Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Tricia Adkins
tadkins@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5771
Shelley Albert
salbert@isd271.org
Grade 3, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5722
Kaela Arcuri
kschroeder1@isd271.org
Health Services Associate, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5708
Linnea Becerra
lbecerra@isd271.org
Grade 4, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5737
Sara Bertram
sbertram@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5774
Lori Broadhead
lbroadhead@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Administrative Clerk, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5778
Jan Byer
jbyer@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5745
Anna Caparoso
acaparoso@isd271.org
Social Worker, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-681-
5746
Social Worker, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5746
Christine Cegla
ccegla@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5700
Kurt Christiansen
kchristiansen@isd271.org
Youth & Family Education Coordinator, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
6807
Sarah Christiansen
schristiansen@isd271.org
Grade 1, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5761
Amy Coleman
jbrown@isd271.org
Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5740
Sydney Condon
scondon@isd271.org
Psychologist, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5338
Psychologist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5747
Amy Cradle
acradle1@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5700
Saraya Dahlen
sdahlen@isd271.org
Social Worker, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5731
Katherine Dalton
kdalton@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5841
Speech Language Pathologist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5775
Kristi Delarwelle
kdelarwelle@isd271.org
Physical Therapist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Physical Therapist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5798
Physical Therapist, District
952-681-
6400
Staci Deopere
sdeopere@isd271.org
Grade 2, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5725
David Diaz
ddiaz@isd271.org
Grade 5, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5734
Ashley Dumas
adumas@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5714
Julie Dums
jdums@isd271.org
Social Worker, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5748
Gayle Erickson
gerickson1@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk / Office Support Clerk, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5270
Administrative Clerk / Office Support Clerk, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5702
Georgette Evers
gevers@isd271.org
Grade 3, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5723
Lisa Fest
lfest@isd271.org
Grade 4, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5739
Ryan Freeberg
rfreeberg@isd271.org
Physical Education, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5755
Amber Geehan
ageehan@isd271.org
Grade 2, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5726
Patricia Gerstner
pgerstner@isd271.org
Cook Manager - Elementary, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5704
Amanda Geyen
ageyen@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5792
Stacy Goltz
sgoltz@isd271.org
Student Support, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5716
Ross Greenhagen
rgreenhagen@isd271.org
Grade 4, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5738
Rachel Hansen
rhansen@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5728
Debra Harper
dharper@isd271.org
Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5752
Kari Helfinstine
khelfinstine@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5758
Alison Holshouser
aholshouser@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5709
Technology Integrationist, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5309
Deborah Houle
dhoule@isd271.org
Grade 1, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5762
Traci Iten
titen@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5759
Debra Johnston
djohnston@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5784
Rachel Keller
rkeller@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5752
Stacey Key
skey@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5718
Kristy Kosek
kkosek@isd271.org
Grade 5, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5741
Steve Lang
slang@isd271.org
Lead Custodian, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5705
Alexandra Loosbrock
aloosbrock@isd271.org
Art Teacher, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5735
Veronica Lund
vlund@isd271.org
Voluntary Pre-K Program, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5795