Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Ruun Abdi
rabdi@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Jill Andersen
jandersen@isd271.org
Grade 3, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7127
Carrie Bayard
cbayard@isd271.org
Grade 2, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7152
John Bruce
jbruce@isd271.org
Grade 5, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7121
Antonio Caudillo
acaudillo@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7126
Christa Chapman
cchapman@isd271.org
Occupational Therapy Assistant COTA, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7135
Melinda Chau
mchau@isd271.org
Grade 4, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7123
Danelle Cheney
dcheney@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
John Collis
jcollis@isd271.org
Art Teacher, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7143
Aubrey Connolly
aconnolly@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7103
Mary Copouls
mcopouls@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7156
Amy Drake
adrake@isd271.org
Music Specialist, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7131
Laurie Espe
lespe@isd271.org
Grade 1, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7151
Ann Evans
aevans@isd271.org
Grade 2, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7153
Laura Evens
levens@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Angela Fritzlar
afritzlar@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7138
Julie Gerhard
jgerhard@isd271.org
Lead Cook - Satellite, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7104
Erin Gordon
egordon@isd271.org
Youth & Family Education Coordinator, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7107
Karin Heil
kheil@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7141
John Henderson
jhenderson@isd271.org
Activities Leader, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7106
Jill Hewitson
jhewitson@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Jeffery Hopkins
jhopkins@isd271.org
Physical Education, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7119
Renee Jansen
rjansen@isd271.org
Health Services Associate, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7108
Aimee Johnson
ajohnson@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7141
James Harrison Johnson
jjohnson4@isd271.org
Lead Custodian / Chief Custodian - Elementary, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7105
Timothy Kaari
tkaari@isd271.org
Gifted and Talented, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7158
Tamara Kellen Gilbert
tkellen@isd271.org
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8883
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7135
Rochelle Kubas
rkubas@isd271.org
Grade 2, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7154
Sarah Lindemann
slindemann@isd271.org
Administrative Clerk, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7117
Nancy Martin
nmartin@isd271.org
Media Center Clerk, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7109
Media Center Clerk, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6826
Erin Miller
emiller@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7136
Jimmy Mrozak, Jr.
jmrozakjr@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
James Mrozek
jmrozek@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Oak Grove Elementary School
952-681-
6852
Michele Myran
mmyran@isd271.org
Tech Support Para, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7140
Emily Nebben
enebben@isd271.org
Grade 3, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7128
Nathan Nelson
nnelson@isd271.org
Grade 5, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7120
Tracy Nelson
tnelson@isd271.org
Grade 1, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7149
Jeffrey Olson
jolson2@isd271.org
Grade 4, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7125
Bryan Pearson
bpearson@isd271.org
Quiet Room Monitor, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7139
Lisa Pertl
lpertl@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Carey Rupp
crupp@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7144
Mary Sather
msather@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Sara Schearer
sschearer@isd271.org
Grade 3, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7129
Rebecca Schulz
rschulz@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist, Olson Elementary School
952-806-
8863
Technology Integrationist, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7116
Carey Seeley
cseeley@isd271.org
Elementary Principal, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7150
Allyson Shaw
ashaw@isd271.org
Psychologist, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7134