Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Frank Cacich
fcacich@isd271.org
ASD Teacher
Jefferson High School
Donald Cannon
dcannon@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Westwood Elementary School
Raymond Cannon
rcannon@isd271.org
Music Specialist
Valley View Elementary School
Roberto Cantu
rcantu@isd271.org
Elementary Principal
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Robert Capitola
rcapitola@isd271.org
Safety and Compliance Ma
District
Andrew Carcione
acarcion@isd271.org
Chief Custodian Sec
Olson Middle School
Eva Carcione
ecarcion@isd271.org
Coord Youth Family Ed
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Andrea Carew
acarew@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Annie Carhart
acarhart@isd271.org
Kindergarten
Washburn Elementary School
Dean Carlson
dcarlson1@isd271.org
Base Custodian
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Dylan Carlson
dcarlson3@isd271.org
Activities Assistant
Westwood Elementary School
Susan Carlson
scarlson2@isd271.org
Health Serv Associate
Ridgeview Elementary School
Timothy Carlson
tcarlson@isd271.org
Social Studies
Jefferson High School
Ann Carr
acarr@isd271.org
Activities Assistant
Hillcrest Community School
Jessica Carrasquillo Fullerton
jfullerton@isd271.org
EBD Teacher
Valley View Middle School
Christopher Carufel
ccarufel1@isd271.org
Tech Support Para / Science
Jefferson High School
Cory Carufel
ccarufel@isd271.org
Science
Jefferson High School
Jodi Carufel
jcarufel@isd271.org
Language Arts
Olson Middle School
Cristin Caruso
ccaruso@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Natalie Caruso
ncaruso@isd271.org
Cameon Carver
ccarver@isd271.org
Student Support Elem
Washburn Elementary School
Nancy Castaneda
ncastaneda@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison
Oak Grove Elementary School
Scott Cater
scater@isd271.org
Mathematics
Jefferson High School
Antonio Caudillo
acaudillo@isd271.org
Community Liaison
Early Learning Services
Christina Cayer
ccayer@isd271.org
ECSE - Early Childhood Spec Ed
Early Learning Services
Brenna Centini
bcentini@isd271.org
Counselor
Early Learning Services
Counselor
District
Amanda Chambers
achambers@isd271.org
World Languages
Jefferson High School
Marni Chamorro
mchamorro@isd271.org
District Mentor / World Languages
Kennedy High School
Christa Chapman
cchapman@isd271.org
O T Assistant COTA
Ridgeview Elementary School
Pamela Chapman
pchapman@isd271.org
First Cook
Jefferson High School
Melinda Chau
mchau@isd271.org
Grade 3
Ridgeview Elementary School
Julie Checco
jchecco@isd271.org
Kindergarten
Olson Elementary School
Danelle Cheney
dcheney@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Ridgeview Elementary School
Sally Cherrier
scherrier@isd271.org
Attendance Clerk
Valley View Middle School
Serena Christensen
schristensen@isd271.org
Grade 3
Washburn Elementary School
Christopher Christenson
cchriste@isd271.org
Special Ed Supervisor
Olson Middle School
Michelle Christenson
mchriste@isd271.org
Beacon - Coordinator Beacon
Kennedy High School
Kristie Christiansen
kchristiansen@isd271.org
Coord Youth Family Ed
Washburn Elementary School
Kurt Christiansen
kchristi@isd271.org
Coord Youth Family Ed
Oak Grove Elementary School
Sarah Christiansen
schristiansen@isd271.org
Grade 1
Valley View Elementary School
Melanie Christmas
mchristmas@isd271.org
Grade 5
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Kelsey Christopherson
kchristopherson1@isd271.org
Industrial Technology
Valley View Middle School
Kimberly Chroup
kchroup@isd271.org
Secretary MediaTech&Info
District
Timothy Ciavarri
tciavarri@isd271.org
Middle School Principal
Olson Middle School
Karen Ciesielczyk
kciesielczyk@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Dianne Cizek
dcizek@isd271.org
ECFE - Clsrm Support Fam Centr
Early Learning Services
Lashunda Claiborn
lclaiborn@isd271.org
Language Arts
Valley View Middle School
Lisa Clark
lclark@isd271.org
Switchboard Receptionist
Jefferson High School
Eve Clarke
eclarke@isd271.org
ECFE - ECFE Parent Educator
Early Learning Services