Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Andrea Dye
adye@isd271.org
Mathematics
Oak Grove Middle School
Carey Dzierzak
cseeley@isd271.org
Elementary Principal
Ridgeview Elementary School
Nathan Earley
nearley@isd271.org
Mathematics
Kennedy High School
Laura Eastridge
leastridge@isd271.org
Office Mgr Transportatio
District
Elena Ebner
eebner@isd271.org
Counseling Secretary
Kennedy High School
Lakeisha Eckerson
leckerson@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Early Learning Services
Diana Eckstrom
deckstrom@isd271.org
Health Serv Associate
Jefferson High School
Beth Edwards
bedwards@isd271.org
MetroSouth - ESL Instructor Metro So
Community Education
Nimco Egal
negal@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Washburn Elementary School
Eric Egger
eegger@isd271.org
Specialist Technology Systems
District
Mark Eggers
meggers@isd271.org
Social Studies
Kennedy High School
Josea Eggink
jeggink@isd271.org
Mathematics
Kennedy High School
Sara Eidam
seidam@isd271.org
Office Support Clerk
Jefferson High School
Office Support Clerk
Oak Grove Elementary School
Molly Eidem
meidem@isd271.org
Preschool - Pre-School Teacher
Early Learning Services
David Ekback
dekback@isd271.org
Social Studies
Kennedy High School
Cindy Elbert
celbert@isd271.org
Tech Support Para
Jefferson High School
Karin Eliason
keliason@isd271.org
Preschool - Pre-School Teacher
Early Learning Services
David Ellefson
dellefson@isd271.org
Chief Custodian Elem
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Shannon Elliott
selliott@isd271.org
Quiet Room Monitor
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Quiet Room Monitor
Olson Middle School
Matthew Elsen
melsen@isd271.org
Physical Education
Olson Middle School
Nicole Elsen
nelsen@isd271.org
Physical Education
Washburn Elementary School
Cory Elsmore
celsmore@isd271.org
Science
Kennedy High School
Edget Endale
eendale@isd271.org
Dianne Endersbe
dendersbe@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Indian Mounds Elementary School
John Engebretson
jengebretson@isd271.org
Music Instrumental
Kennedy High School
Michelle Engel
mengel1@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist
Early Learning Services
Katherine Enloe
kenloe@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Oak Grove Middle School
Stacey Ensrud
sensrud@isd271.org
Secretary Asst Sec Prin
Oak Grove Middle School
Jenna Enyart
jenyart@isd271.org
CHOICE - Counselor/Under 21
Community Education
Gregory Erbisch
gerbisch@isd271.org
BOS Soc Studies 7-8
Jefferson High School
Kristy Erdahl
kerdahl@isd271.org
Grade 1
Oak Grove Elementary School
Elizabeth Erdmann
eerdmann@isd271.org
Language Arts
Jefferson High School
Elizabeth Erickson
eerickson@isd271.org
Science
Oak Grove Middle School
Gabrielle Erickson
gerickson@isd271.org
Art Teacher
Oak Grove Middle School
Gayle Erickson
gerickson1@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk / Office Support Clerk
Valley View Elementary School
Administrative Clerk / Office Support Clerk
Kennedy High School
Karen Erickson
kpericks@isd271.org
Counselor
Jefferson High School
Jodi Eschrich
jeschrich@isd271.org
Grade 6
Oak Grove Middle School
Laurie Espe
lespe@isd271.org
Grade 1
Ridgeview Elementary School
Lori Esser
lesser@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk
Kennedy High School
Scott Etzel
setzel@isd271.org
Industrial Technology
Kennedy High School
Ruth Evangelista
revangelista@isd271.org
Community Liaison
Early Learning Services
Aaron Evans
aevans1@isd271.org
EBD Teacher
Kennedy High School
Ann Evans
aevans@isd271.org
Grade 2
Ridgeview Elementary School
Jennifer Evans
jevans1@isd271.org
Assistant Controller
District
Kimnetta Evans
kevans@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Westwood Elementary School
Robert Evans
revans@isd271.org
Lead Custodian
Jefferson High School
Jeff Evens
jevens@isd271.org
Physical Education / Health
Jefferson High School