Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Lashunda Claiborn
lclaiborn@isd271.org
Language Arts
Valley View Middle School
Lisa Clark
lclark@isd271.org
Switchboard Receptionist
Jefferson High School
Eve Clarke
eclarke@isd271.org
ECFE - ECFE Parent Educator
District
Janet Clarke
jclarke@isd271.org
Coord Adult Lrng Xchange
Community Education
Laurie Clements
lclements@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Brian Cline
bcline@isd271.org
Elementary Principal
Oak Grove Elementary School
Lisa Coates
lcoates@isd271.org
MetroSouth - ABE Instructor Metro So
Community Education
Kevin Coenen
kcoenen@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist
Jefferson High School
Lisa Cogswell
lcogswell@isd271.org
BOS Grade 2
District
BOS Grade 2
Washburn Elementary School
Julie Cohen
jcohen@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist / BOS Elem Speech Language Patho
Early Learning Services
Jodi Cole
jcole@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Bldg Parking Lot Sup
Oak Grove Middle School
Stacy Coley
scoley@isd271.org
Grade 3
Olson Elementary School
John Collis
jcollis@isd271.org
Art Teacher
Ridgeview Elementary School
Nancy Comstock
ncomstock@isd271.org
CHOICE - Administrative Clerk
Community Education
Andrew Conant
aconant@isd271.org
Base Custodian
Oak Grove Middle School
Sydney Condon
scondon@isd271.org
Psychologist
Valley View Elementary School
Aubrey Connolly
aconnolly@isd271.org
Elem School Secretary
Ridgeview Elementary School
Jacqueline Conrad
jconrad@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk
Early Learning Services
Shawn Conradi
sconradi@isd271.org
Grade 5
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Susan Conter
sconter@isd271.org
Media Center Clerk
Kennedy High School
Teresa Cooper
tcooper@isd271.org
Art Teacher
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Brea Copeland
bcopeland@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Hillcrest Community School
Elaina Corbett
ecorbett@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant
Valley View Elementary School
Catherine Cornell
ccornell@isd271.org
Admin Assistant
District
Johanna Cotton
jcotton@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Olson Elementary School
Jennifer Coughlin
jcoughlin@isd271.org
Early Childhood Spec Ed
Early Learning Services
Kristin Courteau
kcourteau@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Joshua Coval
jcoval@isd271.org
Language Arts
Kennedy High School
Marcie Coval
mrcoval@isd271.org
Curriculum Instructional
District
Molly Coyne
mcoyne@isd271.org
Director of Learning Supports
District
Amy Cradle
acradle1@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Valley View Elementary School
Tammy Cravalho
tcravalho@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Catherine Cretzmeyer
ccretzmeyer@isd271.org
Counselor
Jefferson High School
Hazel Crockett
hcrockett@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant
Hillcrest Community School
Lynne Croes
lcroes@isd271.org
MetroSouth - ESL Instructor Metro So
Community Education
Elizabeth Cruz
ecruz@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Kennedy High School
Samantha Cuautle Pliego
spliego@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison
Valley View Middle School
Sidney Cutter
scutter@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Kennedy High School
Bonny Dahl
bdahl@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant
Kennedy High School
Margaret Dahl
mdahl@isd271.org
Kindergarten
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Sarah Dahl-Wyland
sdahl@isd271.org
Social Studies
Jefferson High School
Saraya Dahlen
sdahlen@isd271.org
Social Worker
Valley View Elementary School
Katie Dahlman
kdahlman1@isd271.org
Preschool - Pre-School Teacher / Technology Integrationist
District
Melanie Dailey
mdailey@isd271.org
O T Assistant COTA
Oak Grove Elementary School
O T Assistant COTA
Olson Middle School
Sarah Dallum
sdallum@isd271.org
Grade 5
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Katherine Dalton
kdalton@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist
Valley View Elementary School
Speech Language Pathologist
Valley View Middle School
Elizabeth Daly
edaly@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist
Poplar Bridge Elementary School