Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Shawn Conradi
sconradi@isd271.org
Grade 5
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Susan Conter
sconter@isd271.org
Media Center Clerk
Kennedy High School
Teresa Cooper
tcooper@isd271.org
Art Teacher
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Brea Copeland
bcopeland@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Hillcrest Community School
Elaina Corbett
ecorbett@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant
Valley View Elementary School
Catherine Cornell
ccornell@isd271.org
Admin Assistant
District
Johanna Cotton
jcotton@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Olson Elementary School
Jennifer Coughlin
jcoughlin@isd271.org
Early Childhood Spec Ed
Early Learning Services
Kristin Courteau
kcourteau@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Joshua Coval
jcoval@isd271.org
Language Arts
Kennedy High School
Marcie Coval
mrcoval@isd271.org
Curriculum Instructional
District
Molly Coyne
mcoyne@isd271.org
Director of Learning Supports
District
Amy Cradle
acradle1@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Valley View Elementary School
Tammy Cravalho
tcravalho@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Catherine Cretzmeyer
ccretzmeyer@isd271.org
Counselor
Jefferson High School
Hazel Crockett
hcrockett@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant
Hillcrest Community School
Lynne Croes
lcroes@isd271.org
MetroSouth - ESL Instructor Metro So
Community Education
Elizabeth Cruz
ecruz@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Kennedy High School
Samantha Cuautle Pliego
spliego@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison
Valley View Middle School
Sidney Cutter
scutter@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Kennedy High School
Bonny Dahl
bdahl@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant
Kennedy High School
Margaret Dahl
mdahl@isd271.org
Kindergarten
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Sarah Dahl-Wyland
sdahl@isd271.org
Social Studies
Jefferson High School
Saraya Dahlen
sdahlen@isd271.org
Social Worker
Valley View Elementary School
Katie Dahlman
kdahlman1@isd271.org
Preschool - Pre-School Teacher / Technology Integrationist
District
Melanie Dailey
mdailey@isd271.org
O T Assistant COTA
Oak Grove Elementary School
O T Assistant COTA
Olson Middle School
Sarah Dallum
sdallum@isd271.org
Grade 5
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Katherine Dalton
kdalton@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist
Valley View Middle School
Speech Language Pathologist
Valley View Elementary School
Elizabeth Daly
edaly@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Matthew Dammann
mdammann@isd271.org
EBD Teacher
Valley View Middle School
EBD Teacher
Olson Middle School
Teresa Danielson
tdanielson@isd271.org
Preschool - Pre-School Teacher
District
Jennifer Daravingas
jdaravingas@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist
Olson Elementary School
Elease Darby
EKMD28@gmail.com
Health Serv Associate
Washburn Elementary School
Lacey Dawson
ldawson@isd271.org
ASD Teacher
Oak Grove Elementary School
Erin Day
eday@isd271.org
Grade 5
Oak Grove Elementary School
Vickie De Jager-Pound
vdejagerpound@isd271.org
CHOICE - ASD Teacher
Community Education
Adriana De La Cruz Ventura
adelacruzventura@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Suzanne Dean
sdean@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Olson Middle School
Lindsay Dechert
ldechert@isd271.org
Music Instrumental
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Music Instrumental
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Karen Dejong
kdejong@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Melissa Del Rosario
mdelrosario@isd271.org
Kristi Delarwelle
kdelarwelle@isd271.org
Physical Therapist
District
Physical Therapist
Valley View Elementary School
Physical Therapist
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Matthew Delfs
mdelfs@isd271.org
Language Arts
Oak Grove Middle School
Shilan Delshad
sdelshad@isd271.org
Instructional Asst & Student M
Poplar Bridge Elementary School