Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Abdikarim Abdi
aabdi2@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant / Tech Support Para, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5743
Eve Abushakra
eabushakra@isd271.org
Grade 3, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5730
Niya Adams
nadams@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5752
Tricia Adkins
tadkins@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5771
Alin Alvarado
aalvarado@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5740
Allen Ardley
aardley@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5764
Ryan Bachmeier
rbachmeier@isd271.org
Grade 5, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5735
Sara Bertram
sbertram@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5774
Lori Broadhead
lbroadhead@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Administrative Clerk, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5778
Jan Byer
jbyer@isd271.org
Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7118
Intervention Specialist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5745
Anna Caparoso
acaparoso@isd271.org
Social Worker, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-681-
5746
Social Worker, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5746
Christine Cegla
ccegla@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5700
Amy Coleman
jbrown@isd271.org
Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5740
Amy Cradle
acradle1@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5700
Melanie Dailey
mdailey@isd271.org
Occupational Therapy Assistant COTA, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5706
Katherine Dalton
kdalton@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5841
Speech Language Pathologist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5775
Kristi Delarwelle
kdelarwelle@isd271.org
Physical Therapist, District
952-681-
6400
Physical Therapist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Physical Therapist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5798
Staci Deopere
sdeopere@isd271.org
Grade 3, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5725
Liam Donohue
ldonohue@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5740
Ashley Dumas
adumas@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5748
Julie Dums
jdums@isd271.org
Social Worker, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5799
Jennifer Edwards
jedwards@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5745
Gayle Erickson
gerickson1@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk / Office Support Clerk, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5270
Administrative Clerk / Office Support Clerk, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5753
Georgette Evers
gevers@isd271.org
Grade 3, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5728
Mary Fenderson
mfenderson@isd271.org
Nurse: RN, building nurse, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5708
Lisa Fest
lfest@isd271.org
Grade 4, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5739
Ryan Freeberg
rfreeberg@isd271.org
Physical Education, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5755
Amber Geehan
ageehan@isd271.org
Grade 2, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5726
Patricia Gerstner
pgerstner@isd271.org
Cook Manager - Elementary, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5704
Amanda Geyen
ageyen@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5792
Stacy Goltz
sgoltz@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5716
Ross Greenhagen
rgreenhagen@isd271.org
Grade 4, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5738
Rachel Hansen
rhansen@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
6689
Kelly Hardin
khardin@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5740
Ali Holshouser
aholshouser@isd271.org
Digital Learning Specialist, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5309
Digital Learning Specialist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5709
Christine Hortenbach
chortenbach@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5764
Deborah Houle
dhoule@isd271.org
Grade 1, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5762
Traci Iten
titen@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5759
Rachel Keller
rkeller@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5752
Stacey Key
skey@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5718
Tiffany Kobus
tkobus@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5703
Kristy Kosek
kkosek@isd271.org
Grade 5, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5741
Steve Lang
slang@isd271.org
Lead Custodian, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5705