Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Stacy Coley
scoley@isd271.org
Grade 3, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8841
John Collis
jcollis@isd271.org
Art Teacher, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7143
Kortney Columbus
kcolumbus@isd271.org
Health Services Associate, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6608
Nancy Comstock
ncomstock@isd271.org
Choice Academy - Administrative Clerk, Community Education
952-681-
6172
Andrew Conant
aconant@isd271.org
Base Custodian, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6605
Sydney Condon
scondon@isd271.org
Psychologist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5747
Psychologist, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5338
Aubrey Connolly
aconnolly@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7103
Jacqueline Conrad
jconrad@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8912
Shawn Conradi
sconradi@isd271.org
Grade 5, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6041
Susan Conter
sconter@isd271.org
Media Center Clerk, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5099
Tiffany Cook
tcook2@isd271.org
Family Consumer Science, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5059
Business, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5059
Brea Copeland
bcopeland@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5057
Mary Copouls
mcopouls@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7156
Elaina Corbett
ecorbett@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5752
Jennifer Corcoran
jcorcora@isd271.org
Early Childhood Special Education, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5356
Early Childhood Special Education, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5786
Catherine Cornell
ccornell@isd271.org
Administrative Assistant, District
952-681-
6504
Johanna Cotton
jcotton@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8820
Jennifer Coughlin
jcoughlin@isd271.org
ECSE Coordinator, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8941
Kristin Courteau
kcourteau@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6044
Joshua Coval
jcoval@isd271.org
Language Arts, New Code Academy High School
952-681-
5175
Language Arts, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5175
Marcie Coval
mrcoval@isd271.org
Curriculum Instructional, District
952-681-
6487
Molly Coyne
mcoyne@isd271.org
Director of Learning Supports, District
952-681-
6506
Tom Cozzolino
tcozzolino@isd271.org
Computer Science Immersion Specialist, New Code Academy Middle School
952-444-
1441
Amy Cradle
acradle1@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5700
Catherine Cretzmeyer
ccretzmeyer@isd271.org
Counselor, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7619
Hazel Crockett
hcrockett@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Lynne Croes
lcroes@isd271.org
ESL Instructor - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6922
Ellie Croonquist
ecroonquist@isd271.org
Grade 3, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5322
Elizabeth Cruz
ecruz@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5177
Samantha Cuautle Pliego
spliego@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5823
Sidney Cutter
scutter@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6392
Bonny Dahl
bdahl@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5171
Margaret Dahl
mdahl@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7051
Sarah Dahl-Wyland
sdahl@isd271.org
Social Studies, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7810
Saraya Dahlen
sdahlen@isd271.org
Social Worker, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5731
Katie Dahlman
kdahlman1@isd271.org
Preschool Teacher / Technology Integrationist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
6968
Sarah Dallum
sdallum@isd271.org
Grade 5, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5444
Katherine Dalton
kdalton@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5775
Speech Language Pathologist, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5841
Elizabeth Daly
edaly@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5448
Matthew Dammann
mdammann@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Olson Middle School
952-806-
7965
EBD Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5874
Jennifer Daravingas
jdaravingas@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8852
Elease Darby
edarby@isd271.org
Health Services Associate, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-681-
5508
Health Services Associate, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5508