Bloomington Public Schools - District #271

Search form

Search district pages only

Click here on any page for easy access to the
DISTRICT PAGES.

You are here

School Board Members



Ric Oliva
Chair
roliva@isd271.org





Tom Bennett
Vice Chair
tbennett@isd271.org
612-991-6260

 


Nelly Korman
Clerk
nkorman@isd271.org
952-881-1885

 



Jim Sorum
Treasurer
jsorum@isd271.org
952-884-7911




Maureen Bartolotta
Director
mbartolotta@isd271.org
952-832-5280



Dick Bergstrom
Director
dbergstrom@isd271.org
952-388-7009





Dawn Steigauf
Director
dsteigauf@isd271.org
952-881-3359


 

Return to: 

Translate