Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Shelley Albert
salbert@isd271.org
Grade 3, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5722
Melissa Armbrust
marmbrust@isd271.org
DCD Teacher, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5440
Adele Binning
abinning@isd271.org
Science, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5441
Nicole Blons
nblons@isd271.org
Grade 2, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5416
John Joseph Bonnett
jbonnett@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Activities Assistant, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Roberto Cantu
rcantu@isd271.org
Elementary Principal, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5450
Sarah Dallum
sdallum@isd271.org
Grade 5, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5444
Elizabeth Daly
edaly@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5448
Shilan Delshad
sdelshad@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Pam Dvoracek
pdvorace@isd271.org
Curriculum Instructional, District
952-681-
6521
Jodi Fitch
jfitch@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5432
Lisa Friebe
lfriebe@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Judith Gamble
jgamble@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Cristy Gonzalez
cgonzalez@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5423
Erin Hanson
ehanson@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5426
Kristin Hartley
khartley@isd271.org
Social Worker, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5430
Deana Haug
dhaug@isd271.org
Grade 2, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5421
Ruth Haugstad
rhaugstad@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5425
Jennifer Hayes
jhayes@isd271.org
Health Services Associate, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5408
Julia Hayle
jhayle@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5403
Melissa Heeter
mheeter@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Maggie Holtz
mholtz@isd271.org
Licensed School Nurse, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5408
Robert Honerman
rhonerman@isd271.org
Psychologist, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5542
Psychologist, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5454
Joan Hubbard
jhubbard@isd271.org
Cook Manager - Elementary, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5404
Marko James
mjames@isd271.org
Chief Custodian - Elementary, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5405
David Jones
djones1@isd271.org
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Monica Kobold
mkobold@isd271.org
Grade 4, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5435
Carol Lawrence
clawrence@isd271.org
Tech Support Para, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5457
Tech Support Para, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6809
Theresa Lecher
tlecher@isd271.org
Grade 3, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5446
Stacy Marchant
smarchant@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5406
Sara May
smay@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5427
Kimberly Mielke
kmielke@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
James Mrozek
jmrozek@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6852
Sharon Mrozek
smrozek@isd271.org
Grade 2, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5421
Michele Nee
mnee@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Jeremy Negen
jnegen@isd271.org
Physical Education, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5438
Kim Neuenfeldt
kneuenfeldt@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Megan Orlowski
morlowski@isd271.org
Activities Leader, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5406
Gretchen Orth
gorth@isd271.org
Computer Science Immersion Specialist, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5456
Jessica Park
jpark@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5428
Karen Parsons
kparsons@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5418
Melinda Peterson
mpeterson2@isd271.org
Music Specialist, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5439
Music Specialist, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6393
Jennifer Raabe
jraabe@isd271.org
Grade 1, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5449
Amber Rach
arach@isd271.org
Grade 5, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5443
Stephanie Reaume
sreaume@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6039
Kimberly Robinson
krobinson@isd271.org
Grade 1, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5451
Tami Roloff
troloff@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400