Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Ruun Abdi
rabdi@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Jill Andersen
jandersen@isd271.org
Grade 3, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7127
Judy Atterson
jatterson@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7134
Carrie Bayard
cbayard@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7156
Ally Bergal
abergal@isd271.org
Psychologist, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7269
Psychologist, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7155
Chris Berge
cberge@isd271.org
Chief Custodian - Elementary, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7105
John Bruce
jbruce@isd271.org
Grade 5, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7121
Emmy Budz
ebudz@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Jan Byer
jbyer@isd271.org
Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7118
Intervention Specialist, Valley View Elementary School
952-681-
5745
Michaela Byland
mbyland@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7084
Music - Instrumental, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Annie Carlson
acarlson2@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7138
Laura Chapeau
lchapeau@isd271.org
Social Worker, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7147
Melinda Chau
mchau@isd271.org
Grade 4, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7123
Danelle Cheney
dcheney@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
John Collis
jcollis@isd271.org
Art Teacher, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7143
Aubrey Connolly
aconnolly@isd271.org
Elementary School Secretary, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7103
Marie Corbett
mcorbett@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Myriam Daumal
mdaumal@isd271.org
Washburn Center Therapist, contract, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Lindsay Dechert
ldechert@isd271.org
Music - Instrumental, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5300
Music - Instrumental, Normandale Hills Elementary School
952-806-
7000
Music - Instrumental, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Music - Instrumental, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7084
Nancy Dobbratz
ndobbratz@isd271.org
Media Center Clerk, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7109
Amy Drake
adrake@isd271.org
Music Specialist, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7131
Abbie Drobinski
adrobinski@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Laurie Espe
lespe@isd271.org
Grade 1, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7151
Laura Evens
levens@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Ann Ford
aford@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7144
Margaret Frank
mfrank@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7144
Angela Fritzlar
afritzlar@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7126
Susan Gallaher
sgallaher@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, Indian Mounds Elementary School
952-681-
6000
Occupational Therapist, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7135
Allison Gardner
egardner@isd271.org
Teacher, Special Education, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Breeana Gerber
bgerber@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Julie Gerhard
jgerhard@isd271.org
Lead Cook, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7104
Adele Green
agreen@isd271.org
Quiet Room Monitor, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7139
Kayla Grieger
kgrieger@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7117
Karin Heil
kheil@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7141
Jill Hewitson
jhewitson@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Nicole Hilgert
nhilgert@isd271.org
Youth & Family Education Coordinator, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7107
Jeffery Hopkins
jhopkins@isd271.org
Physical Education, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7119
Brian Ingemann
bingeman@isd271.org
Elementary Principal, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Renee Jansen
rjansen@isd271.org
Nurse: RN, building nurse, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7108
Aimee Johnson
ajohnson@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7141
Timothy Kaari
tkaari@isd271.org
Gifted and Talented, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7158
Kanada Kliewer
kkliewer@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7100
Sarah Krupich
skrupich@isd271.org
Grade 2, Ridgeview Elementary School
952-806-
7153