Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Heidi Agee
hagee@isd271.org
Behavior Interventionist, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5500
Nicole Ahrens
nahrens@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5559
Karie Andree
kandree@isd271.org
Grade 2, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5532
Maureen Atchison
matchison@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5500
Kimberly Avaloz
kavaloz@isd271.org
Grade 4, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5564
Daniel Bonin
dbonin@isd271.org
Base Custodian, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5500
Base Custodian, District
952-806-
8760
Leah Buzicky
lbuzicky@isd271.org
Grade 4, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5557
Annie Carhart
acarhart@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5554
Cameon Carver
ccarver@isd271.org
Student Support - Elementary, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5526
Ellen Christensen
echristensen@isd271.org
Music Specialist, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5517
Serena Christensen
schristensen@isd271.org
Grade 3, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5536
LaShunda Claiborn
lclaiborn@isd271.org
Literacy Coach, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
6510
Language Arts, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Elease Darby
edarby@isd271.org
Health Services Associate, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5508
Nicole Elsen
nelsen@isd271.org
Physical Education, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5516
Terri Frankovich
tfrankovich@isd271.org
Cook Manager - Elementary, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5504
Brian Gorman
bgorman@isd271.org
Chief Custodian - Elementary, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5505
Magan Graham
mgraham@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist
952-681-
5527
Jennifer Hofman
Instructional Assistant / Tech Support Para, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5553
Robert Honerman
rhonerman@isd271.org
Psychologist, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5454
Psychologist, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5542
Elizabeth Kieser
lkieser@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant / Tech Support Para, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5519
Tracey Kummerfeldt
tkummerfeldt@isd271.org
Social Worker, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5540
Emily Lambrecht
elambrec@isd271.org
Media Generalist - Elementary, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7209
Media Generalist - Elementary, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
8809
Susan Limond
slimond@isd271.org
MMI Teacher, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5531
Stephanie Macphail
smacphail@isd271.org
Grade 5, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5560
Beth Mattsson
bmattsson@isd271.org
Grade 5, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5563
Jared Mccoy
jmccoy@isd271.org
Grade 5, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5528
Rachel Mersch
rmersch@isd271.org
New Code Academy Elementary School
952-444-
1220
Allyson Mielke
amielke@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant / Tech Support Para, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5531
Brannon Moore
bmoore@isd271.org
Base Custodian, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5500
Base Custodian, District
952-806-
8760
Anne Mostad
amostad@isd271.org
Grade 1, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5548
Joyce Mudgett
jmudgett@isd271.org
Program Management Aide - New Code Academy Elementary, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5500
Zeb Nisa
znisa@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5500
Mark O'Phaeley
mophaele@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5500
Lauren Pirri
lpirri@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant / Tech Support Para, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5530
Christina Rasmussen
crasmussen@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5559
Sarah Reger
sreger@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5544
Caroline Riippa
criippa@isd271.org
DCD Teacher, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5562
Vianny Rodriguez
vrodriguez@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5514
Jennifer Sauke
jsauke@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5525
Gabriella Schmit
gschmit@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5556
Gina Schroeder
gschroeder@isd271.org
Grade 1, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5551
Christian Shelton
cshelton@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5500
Kari Sickman
ksickman@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5555
Susan Smith
ssmith@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5503
Peggy Soll
psoll@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk / Attendance Clerk, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5541