Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Spencer Klein
sklein@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Pauline Arpin
parpin@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Hillcrest Community School
952-681-
5339
Speech Language Pathologist, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7214
RJ Arpin
rarpin@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Rebecca Barlow
rbarlow@isd271.org
Grade 3, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7226
Kathy Barnett
kbarnett1@isd271.org
Media Center Clerk, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7224
Linnea Becerra
lbecerra@isd271.org
Grade 4, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7236
Kelsey Beerling
kbeerling@isd271.org
Youth & Family Education Coordinator, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7207
Carole Bennett
cbennett@isd271.org
Grade 3, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7232
Christopher Berge
cberge@isd271.org
Chief Custodian - Elementary, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7205
Margaret Bielinski
mbielinski@isd271.org
Food Service Helper, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Miriam Brookhart
mbrookhart@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Dominique Brown
dbrown4@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Heidi Bruflat
hbruflat@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Activities Assistant, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Andrea Carew
acarew@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7241
Kristin Clark
kclark@isd271.org
Occupational Therapist, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7219
Melissa Cross
mcross@isd271.org
Grade 2, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7228
Leanne Docherty
ldocherty@isd271.org
Nurse: RN, building nurse, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7208
Dale Fine
dfine@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Assistant Coordinator of Activity Centers, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Rebecca Frey
rfrey@isd271.org
Student Support - Elementary, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7259
Rachel Hammarberg
rhammarberg@isd271.org
Social Worker, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7234
Elizabeth Hill
ehill@isd271.org
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7262
DAPE (Developmental Adapted Physical Education), Early Learning Services
952-806-
8900
Julie Hintz
jbowman1@isd271.org
District
952-806-
7200
Base Custodian, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Melissa Iaquinto
miaquinto@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7253
Taylor Ingram
tike@isd271.org
Grade 4, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7237
Danielle Jiracek
djiracek@isd271.org
Activities Leader, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7206
Stephanie Johnson
sjohnson2@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7246
Debra Kaiser
dkaiser@isd271.org
Grade 5, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7223
Jennifer Kamiel
jkamiel@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7214
Kathy Kero
kkero@isd271.org
Grade 2, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7227
John Klapak
jklapak@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Rebecca Klevan Schmitz
rklevan@isd271.org
ESL Teacher, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7241
Susan Kurschner
skurschner@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Emily Lambrecht
elambrec@isd271.org
Media Generalist - Elementary, Washburn Elementary School
952-681-
8809
Media Generalist - Elementary, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7209
Tracy Lamont
tlamont@isd271.org
Program Management Aide / Due Process Clerk, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7252
Abraham Langager
alangager1@isd271.org
Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7220
Jessica Lee
jlee2@isd271.org
Kindergarten, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7255
Cheryl Lewis
clewis1@isd271.org
Instructional Assistant, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Stephanie MacPhail
smacphail@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7209
Erin Mcnicoll (LCR for Madeline Pojar)
emcnicoll@isd271.org
952-681-
6400
Art Teacher, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7242
Sonya Meyer
smeyer@isd271.org
Grade 3, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7231
Christine Miller
cmiller@isd271.org
Food Prep Assistant, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Nicole Mittelstadt
nmittelstadt@isd271.org
Grade 1, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7247
Taylor Mundis
tmundis@isd271.org
Grade 4, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7222
Susana Munuzuri-Henry
smunuzuri@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7200
Jenna Neu
jneu@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Westwood Elementary School
952-806-
7225