Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

School Board Members


Dawn Steigauf
Chair
dsteigauf@isd271.org
952-297-2365





Nelly Korman
Vice Chair
nkorman@isd271.org
952-881-1885

 


Maureen Bartolotta
Clerk
mbartolotta@isd271.org
952-832-5280


 


Dick Bergstrom
Treasurer
dbergstrom@isd271.org
952-388-7009





Beth Beebe
Director
bbeebe@isd271.org
952-831-7416


 


Tom Bennett
Director
tbennett@isd271.org
612-991-6260


 


Jim Sorum
Director
jsorum@isd271.org
952-334-2719


 

Return to: