Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Jan Byer
jbyer@isd271.org
BOS EL Elem Teacher
District
Frank Cacich
fcacich@isd271.org
ASD Teacher
Jefferson High School
Julio Caesar
jcaesar@isd271.org
Research Eval & Assessment Spe
District
Donald Cannon
dcannon@isd271.org
BOS Elem Prog Mgmt Aide
Westwood Elementary School
Raymond Cannon
rcannon@isd271.org
BOS Music 6-8 / BOS Tech Integrationist
Jefferson High School
BOS Music 6-8 / BOS Tech Integrationist
District
Roberto Cantu
rcantu@isd271.org
Elementary Principal
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Anna Caparoso
acaparoso@isd271.org
Social Worker
Valley View Elementary School
Andrew Carcione
acarcion@isd271.org
Chief Custodian Sec
Olson Middle School
Eva Carcione
ecarcion@isd271.org
Coord Youth Family Ed
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Andrea Carew
acarew@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Annie Carhart
acarhart@isd271.org
Kindergarten
Washburn Elementary School
Dean Carlson
dcarlson1@isd271.org
Base Custodian
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Dylan Carlson
dcarlson3@isd271.org
Activities Assistant
Westwood Elementary School
Timothy Carlson
tcarlson@isd271.org
Social Studies
Jefferson High School
Ann Carr
acarr@isd271.org
Jessica Carrasquillo Fullerton
jfullerton@isd271.org
EBD Teacher
Valley View Middle School
Christopher Carufel
ccarufel1@isd271.org
Science
Oak Grove Middle School
Cory Carufel
ccarufel@isd271.org
Science
Jefferson High School
Jodi Carufel
jcarufel@isd271.org
Language Arts
Olson Middle School
Cristin Caruso
ccaruso@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist
Westwood Elementary School
Technology Integrationist
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Natalie Caruso
ncaruso@isd271.org
Cameon Carver
ccarver@isd271.org
Student Support Elem
Washburn Elementary School
Mandy Cassler
mcassler@isd271.org
Social Worker
Jefferson High School
Nancy Castaneda
ncastaneda@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison
Oak Grove Elementary School
Scott Cater
scater@isd271.org
Mathematics
Jefferson High School
Antonio Caudillo
acaudillo@isd271.org
Community Liaison
District
Christine Cegla
ccegla@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Valley View Elementary School
Brenna Centini
bcentini@isd271.org
Counselor
District
Counselor
Early Learning Services
Marni Chamorro
mchamorro@isd271.org
ESL Teacher / District Mentor
Kennedy High School
Christa Chapman
cchapman@isd271.org
O T Assistant COTA
Ridgeview Elementary School
Pamela Chapman
pchapman@isd271.org
Cook Manager Secondary
Jefferson High School
Cook Manager Secondary
Olson Middle School
Melinda Chau
mchau@isd271.org
Grade 4
Ridgeview Elementary School
Julie Checco
jchecco@isd271.org
Kindergarten
Olson Elementary School
Danelle Cheney
dcheney@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Ridgeview Elementary School
Sally Cherrier
scherrier@isd271.org
Attendance Clerk
Valley View Middle School
Serena Christensen
schristensen@isd271.org
Grade 3
Washburn Elementary School
Christopher Christenson
cchriste@isd271.org
Special Ed Supervisor
Olson Middle School
Kristie Christiansen
kchristiansen@isd271.org
Coord Youth Family Ed
Washburn Elementary School
Kurt Christiansen
kchristi@isd271.org
Coord Youth Family Ed
Oak Grove Elementary School
Sarah Christiansen
schristiansen@isd271.org
Grade 1
Valley View Elementary School
Melanie Christmas
mchristmas@isd271.org
Grade 5
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Kimberly Chroup
kchroup@isd271.org
Secretary MediaTech&Info
District
Timothy Ciavarri
tciavarri@isd271.org
Middle School Principal
Olson Middle School
Karen Ciesielczyk
kciesielczyk@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Dianne Cizek
dcizek@isd271.org
ECFE - Clsrm Support Fam Centr
District