Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Daniel Andersen
dandersen@isd271.org
Social Studies, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5924
Bradley Anderson
banderson2@isd271.org
Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5894
Kali Anderson
kanderson1@isd271.org
Social Worker, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5931
Wendy Andrews
wandrews@isd271.org
Cook Manager - Secondary, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5804
Celeste Azurdia Olson
cazurdia@isd271.org
Scheduling Secretary, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5817
Hanni Baugh-Thomas
hbaughthomas@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5956
Charles Beck
cbeck@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6609
Technology Integrationist, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5809
Jennifer Bezyak
jbezyak@isd271.org
Science, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5926
Brian Brokofsky
bbrokofsky@isd271.org
Music - Vocal, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5876
Julie Callahan
jcallahan@isd271.org
Music Specialist, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5847
Jessica Carrasquillo Fullerton
jfullerton@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5856
Sally Cherrier
scherrier@isd271.org
Attendance Clerk, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5813
Samantha Cuautle Pliego
spliego@isd271.org
Cultural Liaison, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5823
Katherine Dalton
kdalton@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5841
Speech Language Pathologist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5775
Matthew Dammann
mdammann@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Olson Middle School
952-806-
7965
EBD Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5874
Jody Fischer
jfischer@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Kennedy High School
952-681-
5000
Darringer Funches
dfunches@isd271.org
Building Parking Lot Supervisor / Quiet Room Monitor, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5825
Erin Griffin Boyle
eboyle@isd271.org
Science, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5854
Joseph Haisman
ahaisman@isd271.org
Science, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5844
Kristen Hall
khall@isd271.org
Mathematics, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5880
Kent Harrison
kharrison@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5893
Kyah Hayek
khayek@isd271.org
Lead Secretary - Middle School, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5803
Stacy Herman
sherman@isd271.org
Family Consumer Science, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5840
Rebecca Hoehn
rhoehn1@isd271.org
Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5890
Holly Hysjulien
hhysjulien@isd271.org
Mathematics, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5920
Eric Johnson
ejohnson2@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5878
Gretchen Johnson
gsjohnson@isd271.org
Counselor, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5822
Jennifer Johnson
jjohnson10@isd271.org
Language Arts, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5859
Kristi Johnson
kjohnso@isd271.org
Media Generalist - Secondary, Oak Grove Middle School
952-681-
6630
Media Generalist - Secondary, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5842
Media Generalist - Secondary, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8679
Travis Johnson
tjohnson4@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5957
Dominique Jones
djones3@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5828
Rocio Julian
rjulian@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5895
Kaari Kohn
kkohn@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5925
Stephanie Kristjanson
skristjanson@isd271.org
Art Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5853
Mary Lanoue
mlanoue@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5892
Michelle Libby
mlibby@isd271.org
Counselor, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5821
Rachel Loftus-Jungwirth
rloftus@isd271.org
Mathematics, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5881
Rachel Masters
rmasters@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8733
Music - Instrumental, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5848
Jamie Mckelvey
jmckelvey@isd271.org
Language Arts, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5889
Teresa Meinhardt
tmeinhardt@isd271.org
Mathematics, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5862
Karina Meyer
kmeyer5@isd271.org
Mathematics, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5923
Catherine Mich
cmich@isd271.org
Licensed School Nurse, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5808
Ashley Modrow
amodrow@isd271.org
Middle School Assistant Principal, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5850
Mary Moeller
mmoeller@isd271.org
Language Arts, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5885