Valley View Elementary Contact Information

Valley View Elementary Main Line 952-681-5700  
Valley View Elementary Health Office 952-681-5708  
Valley View Elementary Fax 952-681-5701  
Valley View Elementary Attendance 952-681-5702 vveattendance@isd271.org
Joan Maland, principal 952-681-5703 jmaland@isd271.org
Steve Searl, assistant principal 952-681-5703 ssearl@isd271.org
Elizabeth Plasynski, dean of students 952-681-5703 eplasynski@isd271.org
Heather Simmons, secretary 952-681-5703 hdsimmons@isd271.org
Kaela Schroeder, nurse 952-681-5708 kschroeder1@isd271.org
Pat Koch, Kids' SAFARI 952-681-5707 pkoch@isd271.org
Ana Molina, equity specialist 952-681-5793 amolina@isd271.org
Jennifer Malecha, webmaster 952-681-5709 jmalecha@isd271.org
Tom Bennett, school board ambassador 612-991-6260 tbennett@isd271.org


Harassment and Violence Reporting Form
Bloomington Public Schools maintains a firm policy prohibiting all forms of harassment and violence. Use this form to report issues relating to harassment and violence.

Our Programs

Before and After School Childcare

Academic and Social Emotional Support

Student Enrichment Activities