Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Abdikarim Abdi
aabdi2@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant / Tech Support Para, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5743
Ruun Abdi
rabdi@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Hyat Abdilahi
habdilahi@isd271.org
ABS Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5837
Safia Abdirahman
sabdirahman@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison, District
952-681-
6410
Melissa Abrahams
mabrahams@isd271.org
Grade 2, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5415
M Laurie Abrahamson
labraham@isd271.org
Grade 2, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7063
Stephanie Abrahamson
slabrahamson@isd271.org
Peer Coach, District
952-806-
8826
Eve Abushakra
eabushakra@isd271.org
Grade 3, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5730
Meredith Aby-Keirstead
maby@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6351
Niya Adams
nadams@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5752
Tricia Adkins
tadkins@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5771
Literacy Coach, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Kimberly Agate
kagate@isd271.org
Controller, District
952-681-
6535
Heidi Agee
hagee@isd271.org
SEL TOSA, District
Carla Agre
cagre@isd271.org
Office Support Clerk, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7759
Megan Ahlberg
mahlberg2@isd271.org
Dean of Students, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7620
Nicole Ahrens
nahrens@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5559
Ekaterina Allen
eallen@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6871
Shari Alm
salm@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6845
Bailey Alston
balston@isd271.org
Social Worker, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6678
Alin Alvarado
aalvarado@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5740
Evangelina Alvarado
ealvarado@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant / Tech Support Para, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Leticia Alvarez
lalvarez@isd271.org
Learning Supports, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6357
Suzanne Amundson
samundso@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Daniel Andersen
dandersen@isd271.org
Social Studies, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5924
Jill Andersen
jandersen@isd271.org
Grade 3, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7127
Amy Jo Anderson
ahuschka@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Activities Assistant, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6852
Beth Anderson
banderson6@isd271.org
Kennedy High School
952-681-
5164
Bradley Anderson
banderson2@isd271.org
Carianne Anderson
canderson2@isd271.org
Choice Academy - Under 21 Teacher, Community Education
952-681-
6160
Craig Anderson
canderson3@isd271.org
Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6911
Danielle Anderson
danderson@isd271.org
Health / Physical Education, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5859
Jaysen Anderson
janderson3@isd271.org
High School Principal, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7650
Jessica Anderson
janderson4@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Jon Anderson
jranders@isd271.org
High School Activities Director, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5047
Jonathan Anderson
janders@isd271.org
Mathematics, New Code Academy High School
952-806-
7740
Mathematics, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7740
Kali Anderson
kanderson1@isd271.org
Social Worker, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5931
Katherine Anderson
kanderson5@isd271.org
ESL Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6938
Kelli Anderson
kanderson@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Kelly Anderson
kanderson2@isd271.org
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Kristy Anderson
kranderson@isd271.org
Grade 1, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8824
Londell Anderson
landerson4@isd271.org
Building Parking Lot Supervisor, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Mariko Anderson
anderson4@isd271.org
Food Prep Assistant, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-681-
7060
Marni Anderson
manderson8@isd271.org
Data Management Clerk - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6110
Nancy Anderson
nanderson@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Activities Assistant, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6846
Rebecca Anderson
bnanderson@isd271.org
Mathematics, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7735
Rosalind Anderson
randerson@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7046
Sara Anderson
sanderson3@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6668
Stephen Anderson
sanderson5@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Kennedy High School