Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Karin Eliason
keliason@isd271.org
Preschool - Pre-School Teacher
District
David Ellefson
dellefson@isd271.org
Chief Custodian Elem
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Shannon Elliott
selliott@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Olson Middle School
Matthew Elsen
melsen@isd271.org
Physical Education
Olson Middle School
Nicole Elsen
nelsen@isd271.org
Physical Education
Washburn Elementary School
Cory Elsmore
celsmore@isd271.org
Science
Kennedy High School
Edget Endale
eendale@isd271.org
Dianne Endersbe
dendersbe@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Indian Mounds Elementary School
John Engebretson
jengebretson@isd271.org
Music Instrumental
Kennedy High School
Michelle Engel
mengel1@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist
Early Learning Services
Katherine Enloe
kenloe@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Oak Grove Middle School
Stacey Ensrud
sensrud@isd271.org
Secretary Asst Sec Prin
Oak Grove Middle School
Jenna Enyart
jenyart@isd271.org
CHOICE - Counselor/Under 21
Community Education
Gregory Erbisch
gerbisch@isd271.org
BOS Soc Studies 7-8
Jefferson High School
Kristy Erdahl
kerdahl@isd271.org
Grade 1
Oak Grove Elementary School
Elizabeth Erdmann
eerdmann@isd271.org
Language Arts
Jefferson High School
Anna Erickson
aerickso@isd271.org
Grade 2
Hillcrest Community School
Elizabeth Erickson
eerickson@isd271.org
Science
Oak Grove Middle School
Gabrielle Erickson
gerickson@isd271.org
Art Teacher
Oak Grove Middle School
Gayle Erickson
gerickson1@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk / Office Support Clerk
Kennedy High School
Administrative Clerk / Office Support Clerk
Valley View Elementary School
Karen Erickson
kpericks@isd271.org
Counselor
Jefferson High School
Jodi Eschrich
jeschrich@isd271.org
Grade 6
Oak Grove Middle School
Lori Esser
lesser@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk
Kennedy High School
Scott Etzel
setzel@isd271.org
Industrial Technology
Kennedy High School
Ruth Evangelista
revangelista@isd271.org
Community Liaison
District
Aaron Evans
aevans1@isd271.org
EBD Teacher
Kennedy High School
Jennifer Evans
jevans1@isd271.org
Assistant Controller
District
Kimnetta Evans
kevans@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Westwood Elementary School
Robert Evans
revans@isd271.org
Lead Custodian
Jefferson High School
Jeff Evens
jevens@isd271.org
Physical Education / Health
Jefferson High School
Christine Everett
ceverett@isd271.org
Counselor
Jefferson High School
Georgette Evers
gevers@isd271.org
Grade 3
Valley View Elementary School
Shannon Fabick
sfabick@isd271.org
Admin Secretary
District
Melissa Fahrmann
mfahrmann@isd271.org
Elem School Secretary
Olson Elementary School
Brent Fairman
bfairman@isd271.org
DCD Teacher
Valley View Elementary School
Yvonne Farish
yfarish@isd271.org
MSMI Teacher
Jefferson High School
Sean Faulk
sfaulk@isd271.org
Social Studies
Jefferson High School
Mary Fechner
mfechner@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Olson Middle School
Andrew Ferri
aferri@isd271.org
Language Arts
Oak Grove Middle School
Brianna Fesler-Faue
bfeslerfaue@isd271.org
Grade 5
Oak Grove Elementary School
Lisa Fest
lfest@isd271.org
Grade 4
Valley View Elementary School
Kristen Fett
kfett@isd271.org
BOS Kindergarten
Washburn Elementary School
Laurie Fifarek
lfifarek@isd271.org
Commodities Clerk
District
Jody Fischer
jfischer@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Valley View Middle School
Michael Fisher
mfisher@isd271.org
Activities Leader
Oak Grove Elementary School
Jodi Fitch
jfitch@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Caitlin Flaaten
cflaaten@isd271.org
Grade 1
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Sheila Flanery
sflanery@isd271.org
Dean of Students
Olson Middle School
Angela Fleming
afleming@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Westwood Elementary School