Eagle Culture

Kassie Ariza
Advisor
Kariza@isd271.org

Leticia Alvarez
Advisor
lalvarez@isd271.org
 

Laurel Wiehe
Advisor
lwiehe@isd271.org

Maria Herrera
Advisor
Mherrera@isd271.org
 

 

Enrichment

Meredith Aby
Coach/Advisor
952-681-6351
maby@isd271.org

Doneva Batty
Advisor
dbatty@isd271.org

Josh Coval
Coach/Advisor
952-681-5175
jcoval@isd271.org

Eastside Edition Website

Chris Lyons
Coach/Advisor
952-681-5098 
clyons@isd271.org

Scott Sieling
Coach/Advisor
952-681-6353
ssieling@isd271.org

Speech Team Website

Staci Buchanan
Coach/Advisor
952-681-5217
sbuchanan@isd271.org

Melissa Schroeder
Advisor
mschroeder@isd271.org

Fun & Recreation

Coach/Advisor

Ben Olson
612-889-5903
olsonjbenjamin@gmail.com

Coach/Advisor

Josh Coval
952-681-5175
jcoval@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

Dan Richardson
952-681-5092
drichardson@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

Claire Capacete
ccapacete@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

Ryan Keith
952-681-6951
rkeith@isd271.org

Advisor TBD

 

Kennedy Trap Team

 

Leadership & Volunteering

Coach/Advisor

Dan Richardson
952-681-5092
drichardson@isd271.org

Leticia Alvarez
Advisor
lalvarez@isd271.org

Katie Juul and Kacie Leicher
Advisors
kjuul@isd271.org
kleicher@isd271.org
 

NHS Information

Coach/Advisor

Kassie Ariza
Kariza@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

Michelle Patton
952-681-5169
mpatton@isd271.org

Performing Arts

Coach/Advisor

John Engebretson
952-681-5271
jengebretson@isd271.org

Instrumental Music Website

Nikki Jordan
Advisor
952-681-5228
njordan@isd271.org

Nikki Jordan
Advisor
952-681-5228
njordan@isd271.org

Coach/Advisor

John Engebretson
952-681-5271
jengebretson@isd271.org

Tanya Laumann
Advisor

tlaumann@isd271.org

Barb Roy
Advisor
roudotcom@aol.com


 

Coach/Advisor

John Engebretson
952-681-5271
jengebretson@isd271.org

Instrumental Music Website

Coach/Advisor

Matt Silverberg
952-681-5271

mattsilverbergmusic@gmail.com

STEM

Coach/Advisor

Ryan Keith
952-681-6951
rkeith@isd271.org

Laura Gislason and Annika Jensen
Advisors
lgislason@isd271.org
ajensen3@isd271.org
 

 

Science Olympiad Website

Contact/Advisor
Tom Ringdal
tringdal@isd271.org

BEC-TV Website