Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Melissa Abrahams
mabrahams@isd271.org
Grade 2, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5415
Lindsey Baldwin
lbaldwin@isd271.org
Art Teacher, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5453
Janelle Berry-Blasingame
jblasingame@isd271.org
Physical Education, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5438
Nicole Blons
nblons@isd271.org
Grade 2, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5416
Roberto Cantu
rcantu@isd271.org
Elementary Principal, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5450
Annie Carhart
acarhart@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5427
Kristie Christiansen
kchristiansen@isd271.org
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5407
Melanie Dailey
mdailey@isd271.org
Occupational Therapy Assistant COTA, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5468
Shilan Delshad
sdelshad@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Pamela Dvoracek
pdvorace@isd271.org
Intervention Specialist, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5465
Judith Gamble
jgamble@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Cristy Gonzalez
cgonzalez@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5423
Colleen Gunkel
cgunkel@isd271.org
Grade 5, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5444
Erin Hanson
ehanson@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5426
Kristin Hartley
khartley@isd271.org
Social Worker, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5430
Deana Haug
dhaug@isd271.org
Grade 2, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5421
Ruth Haugstad
rhaugstad@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5425
Julia Hayle
jhayle@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5403
Melissa Heeter
mheeter@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Elizabeth Hickson
ehickson@isd271.org
Nurse: RN, building nurse, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5408
Rhegan Holmes
rholmes@isd271.org
Behavior Interventionist, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Kenneth Holt
kholt@isd271.org
Special Education Para Mentor, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Robert Honerman
rhonerman@isd271.org
Psychologist, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5454
Psychologist, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
5542
Marko James
mjames@isd271.org
Chief Custodian - Elementary, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5405
Carol Lawrence
clawrence@isd271.org
Tech Support Para, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5457
Tech Support Para, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6825
Theresa Lecher
tlecher@isd271.org
Grade 3, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5446
Katie Leyendecker
kleyendecker@isd271.org
Media Center Clerk, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5409
Karla Luce
kluce@isd271.org
Cook Manager - Elementary, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5404
Justin Lund
jlund@isd271.org
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5455
Sara May
smay@isd271.org
Grade 5, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5427
Brendan McCaffrey
bmccaffrey@isd271.org
Grade 4, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5448
Kimberly Mielke
kmielke@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Sharon Mrozek
smrozek@isd271.org
Grade 2, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5421
Michele Nee
mnee@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Kim Neuenfeldt
kneuenfeldt@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Gretchen Orth
gorth@isd271.org
Digital Learning Specialist, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5456
Digital Learning Specialist, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Jessica Park
jpark@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5428
Karen Parsons
kparsons@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5418
Melinda Peterson
mpeterson2@isd271.org
Music Specialist, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5439
Jennifer Raabe
jraabe@isd271.org
Grade 1, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5449
Amber Rach
arach@isd271.org
Grade 5, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5443
JoJo Reger
jreger4@isd271.org
Student Support, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5417
Kimberly Robinson
krobinson@isd271.org
Grade 1, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5451
Tami Roloff
troloff@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Megan Sartor
msartor1@isd271.org
Special Education Para Mentor, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
William Schwandt
wschwandt@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5400
Ashley Simmons
asimmons@isd271.org
DCD Teacher, Poplar Bridge Elementary School
952-681-
5441