Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Meredith Aby-Keirstead
maby@isd271.org
Social Studies / Gifted & Talented Coordinator, Kennedy High School
952-681-
6351
Carla Agre
cagre@isd271.org
Office Support Clerk, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7759
Suzanne Amundson
samundso@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Jaysen Anderson
janderson3@isd271.org
High School Principal, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7650
Jonathan Anderson
janders@isd271.org
Mathematics, New Code Academy High School
952-806-
7740
Mathematics, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7740
Rebecca Anderson
bnanderson@isd271.org
Mathematics, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7735
Andrew Bailey
abailey@isd271.org
Science, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7736
Science, New Code Academy High School
952-806-
7736
Cindy Barriga
cbarriga@isd271.org
Student Intervention Coordinator, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7618
David Baty
dbaty@isd271.org
Psychologist, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7663
Kjersten Beckett
kbeckett@isd271.org
Language Arts, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5925
David B Bergren
Jefferson High School
952-806-
7880
Lisa Berthiaume
lberthia@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7657
Mary Susan Bianchi
sbianchi@isd271.org
Language Arts / SEL TOSA, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7864
Danielle Bissonnette
dbissonnette@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Laurel Bissonnette
lbissonnette@isd271.org
Building Parking Lot Supervisor, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Mary Brinkhaus
mbrinkhaus1@isd271.org
Food Prep Assistant, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Christopher Brom
cbrom@isd271.org
Science, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7867
Kathryn Brooke-Beyer
kbbeyer@isd271.org
World Languages, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7804
Raymond Cannon
rcannon@isd271.org
Technology Integrationist, New Code Academy Middle School
952-444-
1436
Technology Integrationist, New Code Academy Elementary School
952-444-
1436
Timothy Carlson
tcarlson@isd271.org
Social Studies, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7822
Cory Carufel
ccarufel@isd271.org
Science, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7738
Science, New Code Academy High School
952-806-
7738
Scott Cater
scater@isd271.org
Mathematics, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7724
Pamela Chapman
pchapman@isd271.org
Cook Manager - Secondary, Olson Middle School
952-806-
8604
Lisa Clark
lclark@isd271.org
Switchboard Receptionist, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7614
Catherine Cretzmeyer
ccretzmeyer@isd271.org
Counselor, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7619
Sarah Dahl-Wyland
sdahl@isd271.org
Social Studies, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7810
Colleen Dillaway
cdillaway@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Julie Doyle
jdoyle@isd271.org
Program Management Aide, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Lindsey Draeger
ldraeger@isd271.org
Family Consumer Science, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7638
Briana Duncan
bduncan@isd271.org
EBD Teacher, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7635
Sandra Eckroth
aeckroth@isd271.org
ASD Teacher, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7887
Diana Eckstrom
deckstrom@isd271.org
Nurse: LPN, building nurse, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7608
Sara Eidam
seidam@isd271.org
Administrative Secretary / Program Secretary, New Code Academy Middle School
952-444-
1234
Administrative Secretary / Program Secretary, New Code Academy High School
952-444-
1234
Cindy Elbert
celbert@isd271.org
Tech Support Para, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7679
Bruce English
benglish@isd271.org
Work Exper Handi Disadv, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7678
Gregory Erbisch
gerbisch@isd271.org
Social Studies, Valley View Middle School
952-681-
5890
Elizabeth Erdmann
eerdmann@isd271.org
Language Arts, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7820
Karen Erickson
kpericks@isd271.org
Counselor, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7623
Olivia Erickson
oerickson@isd271.org
Social Worker, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7658
Robert Evans
revans@isd271.org
Lead Custodian, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7600
Yvonne Farish
yfarish@isd271.org
MSMI Teacher, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7858
Sean Faulk
sfaulk@isd271.org
Social Studies, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7823
Social Studies, New Code Academy High School
952-806-
7823
Stephanie Feakes-Young
sfeakesyoung@isd271.org
SLD Teacher, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7668
Sean Foley
sfoley@isd271.org
Mathematics, Jefferson High School
952-806-
7742