Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Lacey Dawson
ldawson@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6861
Erin Day
eday@isd271.org
Grade 5, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6814
Vickie De Jager-Pound
vdejagerpound@isd271.org
Choice Academy - ASD Teacher, Community Education
952-681-
6161
Adriana De La Cruz Ventura
adelacruzventura@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6037
Suzanne Dean
sdean@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8600
Lindsay Dechert
ldechert@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Music - Instrumental, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Music - Instrumental, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Karen Dejong
kdejong@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Kristi Delarwelle
kdelarwelle@isd271.org
Physical Therapist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5798
Physical Therapist, District
952-681-
6400
Physical Therapist, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Matthew Delfs
mdelfs@isd271.org
Language Arts, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6657
Shilan Delshad
sdelshad@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Julie Delude
jdelude@isd271.org
Base Custodian, District
952-806-
8760
Staci Deopere
sdeopere@isd271.org
Grade 2, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5725
Katelyn Derby
kderby@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6857
Speech Language Pathologist, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6600
Jude Desotelle
jdesotelle@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6704
Whitney Determan
wdeterman@isd271.org
Computer Science Immersion Specialist, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-444-
1226
Rebecca Dettmann
rdettmann@isd271.org
Science, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8656
Katie Devries
kdevries@isd271.org
Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7018
David Diaz
ddiaz@isd271.org
Grade 5, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5734
Carole Dickson
cdickson@isd271.org
Bus Driver, District
952-681-
6318
Colleen Dillaway
cdillaway@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Jennifer Dixon
jdixon@isd271.org
Grade 5, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8831
Leanne Docherty
ldocherty@isd271.org
Health Services Associate, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7208
Judy Doherty
jdoherty@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Nels Dokken
ndokken@isd271.org
Science, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5167
Christina Donley
cdonley@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7062
Kristin Donnelly
kdonnelly@isd271.org
Counselor, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6619
David Dorava
ddorava@isd271.org
Grade 2, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8843
Jennifer Dostal
jdostal@isd271.org
Psychologist, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6680
Julie Doyle
jdoyle@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Nora Doyle
ndoyle@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Lindsey Draeger
ldraeger@isd271.org
Family Consumer Science, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7638
Patrick Dragonite
pdragonite@isd271.org
Trans Specialist, District
952-681-
6308
Amy Drake
adrake@isd271.org
Music Specialist, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7131
Shannon Drew
sdrew@isd271.org
Classroom Support - Metro South Adult Basic Education, Community Education
952-681-
6156
Jamie Dreyling
jdreyling@isd271.org
Grade 2 to 4, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7024
Lorna Duenas
lduenas@isd271.org
Grade 3, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-444-
1234
Susan Duffey
sduffey@isd271.org
Grade 1, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8825
Ashley Dumas
adumas@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5714
Julie Dums
jdums@isd271.org
Social Worker, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5999
Briana Duncan
bduncan@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7635
Vicky Dunham
vdunham@isd271.org
Food Service Helper, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Jeffrey Dunlap
jdunlap@isd271.org
Social Studies, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5292
Kirsten Dunn
kdunn@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, Early Learning Services
952-681-
8923
Donna Dupre
ddupre@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6800