Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Laura Evens
levens@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant
Ridgeview Elementary School
Christine Everett
ceverett@isd271.org
Counselor
Jefferson High School
Georgette Evers
gevers@isd271.org
Grade 3
Valley View Elementary School
Shannon Fabick
sfabick@isd271.org
Admin Secretary
Early Learning Services
Melissa Fahrmann
mfahrmann@isd271.org
Elem School Secretary
Olson Elementary School
Brent Fairman
bfairman@isd271.org
DCD Teacher
Valley View Elementary School
Yvonne Farish
yfarish@isd271.org
MSMI Teacher
Jefferson High School
Sean Faulk
sfaulk@isd271.org
Social Studies
Jefferson High School
Kyle Fearing
kfearing@isd271.org
Physical Education
Olson Middle School
Mary Fechner
mfechner@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Olson Middle School
Brianna Fesler-Faue
bfeslerfaue@isd271.org
Grade 5
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Lisa Fest
lfest@isd271.org
Grade 4
Valley View Elementary School
Kristen Fett
kfett@isd271.org
Grade 1
Westwood Elementary School
Jessica Feustel
jfeustel@isd271.org
EBD Teacher
Oak Grove Middle School
Laurie Fifarek
lfifarek@isd271.org
Commodities Clerk
District
Jody Fischer
jfischer@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Valley View Middle School
Jodi Fitch
jfitch@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Caitlin Flaaten
cflaaten@isd271.org
Grade 1
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Sheila Flanery
sflanery@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Valley View Middle School
Angela Fleming
afleming@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Westwood Elementary School
Ramon Flores
rflores1@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Rosa Flores
rflores@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison
Kennedy High School
Beth Flottmeier
bflottmeier@isd271.org
Literacy Coach
Oak Grove Elementary School
Literacy Coach
Westwood Elementary School
Douglas Foley
dfoley@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Sean Foley
sfoley@isd271.org
Mathematics
Jefferson High School
Sarah Fortner
sfortner@isd271.org
Grade 2
Oak Grove Elementary School
Laura Franklin
lfranklin@isd271.org
Grade 3
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Terri Frankovich
tfrankovich@isd271.org
Cook Manager Elementary
Washburn Elementary School
Christina Fredrickson
cfredric@isd271.org
Social Studies
Olson Middle School
Amy Freeberg
afreeberg@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist
Early Learning Services
Krista French
kfrench@isd271.org
Coord Youth Family Ed
Olson Middle School
Daniel Fretland
dfretland@isd271.org
Music Instrumental
Jefferson High School
Rebecca Frey
rfrey@isd271.org
Student Support Elem
Westwood Elementary School
Lisa Friebe
lfriebe@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Michelle Friedland
mfriedland@isd271.org
Grade 3
Valley View Elementary School
Angela Fritzlar
afritzlar@isd271.org
ASD Teacher
Ridgeview Elementary School
Lisa Froemming
lfroemming@isd271.org
Elem School Secretary
Hillcrest Community School
Huaipin Fu
hfu@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Kevin Fuhrman
kfuhrman@isd271.org
Darringer Funches
dfunches@isd271.org
Quiet Room Monitor / Bldg Parking Lot Sup
Valley View Middle School
Kristen Gackle
kgackle@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist
Oak Grove Middle School
Melissa Galarneault
mgalarne@isd271.org
Grade 4
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Susan Gallaher
sgallaher@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist
Early Learning Services
Judith Gamble
jgamble@isd271.org
Instructional Asst & Student M
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Allison Gardner
agardner@isd271.org
EBD Teacher
Hillcrest Community School
Grady Garman
ggarman@isd271.org
ASD Teacher
Kennedy High School
Daniel Gasner
dgasner@isd271.org
Business
Kennedy High School
Daniel Gauper
dgauper@isd271.org
Music Instrumental
Olson Middle School
Lisa Gauper
lgauper@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk
Jefferson High School