
bcentini@isd271.org
Counselor, District
952-681-
6569
Counselor, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8978
Marni Chamorro
mchamorro@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5064
Christa Chapman
cchapman@isd271.org
Occupational Therapy Assistant COTA, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7135
Occupational Therapy Assistant COTA, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8750
Occupational Therapy Assistant COTA, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6810
Pamela Chapman
pchapman@isd271.org
Cook Manager - Secondary, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8604
Melinda Chau
mchau@isd271.org
Grade 4, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7123
Julie Checco
jchecco@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8818
Danelle Cheney
dcheney@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Sally Cherrier
scherrier@isd271.org
Attendance Clerk, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5813
Beckstrom Chistina
cbeckstrom@isd271.org
Grade 3, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6042
Ellen Christensen
echristensen@isd271.org
Music Specialist, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5517
Serena Christensen
schristensen@isd271.org
Grade 3, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5536
Christopher Christenson
cchriste@isd271.org
Special Education Supervisor, Olson Middle School
952-806-
7962
Kurt Christiansen
kchristi@isd271.org
Youth & Family Education Coordinator, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6807
Sarah Christiansen
schristiansen@isd271.org
Grade 1, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5761
Melanie Christmas
mchristmas@isd271.org
Grade 5, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7026
Kelsey Christopherson
kchristopherson1@isd271.org
Mathematics, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8665
Kimberly Chroup
kchroup@isd271.org
Secretary - Technology & Information Services, District
952-681-
6458
Timothy Ciavarri
tciavarri@isd271.org
Middle School Principal, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8650
Karen Ciesielczyk
kciesielczyk@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-681-
6031
Speech Language Pathologist, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6031
LaShunda Claiborn
lclaiborn@isd271.org
Language Arts, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Literacy Coach, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
6510
Lisa Clark
lclark@isd271.org
Switchboard Receptionist, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7614
Eve Clarke
eclarke@isd271.org
ECFE - ECFE Parent Educator, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6973
Janet Clarke
jclarke@isd271.org
Adult Learning Exchange Coordinator, Community Education
952-681-
6121
Brian Cline
bcline@isd271.org
Elementary Principal, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6850
Kevin Coenen
kcoenen@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7681
Lisa Cogswell
lcogswell@isd271.org
Grade 2
952-444-
1220
Julie Cohen
jcohen@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-681-
8953
Speech Language Pathologist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8953
Jodi Cole
jcole@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Building Parking Lot Supervisor, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6747