Search form

Search all BPS schools

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

Afternoon Community Education programs cancelled
Due to a water main break near the Bloomington Community Education Campus, water has been shut off in the building indefinitely. As a result, the following programs are cancelled for the afternoon:
  • Community Education and Metro South programs
  • Bloomington Career and College Academy (BCCA)
  • Bloomington Transition Center (BTC)
Career and College Academy students will remain at their home school. Students attending BTC will be transported home, and their parents have been notified.

You are here

School Board Members


Dawn Steigauf
Chair
dsteigauf@isd271.org
952-297-2365





Nelly Korman
Vice Chair
nkorman@isd271.org
952-881-1885

 


Maureen Bartolotta
Clerk
mbartolotta@isd271.org
952-832-5280


 


Dick Bergstrom
Treasurer
dbergstrom@isd271.org
952-388-7009





Beth Beebe
Director
bbeebe@isd271.org
952-831-7416


 


Tom Bennett
Director
tbennett@isd271.org
612-991-6260


 

Jim Sorum portrait


Jim Sorum
Director
jsorum@isd271.org
952-334-2719





Jackson Domagala
Jefferson High School






Ally Starks
Kennedy High School
 

Return to: