Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Olivia Erickson
oerickson@isd271.org
Social Worker, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7658
Jodi Eschrich
jeschrich@isd271.org
Grade 6, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6651
Laurie Espe
lespe@isd271.org
Grade 1, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7151
Lori Esser
lesser@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5260
Scott Etzel
setzel@isd271.org
Industrial Technology, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5215
Ruth Evangelista
revangelista@isd271.org
Community Liaison, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6225
Aaron Evans
aevans1@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6361
Ann Evans
aevans@isd271.org
Grade 2, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7153
Jennifer Evans
jevans1@isd271.org
Assistant Controller, District
952-681-
6425
Robert Evans
revans@isd271.org
Lead Custodian, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Jeff Evens
jevens@isd271.org
Health / Physical Education, New Code Academy High School
952-806-
7705
Health / Physical Education, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7705
Laura Evens
levens@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Christine Everett
ceverett@isd271.org
Counselor, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7624
Georgette Evers
gevers@isd271.org
Grade 3, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5723
Shannon Fabick
sfabick@isd271.org
Confidential Executive Assistant, District
952-681-
6545
Melissa Fahrmann
mfahrmann@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8803
Brent Fairman
bfairman@isd271.org
DCD Teacher, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5748
Yvonne Farish
yfarish@isd271.org
MSMI Teacher, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7858
Nicole Faschingbauer
nfaschingbauer@isd271.org
Switchboard Receptionist, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5000
Sean Faulk
sfaulk@isd271.org
Social Studies, New Code Academy High School
952-806-
7823
Social Studies, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7823
Mary Fechner
mfechner@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8600
LaTreena Felegy
lfelegy@isd271.org
Counseling Secretary / Media Services Clerk, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5509
Brianna Fesler-Faue
bfeslerfaue@isd271.org
Grade 2, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6830
Lisa Fest
lfest@isd271.org
Grade 4, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5739
Laurie Fifarek
lfifarek@isd271.org
District
952-681-
6572
Dale Fine
dfine@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Assistant Coordinator of Activity Centers, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Jody Fischer
jfischer@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5874
Michael Fisher
mfisher@isd271.org
Activities Leader, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6806
Jodi Fitch
jfitch@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5432
Caitlin Flaaten
cflaaten@isd271.org
Grade 1, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7040
Angie Fleming
afleming@isd271.org
Program Management Aide - New Code Academy Elementary, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-444-
1218
Beth Flottmeier
bflottmeier@isd271.org
Director of Curriculum and Instruction, District
952-681-
6499
Douglas Foley
dfoley@isd271.org
Base Custodian, District
952-806-
8760
Sean Foley
sfoley@isd271.org
Mathematics, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7742
Sue Forster
sforster@isd271.org
ELS Manager, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6214
Sarah Fortner
sfortner@isd271.org
Grade 2, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6832
Lisa Foust
lfoust@isd271.org
Director of Transportation, District
952-681-
6322
Terri Frankovich
tfrankovich@isd271.org
Cook Manager - Elementary, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5504
Christina Fredrickson
cfredric@isd271.org
Social Studies, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8639
Ryan Freeberg
rfreeberg@isd271.org
Physical Education, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5755
Krista French
kfrench@isd271.org
Youth & Family Education Coordinator, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8606
Daniel Fretland
dfretland@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7760
Rebecca Frey
rfrey@isd271.org
Student Support - Elementary, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7259
Kathryn Friberg
kfriberg@isd271.org
Tech Support Para, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6048
Lisa Friebe
lfriebe@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Michelle Friedland
mfriedland@isd271.org
Grade 3, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5722
Angela Fritzlar
afritzlar@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7138
Lisa Froemming
lfroemming@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5303