Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Ramon Flores
rflores1@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Beth Flottmeier
bflottmeier@isd271.org
Director of Curriculum and Ins
District
Douglas Foley
dfoley@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Sean Foley
sfoley@isd271.org
Mathematics
Jefferson High School
Mary Ford
mford@isd271.org
Grade 1
Hillcrest Community School
Sarah Fortner
sfortner@isd271.org
Grade 2
Oak Grove Elementary School
Terri Frankovich
tfrankovich@isd271.org
Cook Manager Elementary
Washburn Elementary School
Christina Fredrickson
cfredric@isd271.org
Social Studies
Olson Middle School
Krista French
kfrench@isd271.org
Coord Youth Family Ed
Olson Middle School
Daniel Fretland
dfretland@isd271.org
Music Instrumental
Jefferson High School
Rebecca Frey
rfrey@isd271.org
Student Support Elem
Westwood Elementary School
Lisa Friebe
lfriebe@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Michelle Friedland
mfriedland@isd271.org
Grade 3
Valley View Elementary School
Lisa Froemming
lfroemming@isd271.org
Elem School Secretary
Hillcrest Community School
Huaipin Fu
hfu@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Kevin Fuhrman
kfuhrman@isd271.org
Darringer Funches
dfunches@isd271.org
Quiet Room Monitor / Bldg Parking Lot Sup
Valley View Middle School
Kristen Gackle
kgackle@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist
Oak Grove Middle School
Melissa Galarneault
mgalarne@isd271.org
Grade 4
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Susan Gallaher
sgallaher@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Judith Gamble
jgamble@isd271.org
Instructional Asst & Student M
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Allison Gardner
agardner@isd271.org
EBD Teacher
Hillcrest Community School
Paul Garlock
pgarlock@isd271.org
Social Studies
Olson Middle School
Grady Garman
ggarman@isd271.org
ASD Teacher
Kennedy High School
Daniel Gasner
dgasner@isd271.org
Business
Kennedy High School
Daniel Gauper
dgauper@isd271.org
Music Instrumental
Olson Middle School
Lisa Gauper
lgauper@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk
Jefferson High School
Amber Geehan
ageehan@isd271.org
Grade 2
Valley View Elementary School
Daniel Geiselhart
dgeiselh@isd271.org
Mathematics
Jefferson High School
Molly Geislinger
mgeislinger@isd271.org
Grade 3
Hillcrest Community School
Shannon Geno
sgeno@isd271.org
Work Exper Handi Disadv
Jefferson High School
Andrea George
ageorge@isd271.org
Specialist Communications
District
Laura George
lgeorge@isd271.org
Kindergarten
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Lori Gerhardson
lgerhardson@isd271.org
Tech Support Para
Jefferson High School
Patricia Gerstner
pgerstner@isd271.org
Cook Manager Elementary
Valley View Elementary School
James Gess
jgess@isd271.org
Physical Education
Jefferson High School
Amanda Geyen
ageyen@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Valley View Elementary School
Gregory Gilbert
ggilbert@isd271.org
Science
Kennedy High School
Lee Gillis
lgillis@isd271.org
Language Arts
Olson Middle School
Timothy Girod
tgirod@isd271.org
BOS Science 6-8
Jefferson High School
Anne Girton
agirton@isd271.org
Art Teacher
Olson Middle School
Laura Gislason
lgislason@isd271.org
Science
Kennedy High School
Steven Glover
sglover@isd271.org
Language Arts
Jefferson High School
Michelle Glynn
mglynn@isd271.org
Comm Ed Enrichment and Marketi
Community Education
Debra Goebel
dgoebel@isd271.org
ECFE - ECFE Parent Educator
District
Jeffrey Goertz
jgoertz@isd271.org
Language Arts
Oak Grove Middle School
Laura Goin
lgoin@isd271.org
ECFE - ECFE Child Educator
District
Sara Gokey
sgokey@isd271.org
DCD Teacher
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Lucinda Goltz
lgoltz@isd271.org
Confidental Executive As
District
Stacy Goltz
sgoltz@isd271.org
Student Support
Valley View Elementary School