Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Ruth Evangelista
revangelista@isd271.org
Community Liaison
District
Aaron Evans
aevans1@isd271.org
EBD Teacher
Kennedy High School
Ann Evans
aevans@isd271.org
Grade 2
Ridgeview Elementary School
Jennifer Evans
jevans1@isd271.org
Assistant Controller
District
Kimnetta Evans
kevans@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Westwood Elementary School
Robert Evans
revans@isd271.org
Lead Custodian
Jefferson High School
Jeff Evens
jevens@isd271.org
Physical Education / Health
Jefferson High School
Laura Evens
levens@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant
Ridgeview Elementary School
Christine Everett
ceverett@isd271.org
Counselor
Jefferson High School
Georgette Evers
gevers@isd271.org
Grade 3
Valley View Elementary School
Shannon Fabick
sfabick@isd271.org
Admin Secretary
District
Melissa Fahrmann
mfahrmann@isd271.org
Elem School Secretary
Olson Elementary School
Brent Fairman
bfairman@isd271.org
DCD Teacher
Valley View Elementary School
Yvonne Farish
yfarish@isd271.org
MSMI Teacher
Jefferson High School
Sean Faulk
sfaulk@isd271.org
Social Studies
Jefferson High School
Mary Fechner
mfechner@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Olson Middle School
Andrew Ferri
aferri@isd271.org
Language Arts
Oak Grove Middle School
Brianna Fesler-Faue
bfeslerfaue@isd271.org
Grade 5
Oak Grove Elementary School
Lisa Fest
lfest@isd271.org
Grade 4
Valley View Elementary School
Kristen Fett
kfett@isd271.org
BOS Kindergarten
District
BOS Kindergarten
Washburn Elementary School
Laurie Fifarek
lfifarek@isd271.org
Commodities Clerk
District
Dale Fine
dfine@isd271.org
Facility Assistant / Program Management Aide
Westwood Elementary School
Jody Fischer
jfischer@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Valley View Middle School
Michael Fisher
mfisher@isd271.org
Activities Leader
Oak Grove Elementary School
Jodi Fitch
jfitch@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Caitlin Flaaten
cflaaten@isd271.org
Grade 1
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Sheila Flanery
sflanery@isd271.org
Dean of Students
Olson Middle School
Angela Fleming
afleming@isd271.org
BOS Elem Prog Mgmt Aide
Westwood Elementary School
Ramon Flores
rflores1@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Beth Flottmeier
bflottmeier@isd271.org
Director of Curriculum and Ins
District
Douglas Foley
dfoley@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Sean Foley
sfoley@isd271.org
Mathematics
Jefferson High School
Mary Ford
mford@isd271.org
Grade 1
Hillcrest Community School
Sarah Fortner
sfortner@isd271.org
Grade 2
Oak Grove Elementary School
Lisa Foust
lfoust@isd271.org
Director of Transportation
District
Terri Frankovich
tfrankovich@isd271.org
Cook Manager Secondary
Washburn Elementary School
Christina Fredrickson
cfredric@isd271.org
Social Studies
Olson Middle School
Krista French
kfrench@isd271.org
Coord Youth Family Ed
Olson Middle School
Daniel Fretland
dfretland@isd271.org
Music Instrumental
Jefferson High School
Rebecca Frey
rfrey@isd271.org
Student Support Elem
Westwood Elementary School
Lisa Friebe
lfriebe@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Michelle Friedland
mfriedland@isd271.org
Grade 3
Valley View Elementary School
Angela Fritzlar
afritzlar@isd271.org
ASD Teacher
Ridgeview Elementary School
Lisa Froemming
lfroemming@isd271.org
Elem School Secretary
Hillcrest Community School
Huaipin Fu
hfu@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Kevin Fuhrman
kfuhrman@isd271.org
Darringer Funches
dfunches@isd271.org
Quiet Room Monitor / Bldg Parking Lot Sup
Valley View Middle School
Kristen Gackle
kgackle@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist
Oak Grove Middle School
Melissa Galarneault
mgalarne@isd271.org
Grade 4
Indian Mounds Elementary School