Fall Sports

Aaron Walton
Co-Head Coach
awalton@isd271.org

Andy Meinhardt
Co-Head Coach
ameinhardt@isd271.org

South Suburban Jets Athletics site 

Sean Faulk
Varsity Head Coach
sfaulk@isd271.org

Cross Country site

Tim Carlson
Varsity Head Coach
tcarlson@isd271.org

Jefferson Football site

Danny Storlien
Varsity Head Coach
dstorlie@isd271.org

Boys Soccer Site

Eric Johnson
Varsity Head Coach
ejohnson2@isd271.org

Girls Soccer site

Lynn Larson
Varsity Head Coach
llarson@isd271.org

Girls Tennis site

Crystal Dohlman
Varsity Head Coach
crystaldohlman@hotmail.com

Volleyball site

Winter Sports

Chris Tomberlin
Varsity Co-Head Coach
ctomberlin@isd271.org

Aaron Walton
Varsity Co-Head Coach
awalton@isd271.org

Jets Athletics site

Kari Garnett
Varsity Head Coach
karingarnett@gmail.com

Alpine Ski Team site  

Jeff Evens
Varsity Head Coach
jevens@isd271.org

Boys Basketball site

Paul Roach
Varsity Head Coach
 

Matt Norris
Varsity Head Coach
badwithtools@yahoo.com

Mike Terwilliger
Varsity Head Coach
mterwilliger@minnesotahockey.org

Boys Hockey Site

Mike Ryan
Varsity Head Coach
miker14@comcast.net

Girls Hockey site

Jack Collis
Head Coach
jcollis@isd271.org

Nordic Ski site

Nate Linscheid
Head Varsity Coach
nlinscheid@isd271.org

Boys Swim & Dive site

Spring Sports

Aaron Walton
Co-Head Coach
awalton@isd271.org

Andy Meinhardt
Co-Head Coach
ameinhardt@isd271.org

South Suburban Jets Athletics site

Jim Gess
Head Coach
jgess@isd271.org
952-322-0376

Baseball site

Matt Elsen
Varsity Head Coach
melsen@isd271.org

Jeff Evens
Varsity Head Coach
jevens@isd271.org

Girls Golf site

Scott Cater
Varsity Head Coach
scater@isd271.org

Boys Lacrosse site

Natalie Swiler
Varsity Head Coach
nswiler@isd271.org

Girls Lacrosse site

Rob Giesen
Varsity Head Coach
rob@encompassinc.com

Softball site

Tom McNutt
Varsity Head Coach
tmcnutt5@comcast.net

Boys Tennis site

Jon Leverenz
Varsity Head Coach
jleveren@isd271.org

Track & Field site

Sean Faulk
Varsity Head Coach
sfaulk@isd271.org

Track & Field site