Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Teresa Danielson
tdanielson@isd271.org
Preschool - Pre-School Teacher
Early Learning Services
Jennifer Daravingas
jdaravingas@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist
Olson Elementary School
Elease Darby
edarby@isd271.org
Health Serv Associate
Washburn Elementary School
Debra Davidson
ddavidso@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Jefferson High School
Lacey Dawson
ldawson@isd271.org
ASD Teacher
Oak Grove Elementary School
Erin Day
eday@isd271.org
Grade 5
Oak Grove Elementary School
Vickie De Jager-Pound
vdejagerpound@isd271.org
CHOICE - ASD Teacher
Community Education
Adriana De La Cruz Ventura
adelacruzventura@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Suzanne Dean
sdean@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Activities Assistant
Olson Middle School
Lindsay Dechert
ldechert@isd271.org
Music Instrumental
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Music Instrumental
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Karen Dejong
kdejong@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Melissa Del Rosario
mdelrosario@isd271.org
Peer Coach
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Camille Delaney
cdelaney@isd271.org
Special Ed High Schl Coo
Jefferson High School
Kristi Delarwelle
kdelarwelle@isd271.org
Physical Therapist
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Matthew Delfs
mdelfs@isd271.org
Language Arts
Oak Grove Middle School
Shilan Delshad
sdelshad@isd271.org
Instructional Asst & Student M
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Gerald Delude
gdelude@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Julie Delude
jdelude@isd271.org
Base Custodian
District
Staci Deopere
sdeopere@isd271.org
Grade 2
Valley View Elementary School
Jude Desotelle
jdesotelle@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Oak Grove Middle School
Whitney Determan
wdeterman@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Rebecca Dettmann
rdettmann@isd271.org
Science
Olson Middle School
Katie Devries
kdevries@isd271.org
Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Colleen Dillaway
cdillaway@isd271.org
Program Management Aide
Jefferson High School
Jennifer Dixon
jdixon@isd271.org
Grade 5
Olson Elementary School
Leanne Docherty
ldocherty@isd271.org
Health Serv Associate
Westwood Elementary School
Judy Doherty
jdoherty@isd271.org
Intake/Enrollment Clerk
Early Learning Services
Nels Dokken
ndokken@isd271.org
Science
Kennedy High School
Christina Donley
cdonley@isd271.org
Kindergarten
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Kristin Donnelly
kdonnelly@isd271.org
Career and College Coordinator
Kennedy High School
David Dorava
ddorava@isd271.org
Grade 2
Olson Elementary School
Jane Dorn
jdorn@isd271.org
Media Generalist Sec
Jefferson High School
Jennifer Dostal
jdostal@isd271.org
Psychologist
Oak Grove Middle School
Nora Doyle
ndoyle@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Patrick Dragonite
pdragonite@isd271.org
Trans Specialist
District
Amy Drake
adrake@isd271.org
Music Specialist
Ridgeview Elementary School
Shannon Drew
sdrew@isd271.org
MetroSouth - Clsrm Support Metro South
Community Education
Jamie Dreyling
jdreyling@isd271.org
Grade 4
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Denise Dubois
ddubois@isd271.org
Grade 2
Oak Grove Elementary School
Lorna Duenas
lduenas@isd271.org
Student Support Elem
Valley View Elementary School
Susan Duffey
sduffey@isd271.org
Grade 1
Olson Elementary School
Ashley Dumas
adumas@isd271.org
EBD Teacher
Valley View Elementary School
Julie Dums
jdums@isd271.org
Social Worker
Valley View Elementary School
Briana Duncan
bduncan@isd271.org
EBD Teacher
Jefferson High School
Jeffrey Dunlap
jdunlap@isd271.org
Social Studies
Kennedy High School
Kirsten Dunn
kdunn@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist
Early Learning Services
Donna Dupre
ddupre@isd271.org
Elem School Secretary
Oak Grove Elementary School
Olivia Durham
odurham@isd271.org
EBD Teacher
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Taylor Durry
tdurry@isd271.org
Grade 4
Westwood Elementary School