Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Hyat Abdilahi
habdilahi@isd271.org
ABS Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5837
Daniel Andersen
dandersen@isd271.org
Social Studies, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5924
Danielle Anderson
danderson@isd271.org
Health / Physical Education, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5859
Kali Anderson
kanderson1@isd271.org
Social Worker, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5931
Frederick Ashman
fashman@isd271.org
Truck Driver, District
952-806-
8760
Base Custodian, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5800
Celeste Azurdia Olson
cazurdia@isd271.org
Administrative Secretary, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5817
Frederick Ballew
fballew@isd271.org
Industrial Technology, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5869
Charlie Beck
cbeck@isd271.org
Computer Science - Art
952-681-
5803
Brandon Becker
Digital Learning Specialist, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5809
Digital Learning Specialist, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6609
Latiesha Bogar
lbogar@isd271.org
Assistant Principal, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5822
Brian Brokofsky
bbrokofsky@isd271.org
Music - Vocal, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5876
Julie Callahan
jcallahan@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5847
Jessica Carrasquillo Fullerton
jfullerton@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5856
Sally Cherrier
scherrier@isd271.org
Attendance Clerk, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5813
Christopher Coleman
ccoleman@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5800
Samantha Cuautle Pliego
spliego@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5823
Katherine Dalton
kdalton@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5841
Speech Language Pathologist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5775
Grace Diaz
gdiaz@isd271.org
Social Studies, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5884
Kristina Ebert
kebert@isd271.org
Science, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5897
Gregory Erbisch
gerbisch@isd271.org
Social Studies, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5890
Evan Fair
efair@isd271.org
Counselor, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5849
Krystal Finley
kfinley@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5800
Douglas Foley
dfoley@isd271.org
Base Custodian, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5800
Base Custodian, District
952-806-
8760
Kiersten Forchette
kforchette@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
6400
Jayda Grahn
jgrahn@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5800
Erin Griffin Boyle
eboyle@isd271.org
Science, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5854
Joseph Haisman
ahaisman@isd271.org
Science, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5844
Kristen Hall
khall@isd271.org
Mathematics, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5880
Joyce Halterman
jhalterman@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5800
Dailia Hanson (Plath)
dplath@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5865
Kyah Hayek
khayek@isd271.org
Lead Secretary - Middle School, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5803
Christian Heldstab
cheldstab@isd271.org
Cook Manager - Secondary, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5804
Stacy Herman
sherman@isd271.org
Social Studies, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5886
Holly Hysjulien
hhysjulien@isd271.org
Mathematics, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5920
Quinn Jensen
qjensen@isd271.org
Mathematics, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5923
Eric Johnson
ejohnson2@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5878
Jennifer Johnson
jjohnson10@isd271.org
Language Arts, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5889
Kristi Johnson
kjohnso@isd271.org
Media Generalist - Secondary, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6630
Media Generalist - Secondary, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5842
Media Generalist - Secondary, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8679
Travis Johnson
tjohnson4@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5881
Dominique Jones
djones3@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5828
Gabriel Jorgenson
gjorgenson@isd271.org
Base Custodian, District
952-806-
8760
Base Custodian, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5800
Stephanie Kristjanson
skristjanson@isd271.org
Art Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5853
Nina Larson
ilarson@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5800