Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Elizabeth Erickson
eerickson@isd271.org
Science, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6653
Gabrielle Erickson
gerickson@isd271.org
Art Teacher, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6711
Gayle Erickson
gerickson1@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk / Office Support Clerk, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5270
Administrative Clerk / Office Support Clerk, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5702
Jacquilyn Erickson
jerikson2@isd271.org
Licensed School Nurse, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6808
Karen Erickson
kpericks@isd271.org
Counselor, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7623
LeeAnn Erickson
Social Worker, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6400
Olivia Erickson
oerickson@isd271.org
Social Worker, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7658
Angela Ericsson
aericsson@isd271.org
Preschool Teacher, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6965
Jodi Eschrich
jeschrich@isd271.org
Grade 6, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6651
Laurie Espe
lespe@isd271.org
Grade 1, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7151
Lori Esser
lesser@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5260
Scott Etzel
setzel@isd271.org
Industrial Technology, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5215
Ruth Evangelista
revangelista@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6219
Aaron Evans
aevans1@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6361
Ann Evans
aevans@isd271.org
Grade 2, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7153
Jennifer Evans
jevans1@isd271.org
Assistant Controller, District
952-681-
6425
Kim Evans
kevans@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6656
Robert Evans
revans@isd271.org
Lead Custodian, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Laura Evens
levens@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Georgette Evers
gevers@isd271.org
Grade 2, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5723
Shannon Fabick
sfabick@isd271.org
Confidential Executive Assistant, District
952-681-
6545
Kayla Fahey
kfahey@isd271.org
Physical Education, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6400
Melissa Fahrmann
mfahrmann@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8803
Evan Fair
efair@isd271.org
Counselor, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5849
Sally Falls
sfalls@isd271.org
ECSE - Program Management Aide, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6200
Yvonne Farish
yfarish@isd271.org
MSMI Teacher, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7858
Nicole Faschingbauer
nfaschingbauer@isd271.org
Switchboard Receptionist, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5000
Sean Faulk
sfaulk@isd271.org
Social Studies, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7823
Social Studies, New Code Academy High School
952-806-
7823
Stephanie Feakes-Young
sfeakesyoung@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7668
Mary Fechner
mfechner@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8600
LaTreena Felegy
lfelegy@isd271.org
Counseling Secretary / Media Services Clerk, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5509
Brianna Fesler-Faue
bfeslerfaue@isd271.org
Grade 2, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6830
Lisa Fest
lfest@isd271.org
Grade 4, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5739
Laurie Fifarek
lfifarek@isd271.org
District
952-681-
6572
Dale Fine
dfine@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Assistant Coordinator of Activity Centers, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Jody Fischer
jfischer@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5315
Danyelle Fisher
dfisher@isd271.org
Counselor, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6400
Michael Fisher
mfisher@isd271.org
Activities Leader, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6806
Jodi Fitch
jfitch@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5432
Tim Fjeld
tfjeld@isd271.org
Technology Systems Administrator, District
952-681-
6453
Caitlin Flaaten
cflaaten@isd271.org
Grade 1, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7040
Sheila Flanery
sflanery@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6659
Angie Fleming
afleming@isd271.org
Program Management Aide - New Code Academy Elementary, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-444-
1218
Beth Flottmeier
bflottmeier@isd271.org
Director of Curriculum and Instruction, District
952-681-
6499
Douglas Foley
dfoley@isd271.org
Base Custodian, District
952-806-
8760
Sean Foley
sfoley@isd271.org
Mathematics, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7742
Sarah Fortner
sfortner@isd271.org
Grade 2, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6832
Lisa Foust
lfoust@isd271.org
Director of Transportation, District
952-681-
6322