Bloomington Public Schools - District #271

Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

Updated Weather Alert: Early Release Today 1/22/18

Parents/Guardians and Staff:

All schools will release two hours early today as a result of the winter storm that is intensifying. All afternoon programs, including pre-school, early childhood, Kids' Safari and Bloomington Career and College Academy are cancelled. All after-school programs are cancelled.

The bus schedule will run as follows: 

  • Secondary Schools (middle and high school) will release at 12:37 p.m.
  • Elementary at 1:20 p.m.
  • Ridgeview at 1:30 p.m.
  • Hillcrest at 1:50 p.m. 

There will be no activity buses running after school today.

Evening building rentals are cancelled.  Activity Centers will close at 5 p.m.  

Tonight's School Board meeting has been cancelled.

Thank you,

Severe Weather Team
Bloomington Public Schools

You are here

Contact Us

Educational Services Center, Room 505
Phone: 952-681-6421
Fax: 952-681-6435

Our office is in the Oak Grove Middle School building. Please enter through Door 5 from the west parking lot. (Directions)

Mailing Address

Business Office
Bloomington Public Schools
Educational Services Center
1350 West 106th Street
Bloomington, MN  55431

Kim Agate, Controller
952-681-6535
kagate@isd271.org

Alison Blessing, Payroll Clerk (Last Name M - Z)
952-681-6431
ablessing@isd271.org

Laurie Henning-Johnson, Administrative Assistant
952-681-6427
lhenningjohnson@isd271.org

Jennifer Hazel, Purchasing and Finance Coordinator
952-681-6421
jhazel@isd271.org

Jenny Henry, Assistant Controller
952-681-6425
jjhenry@isd271.org

Johnetta Jones, Accounts Payable (A - L)
952-681-6424
jjones2@isd271.org

Sue Weber, Payroll Clerk (Last Name A - L)
952-681-6429
sweber@isd271.org

Pattie Weiss, Accounts Payable (M - Z)

952-681-6426
pweiss@isd271.org

Rod Zivkovich, Executive Director of Finance & Support Services

952-681-6427 (Mary Gorman)
rzivkovich@isd271.org