Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Katherine Dalton
kdalton@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5841
Elizabeth Daly
edaly@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5448
Matthew Dammann
mdammann@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5874
EBD Teacher, Olson Middle School
952-806-
7965
Jennifer Daravingas
jdaravingas@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8852
Elease Darby
edarby@isd271.org
Health Services Associate, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-681-
5508
Health Services Associate, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5508
Lacey Dawson
ldawson@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6861
Erin Day
eday@isd271.org
Grade 1, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6814
Vickie De Jager-Pound
vdejagerpound@isd271.org
Choice Academy - ASD Teacher, Community Education
952-681-
6161
Joelle De La Vega
jdelavega@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk, MetroSouth Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6170
Suzanne Dean
sdean@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8600
Lindsay Dechert
ldechert@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Music - Instrumental, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Music - Instrumental, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Karen DeJong
kdejong@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Kristi Delarwelle
kdelarwelle@isd271.org
Physical Therapist, District
952-681-
6400
Physical Therapist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Physical Therapist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5798
Matthew Delfs
mdelfs@isd271.org
Language Arts, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6657
Shilan Delshad
sdelshad@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Julie Delude
jdelude@isd271.org
Base Custodian, District
952-806-
8760
Staci Deopere
sdeopere@isd271.org
Grade 2, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5725
Katelyn Derby
kderby@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6857
Speech Language Pathologist, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6600
Jude Desotelle
jdesotelle@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6704
Whitney Determan
wdeterman@isd271.org
Computer Science Immersion Specialist, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-444-
1226
Rebecca Dettmann
rdettmann@isd271.org
Science, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8656
Katie Devries
kdevries@isd271.org
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7018
David Diaz
ddiaz@isd271.org
Grade 1, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5734
Carole Dickson
cdickson@isd271.org
Bus Driver, District
952-681-
6318
Colleen Dillaway
cdillaway@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Jennifer Dixon
jdixon@isd271.org
Grade 1, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8831
Kylene Dmochowski
kdmochowski@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6637
Leanne Docherty
ldocherty@isd271.org
Health Services Associate, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7208
Judy Doherty
jdoherty@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Nels Dokken
ndokken@isd271.org
Science, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5167
Christina Donley
cdonley@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7062
Kristin Donnelly
kdonnelly@isd271.org
Counselor, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6619
David Dorava
ddorava@isd271.org
Grade 2, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8843
Jennifer Dostal
jdostal@isd271.org
Psychologist, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5888
Psychologist, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6680
Julie Doyle
jdoyle@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Nora Doyle
ndoyle@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Lindsey Draeger
ldraeger@isd271.org
Family Consumer Science, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7638
Patrick Dragonite
pdragonite@isd271.org
Trans Specialist, District
952-681-
6308
Amy Drake
adrake@isd271.org
Music Specialist, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7131
Shannon Drew
sdrew@isd271.org
Classroom Support - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6156
Jamie Dreyling
jdreyling@isd271.org
Grade 2 to 4, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7024