Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Julie Callahan
jcallahan@isd271.org
Music Specialist, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5847
Donald Cannon
dcannon@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant / Tech Support Para, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-444-
1217
Raymond Cannon
rcannon@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist, New Code Academy Middle School
952-444-
1436
Technology Integrationist, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-444-
1436
Roberto Cantu
rcantu@isd271.org
Elementary Principal, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5450
Claire Capacete
ccapacete@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5239
Anna Caparoso
acaparoso@isd271.org
Social Worker, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-681-
5746
Social Worker, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5746
Andrew Carcione
acarcion@isd271.org
Chief Custodian - Secondary, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8605
Eva Carcione
ecarcion@isd271.org
Youth & Family Education Coordinator, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7007
Andrea Carew
acarew@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7241
Annie Carhart
acarhart@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5554
Dean Carlson
dcarlson1@isd271.org
Base Custodian, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Timothy Carlson
tcarlson@isd271.org
Social Studies, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7822
Jessica Carrasquillo Fullerton
jfullerton@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5856
Christopher Carufel
ccarufel1@isd271.org
Science, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6695
Cory Carufel
ccarufel@isd271.org
Science, New Code Academy High School
952-806-
7738
Science, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7738
Jodi Carufel
jcarufel@isd271.org
Language Arts, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8643
Cristin Caruso
ccaruso@isd271.org
Director of Digital Learning & Data, District
952-681-
6454
Maria Carvente Lopez
mcarventelopez@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk, District
952-681-
6512
Cameon Carver
ccarver@isd271.org
Student Support - Elementary, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5526
Nancy Castaneda
ncastaneda@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6048
Cultural Liaison, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6854
Scott Cater
scater@isd271.org
Mathematics, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7724
Antonio Caudillo
acaudillo@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7126
Christine Cegla
ccegla@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5700
Brenna Centini
bcentini@isd271.org
Counselor, District
952-681-
6569
Counselor, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8978
Marni Chamorro
mchamorro@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5064
Christa Chapman
cchapman@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5843
Occupational Therapy Assistant COTA, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8750
Occupational Therapy Assistant COTA, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6810
Occupational Therapy Assistant COTA, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7135
Pamela Chapman
pchapman@isd271.org
Cook Manager - Secondary, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8604
Melinda Chau
mchau@isd271.org
Grade 4, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7123
Julie Checco
jchecco@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8818
Danelle Cheney
dcheney@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Sally Cherrier
scherrier@isd271.org
Attendance Clerk, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5813
Ellen Christensen
echristensen@isd271.org
Music Specialist, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5517
Serena Christensen
schristensen@isd271.org
Grade 2, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5536
Christopher Christenson
cchriste@isd271.org
Special Education Supervisor, Olson Middle School
952-806-
7962
Kurt Christiansen
kchristiansen@isd271.org
Youth & Family Education Coordinator, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
6807
Kurt Christiansen
kchristi@isd271.org
Youth & Family Education Coordinator, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6807
Sarah Christiansen
schristiansen@isd271.org
Grade 1, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5761
Melanie Christmas
mchristmas@isd271.org
Grade 1, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7026
Kelsey Christopherson
kchristopherson1@isd271.org
Mathematics, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8665
Kimberly Chroup
kchroup@isd271.org
Secretary - Technology & Information Services, District
952-681-
6458
Timothy Ciavarri
tciavarri@isd271.org
Middle School Principal, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8650
Karen Ciesielczyk
kciesielczyk@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-681-
6031