Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Julie Delude
jdelude@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Staci Deopere
sdeopere@isd271.org
Grade 2
Valley View Elementary School
Katelyn Derby
kderby@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist
Oak Grove Middle School
Jude Desotelle
jdesotelle@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Oak Grove Middle School
Whitney Determan
wdeterman@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Rebecca Dettmann
rdettmann@isd271.org
Science
Olson Middle School
Katie Devries
kdevries@isd271.org
Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Colleen Dillaway
cdillaway@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Jefferson High School
Jessica Dirksen
jdirksen@isd271.org
Jennifer Dixon
jdixon@isd271.org
Grade 5
Olson Elementary School
Leanne Docherty
ldocherty@isd271.org
Health Serv Associate
Westwood Elementary School
Judy Doherty
jdoherty@isd271.org
Intake/Enrollment Clerk
Early Learning Services
Nels Dokken
ndokken@isd271.org
Science
Kennedy High School
Christina Donley
cdonley@isd271.org
Kindergarten
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Kristin Donnelly
kdonnelly@isd271.org
Career and College Coordinator
Kennedy High School
David Dorava
ddorava@isd271.org
Grade 2
Olson Elementary School
Jennifer Dostal
jdostal@isd271.org
Psychologist
Oak Grove Middle School
Julie Doyle
jdoyle@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Jefferson High School
Nora Doyle
ndoyle@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Lindsey Draeger
ldraeger@isd271.org
Family Consumer Science
Kennedy High School
Family Consumer Science
Jefferson High School
Patrick Dragonite
pdragonite@isd271.org
Trans Specialist
District
Shannon Drew
sdrew@isd271.org
MetroSouth - Clsrm Support Metro South
Community Education
Jamie Dreyling
jdreyling@isd271.org
Grades 2 to 4
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Lorna Duenas
lduenas@isd271.org
Student Support Elem
Valley View Elementary School
Susan Duffey
sduffey@isd271.org
Grade 1
Olson Elementary School
Ashley Dumas
adumas@isd271.org
EBD Teacher
Valley View Elementary School
Julie Dums
jdums@isd271.org
Social Worker
Valley View Elementary School
Briana Duncan
bduncan@isd271.org
EBD Teacher
Jefferson High School
Jeffrey Dunlap
jdunlap@isd271.org
Social Studies
Kennedy High School
Kirsten Dunn
kdunn@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist
Early Learning Services
Donna Dupre
ddupre@isd271.org
Elem School Secretary
Oak Grove Elementary School
Pamela Dvoracek
pdvorace@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Marylynn Dvorak
mdvorak@isd271.org
MetroSouth - Data Mgmt Clerk
Community Education
Andrea Dye
adye@isd271.org
Mathematics
Oak Grove Middle School
Nathan Earley
nearley@isd271.org
Mathematics
Kennedy High School
Laura Eastridge
leastridge@isd271.org
Office Mgr Transportatio
District
Elena Ebner
eebner@isd271.org
Counseling Secretary
Kennedy High School
Lakeisha Eckerson
leckerson@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Early Learning Services
Diana Eckstrom
deckstrom@isd271.org
Health Serv Associate
Jefferson High School
Beth Edwards
bedwards@isd271.org
MetroSouth - ESL Instructor Metro So
Community Education
Nimco Egal
negal@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Washburn Elementary School
Eric Egger
eegger@isd271.org
Specialist Technology Systems
District
Mark Eggers
meggers@isd271.org
Social Studies
Kennedy High School
Josea Eggink
jeggink@isd271.org
Mathematics
Kennedy High School
Sara Eidam
seidam@isd271.org
Office Support Clerk
Oak Grove Elementary School
Office Support Clerk
Jefferson High School
Molly Eidem
meidem@isd271.org
Preschool - Pre-School Teacher
District
David Ekback
dekback@isd271.org
Social Studies
Kennedy High School
Cindy Elbert
celbert@isd271.org
Tech Support Para
Jefferson High School