Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Abdibari Abdikadir
aabdikadir@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Activities Assistant
Olson Middle School
Safia Abdirahman
sabdirahman@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison
District
Melissa Abrahams
mabrahams@isd271.org
Grade 2
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Meredith Aby-Keirstead
maby@isd271.org
Gifted & Talented Coordinator / Social Studies
Jefferson High School
Kimberly Agate
kagate@isd271.org
Controller
District
Marcelina Ager
mager@isd271.org
Tech Support Clerk
District
Shelley Albert
salbert@isd271.org
Grade 1
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Suzanne Amundson
samundso@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Jefferson High School
Daniel Andersen
dandersen@isd271.org
Social Studies
Valley View Middle School
Jill Andersen
jandersen@isd271.org
Grade 3
Ridgeview Elementary School
Bradley Anderson
banderson2@isd271.org
Carianne Anderson
canderson2@isd271.org
CHOICE - Under 21 Teacher
Community Education
Craig Anderson
canderson3@isd271.org
MetroSouth - ABE Instructor Metro So
Community Education
Danielle Anderson
danderson@isd271.org
Physical Education / Health
Valley View Middle School
Jaysen Anderson
janderson3@isd271.org
High School Principal
Jefferson High School
Jessica Anderson
janderson5@isd271.org
AsstCoord VolunteerConne
Community Education
Jonathan Anderson
janders@isd271.org
Mathematics
Jefferson High School
Kali Anderson
kanderson1@isd271.org
Social Worker
Valley View Middle School
Kelli Anderson
kanderson@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Jefferson High School
Kelly Anderson
kanderson2@isd271.org
DAPE
Hillcrest Community School
Marni Anderson
manderson8@isd271.org
MetroSouth - Data Mgmt Clerk
Community Education
Rebecca Anderson
banders@isd271.org
Early Childhood Spec Ed
Early Learning Services
Rebecca Anderson
bnanderson@isd271.org
Mathematics
Jefferson High School
Todd Anderson
tvanderson@isd271.org
Mathematics
Olson Middle School
Wendy Andrews
wandrews@isd271.org
Cook Manager Secondary
Valley View Middle School
Melissa Armbrust
marmbrust@isd271.org
DCD Teacher
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Pauline Arpin
parpin@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist
Hillcrest Community School
Patti Arteel
parteel@isd271.org
Peer Coach
Olson Middle School
Ronald Asher
rasher@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Frederick Ashman
fashman@isd271.org
Truck Driver
District
Brittany Ayaz
bayaz@isd271.org
Program Secretary
District
Celeste Azurdia Olson
cazurdia@isd271.org
Scheduling Secretary
Valley View Middle School
Alissa Babcock
ababcock@isd271.org
BTC - ASD Teacher
Community Education
Cynthia Bahmer
cbahmer@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Olson Middle School
Noriko Baltgalvis
nbaltgalvis@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Early Learning Services
Kathryn Banisky
kbanisky@isd271.org
Science
Olson Middle School
Melissa Barenbaum
mbarenbaum@isd271.org
Early Childhood Spec Ed
Early Learning Services
Cindy Barriga
cbarriga@isd271.org
Social Worker
Jefferson High School
Kevin Bartish
kbartish@isd271.org
MetroSouth - ABE Instructor Metro So
Community Education
Doneva Batty
dbatty@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Valley View Middle School
David Baty
dbaty@isd271.org
Psychologist
Jefferson High School
Hanni Baugh-Thomas
hbaughthomas@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Valley View Middle School
Izack Beaudry
ibeaudry@isd271.org
Mechanic
District
Charles Beck
cbeck@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist
Olson Middle School
Brandon Becker
bbecker3@isd271.org
Language Arts
Olson Middle School
Brenda Becker
bbecker1@isd271.org
MS Assistant Principal
Olson Middle School
Kathryn Becker
kbecker@isd271.org
Grade 4
Hillcrest Community School
Kjersten Beckett
kbeckett@isd271.org
Language Arts
Valley View Middle School
Deborah Belfry
dbelfry@isd271.org
Career Development Coord
District
Gema Beltran
gbeltran@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison
District