Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Ashley Dumas
adumas@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5748
Julie Dums
jdums@isd271.org
Social Worker, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5799
Briana Duncan
bduncan@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7635
Vicky Dunham
vdunham@isd271.org
Food Service Helper, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Jeffrey Dunlap
jdunlap@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5292
Kirsten Dunn
kdunn@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6292
Donna Dupre
ddupre@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6800
William Durand
wdurand@isd271.org
BTC - Program Management Aide, Community Education
952-681-
6100
Olivia Durham
odurham@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5337
James Duwenhoegger
jduwenhoegger@isd271.org
Base Custodian, District
952-806-
8760
Pam Dvoracek
pdvorace@isd271.org
Curriculum Instructional, District
952-681-
6521
Marylynn Dvorak
mdvorak@isd271.org
Data Management Clerk - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6137
Chris Dwyer
cdwyer@isd271.org
Andrea Dye
adye@isd271.org
Mathematics, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6664
Nathan Earley
nearley@isd271.org
Mathematics, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5136
Mathematics, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5136
Laura Eastridge
leastridge@isd271.org
Office Manager - Transportation, District
952-681-
6331
Elena Ebner
eebner@isd271.org
Counseling Secretary, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5022
Sandra Eckroth
aeckroth@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7887
Diana Eckstrom
deckstrom@isd271.org
Licensed School Nurse, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7608
Beth Edwards
bedwards@isd271.org
ESL Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6918
Nimco Egal
negal@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Mark Eggers
meggers@isd271.org
952-681-
6400
952-681-
6400
Josea Eggink
jeggink@isd271.org
Mathematics, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6354
Mathematics, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
6354
Sara Eidam
seidam@isd271.org
Administrative Secretary / Program Secretary, New Code Academy High School
952-444-
1234
Administrative Secretary / Program Secretary, New Code Academy Middle School
952-444-
1234
Molly Eidem
meidem@isd271.org
Preschool Teacher, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6962
David Ekback
dekback@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6352
Cindy Elbert
celbert@isd271.org
Tech Support Para, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7679
David Ellefson
dellefson@isd271.org
Chief Custodian - Elementary, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6005
Shannon Elliott
selliott@isd271.org
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Matthew Elsen
melsen@isd271.org
Physical Education, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8711
Nicole Elsen
nelsen@isd271.org
Physical Education, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5516
Rowen Elsmore
celsmore@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7681
Dianne Endersbe
dendersbe@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Marie Endersbe
mendersbe@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6703
John Engebretson
jengebretson@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5271
Michelle Engel
mengel1@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Early Learning Services
952-806-
8935
Jeremy Engen
jengen1@isd271.org
Language Arts, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5057
Bruce English
benglish@isd271.org
Work Exper Handi Disadv, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7678
Serene Enloe
kenloe@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6672
Stacey Ensrud
sensrud@isd271.org
Secretary / Assistant Secretary, Principal, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6615
Jenna Enyart
jenyart@isd271.org
Choice Academy - Counselor/Under 21, Community Education
952-681-
6176
Gregory Erbisch
gerbisch@isd271.org
Social Studies, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5890
Kristy Erdahl
kerdahl@isd271.org
Grade 1, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6834
Elizabeth Erdmann
eerdmann@isd271.org
Language Arts, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7820
Andrew Erickson
aerickson3@isd271.org
Social Studies
952-681-
6380
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6400