Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Nicole Ahrens
nahrens@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5559
Karie Andree
kandree@isd271.org
Grade 2, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5532
Kimberly Avaloz
kavaloz@isd271.org
Grade 4, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5564
Daniel Bonin
dbonin@isd271.org
Base Custodian, District
952-806-
8760
Leah Buzicky
lbuzicky@isd271.org
Grade 4, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5557
Cameon Carver
ccarver@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5526
Jillian Chapman
jchapman@isd271.org
Gifted and Talented, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5529
Serena Christensen
schristensen@isd271.org
Grade 2, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5536
Matt Christianson
mchristianson@isd271.org
Quiet Room Monitor, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5524
Lisa Cogswell
lcogswell@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5527
Rebekah Cole
rcole@isd271.org
Student Support - Elementary, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5534
Nimco Egal
negal@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
952-681-
5531
Magan Graham
mgraham@isd271.org
Grade 3, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5528
Kyle Green
kgreen@isd271.org
Physical Education, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5516
Charlie Greenhoe
cgreenhoe@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
952-681-
5562
Amanda Griep
agriep@isd271.org
MMI Teacher, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5530
Zoey Hill
zwright@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5552
Robert Honerman
rhonerman@isd271.org
Psychologist, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5542
Psychologist, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5454
Tania Hultengren
thultgren@isd271.org
Teacher, Special Education, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5551
Emily Johnson
ejohnson6@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5558
Annikka Knick
aknick@isd271.org
Washburn Center Therapist, contract, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5566
Mikaela Koch
mkoch@isd271.org
Student Support - Elementary, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5535
Tracey Kummerfeldt
tkummerfeldt@isd271.org
Social Worker, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5540
Emily Lambrecht
elambrec@isd271.org
Media Generalist - Elementary, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7209
Media Generalist - Elementary, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
8809
Shantara Mackey
smackey@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant / Tech Support Para, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5531
Sarah Maistrovich
smaistrovich@isd271.org
Literacy Coach, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5529
Gwen Marrin
gmarrin@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5544
Beth Mattsson
bmattsson@isd271.org
Grade 5, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5563
Taylor Meyer
tmeyer1@isd271.org
Grade 5
952-681-
5560
Allyson Mielke
amielke@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant / Tech Support Para, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5531
Meghan Miller
mmiller3@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5556
Anne Mostad
amostad@isd271.org
Grade 1, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5548
Christina Rasmussen
crasmussen@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5559
Caroline Riippa
criippa@isd271.org
DCD Teacher, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5562
Gina Schroeder
gschroeder@isd271.org
Grade 1, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5551
Meredith Seaberg
mseaberg@isd271.org
Grade 2, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5533
Christian Shelton
cshelton@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5500
Casey Shingledecker
cshingledecker@isd271.org
Tech Support Para, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5518
Kari Sickman
ksickman@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5555
Susan Smith
ssmith@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5503
Nawal Sulliman
nsulliman@isd271.org
Student Support - Elementary
952-681-
5531
Arielle Thomas
athomas1@isd271.org
Grade 2, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5534
Tammy Thompson
tthompson1@isd271.org
Student Support - Elementary, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5531
Devin Tomczik
dtomczik@isd271.org
Digital Learning Specialist, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
6751
Digital Learning Specialist, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6751
Nicole Tschannen Steinweg
ntschannen@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5552
Jennifer Vessel
jziegler@isd271.org
Art Teacher, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5546
Allie Voineag
evoineag@isd271.org
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5565