Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
William Durand
wdurand@isd271.org
BTC - Program Management Aide, Community Education
952-681-
6100
Olivia Durham
odurham@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5337
James Duwenhoegger
jduwenhoegger@isd271.org
Base Custodian, District
952-806-
8760
Pam Dvoracek
pdvorace@isd271.org
Curriculum Instructional, District
952-681-
6521
Marylynn Dvorak
mdvorak@isd271.org
Data Management Clerk - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6137
Andrea Dye
adye@isd271.org
Mathematics, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6664
Nathan Earley
nearley@isd271.org
Mathematics, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5136
Mathematics, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5136
Laura Eastridge
leastridge@isd271.org
Office Manager - Transportation, District
952-681-
6331
Elena Ebner
eebner@isd271.org
Counseling Secretary, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5022
Lakeisha Eckerson
leckerson@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8900
Alexsandra Eckroth
aeckroth@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7887
Diana Eckstrom
deckstrom@isd271.org
Licensed School Nurse, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7608
Beth Edwards
bedwards@isd271.org
ESL Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6918
Nimco Egal
negal@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Eric Egger
eegger@isd271.org
Specialist - Technology Systems, District
952-681-
6453
Mark Eggers
meggers@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5183
Josea Eggink
jeggink@isd271.org
Mathematics, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
6354
Mathematics, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6354
Alyssa Ehlen
aehlen@isd271.org
BTC - Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Sara Eidam
seidam@isd271.org
Administrative Secretary / Program Secretary, New Code Academy Middle School
952-444-
1234
Office Support Clerk, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7910
Administrative Secretary / Program Secretary, New Code Academy High School
952-444-
1234
Molly Eidem
meidem@isd271.org
Preschool Teacher, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6962
David Ekback
dekback@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6352
Cindy Elbert
celbert@isd271.org
Tech Support Para, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7679
Karin Eliason
keliason@isd271.org
Preschool Teacher, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5356
Preschool Teacher, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7256
David Ellefson
dellefson@isd271.org
Chief Custodian - Elementary, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6005
Matthew Elsen
melsen@isd271.org
Physical Education, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8711
Nicole Elsen
nelsen@isd271.org
Physical Education, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5516
Rowen Elsmore
celsmore@isd271.org
Science, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5164
Science, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5164
Dianne Endersbe
dendersbe@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
John Engebretson
jengebretson@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5271
Michelle Engel
mengel1@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8935
Jeremy Engen
jengen1@isd271.org
Language Arts, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5057
Bruce English
benglish@isd271.org
Work Exper Handi Disadv, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7643
Serene Enloe
kenloe@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6672
Stacey Ensrud
sensrud@isd271.org
Secretary / Assistant Secretary, Principal, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6615
Jenna Enyart
jenyart@isd271.org
Choice Academy - Counselor/Under 21, Community Education
952-681-
6176
Gregory Erbisch
gerbisch@isd271.org
Social Studies, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7934
Kristy Erdahl
kerdahl@isd271.org
Grade 1, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6834
Elizabeth Erdmann
eerdmann@isd271.org
Language Arts, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7820
Andrew Erickson
aerickson3@isd271.org
Social Studies
952-681-
6380
Elizabeth Erickson
eerickson@isd271.org
Science, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6653
Gabrielle Erickson
gerickson@isd271.org
Art Teacher, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6711
Gayle Erickson
gerickson1@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk / Office Support Clerk, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5270
Administrative Clerk / Office Support Clerk, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5702
Karen Erickson
kpericks@isd271.org
Counselor, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7623